Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Great experience every time! Friendly, professional---- Been coming to Dr. Bussell for close to 15 years---simply the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Everything was excellent and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
I am always pleased with my visits. All of you are very professional and caring. I'm quite confident that I am receiving the best of care. .
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and effecient
Lori was very accomodative with squeezing me in to my appoinment. I called to explain why I was canceling due to a change in my schedule and she worked me in. When I arrived I was checked in with ease. The hygenist was very nice and professional. Dr.Bussell was excellent and explained everything to me and made my visit very pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Friendly cheerful reception,dental work quality A+
The dental office got me right in for an appointment. The office is very professional, Dr Bussell and his staff are exceptional. Overall this was a very good dental visit for me. I recommended this office to my family and co-workers
S
1 month ago
Dr. B and his staff are the best!!
W
2 months ago
Great service....all around.
From the front office to the dentist , outstanding.....thank you so much.I am having dental done with this dental office.I would recommend anytime.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Bussell is excellent and has a great patient manner. I am very pleased to have him as my Dentist. He is very good about keeping his appointments on time, which I really appreciate.
S
2 months ago
High Quality of Service
Thank you for squeezing me in and accommodating my schedule. Always a good experience working with Dr Bussell.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Had a cleaning, everything went well, hygienstl is very good and does a good job, had my teeth cleaned by her before she's very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.