Affordable Dental Care

Dentist

1618 N 5th St.

Suite 4

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great job and friendly
All of the staff is professional and caring. They did a great job with all 4 of my children and explained everything as they went. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much :)
K
1 week ago
Professional
They are so great!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Good everyone was nice and very Professional Thank you I be back
Im very Pleased Everyone was very nice. Professional The Dr got the tooth pulled and I was out there Thank you I be back to get my other teeth pulled thank you again
K
3 weeks ago
Check in, check out was fast! They were so great with my 6 years old, they explained the tools and what they did and how worworked. Made my daughter very comfortable.
N
2 months ago
Amazingly non judgemental
I have extremely bad teeth and a horrible smile. This dentist and all the workers were very nice. Felt "at home". They were very gentle. Talked me through everything. You can tell they care about the patient and not the money.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and fast service. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Great place
L
7 months ago
Great people who work there and they make it fun for my son so he is not nervous at all. Big thumbs up to you guys.
R
7 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
My 10 yr old had a cavity filled. He said it was not painful and not scary. He liked Dr Courtney very much. Will be going back
R
8 months ago
Amazing and caring staff