Affordable Dental Care

Dentist

1618 N 5th St.

Suite 4

Ponca City, OK 74601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly and fast service. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great place
L
5 months ago
Great people who work there and they make it fun for my son so he is not nervous at all. Big thumbs up to you guys.
R
5 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
My 10 yr old had a cavity filled. He said it was not painful and not scary. He liked Dr Courtney very much. Will be going back
R
6 months ago
Amazing and caring staff
B
6 months ago
High quality service
No Long waits
B
7 months ago
This was our third visit into this office. These boys love everybody there and look forward to going back each time. Both the dentists they have seen have been just awesome with the boys, as well as all the other staff. I couldn't be more pleased with everyone, thank you so much for making this an enjoyable experience. You are all fantastic. I would highly recommend this office epically if your looking for a good dentist for children.
B
7 months ago
This was our first visit and I could not have wanted a more friendly or more polite group of people. The boys simply loved everyone there, and are looking forward to their next visit. I really liked the way everything was explained and all my questions were answered. Thank you so much you all are really great.
G
7 months ago
I liked how they got the tools out and explained what they was going to use them to my grandson and granddaughter before they used them
T
8 months ago
Really really good. I like the dentist, Dr. Courtney.