Affordable Dental Care

Dentist

1618 N 5th St.

Suite 4

Ponca City, OK 74601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
They were very informative and patient.
S
1 year ago
My favorite part is the tv in the ceiling to distract me.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly professional people, loved how they were with Abby, very caring and gentle. She never likes visitng drs and this was her first time to the dentist and they were really great with her. We look forward to coming back!
M
1 year ago
Caring and efficient
Dr. Fields is hands down the BEST dentist in Oklahoma!!! The staff and Dr. Fields are extremely caring and gentle. My teenage daughter was terrified with past experiences with other dentists and she was very comfortable with him. I hope he never leaves!
N
1 year ago
Great friendly & professional office!
C
1 year ago
Friendly staff did a great job with my 2 year old! Made her feel comfortable and didn't push anything on her 😊
R
1 year ago
Really caring staff!
I enjoyed the patience & wonderful service we received today!
A
2 years ago
Great job and friendly
All of the staff is professional and caring. They did a great job with all 4 of my children and explained everything as they went. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much :)
K
2 years ago
Professional
They are so great!
J
2 years ago
Very Good everyone was nice and very Professional Thank you I be back
Im very Pleased Everyone was very nice. Professional The Dr got the tooth pulled and I was out there Thank you I be back to get my other teeth pulled thank you again