Affordable Dental Care

Dentist

1618 N 5th St.

Suite 4

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My favorite part is the tv in the ceiling to distract me.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly professional people, loved how they were with Abby, very caring and gentle. She never likes visitng drs and this was her first time to the dentist and they were really great with her. We look forward to coming back!
M
2 months ago
Caring and efficient
Dr. Fields is hands down the BEST dentist in Oklahoma!!! The staff and Dr. Fields are extremely caring and gentle. My teenage daughter was terrified with past experiences with other dentists and she was very comfortable with him. I hope he never leaves!
N
2 months ago
Great friendly & professional office!
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff did a great job with my 2 year old! Made her feel comfortable and didn't push anything on her 😊
R
3 months ago
Really caring staff!
I enjoyed the patience & wonderful service we received today!
A
4 months ago
Great job and friendly
All of the staff is professional and caring. They did a great job with all 4 of my children and explained everything as they went. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much :)
K
4 months ago
Professional
They are so great!
J
5 months ago
Very Good everyone was nice and very Professional Thank you I be back
Im very Pleased Everyone was very nice. Professional The Dr got the tooth pulled and I was out there Thank you I be back to get my other teeth pulled thank you again
K
5 months ago
Check in, check out was fast! They were so great with my 6 years old, they explained the tools and what they did and how worworked. Made my daughter very comfortable.