Affordable Dental Care

Dentist

1618 N 5th St.

Suite 4

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Caring and efficient
Dr. Fields is hands down the BEST dentist in Oklahoma!!! The staff and Dr. Fields are extremely caring and gentle. My teenage daughter was terrified with past experiences with other dentists and she was very comfortable with him. I hope he never leaves!
N
3 days ago
Great friendly & professional office!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff did a great job with my 2 year old! Made her feel comfortable and didn't push anything on her 😊
R
1 month ago
Really caring staff!
I enjoyed the patience & wonderful service we received today!
A
2 months ago
Great job and friendly
All of the staff is professional and caring. They did a great job with all 4 of my children and explained everything as they went. We will definitely be back. Thank you so much :)
K
3 months ago
Professional
They are so great!
J
3 months ago
Very Good everyone was nice and very Professional Thank you I be back
Im very Pleased Everyone was very nice. Professional The Dr got the tooth pulled and I was out there Thank you I be back to get my other teeth pulled thank you again
K
3 months ago
Check in, check out was fast! They were so great with my 6 years old, they explained the tools and what they did and how worworked. Made my daughter very comfortable.
N
4 months ago
Amazingly non judgemental
I have extremely bad teeth and a horrible smile. This dentist and all the workers were very nice. Felt "at home". They were very gentle. Talked me through everything. You can tell they care about the patient and not the money.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and fast service. Thank you!