Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great Service
I had an appointment for a consultation. A solution was discussed and the work was done right away! The work done was perfect! The service was above and beyond! Many thanks!
P
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient for years and from cleanings to fillings to crowns, their work is second to none as well as gentle and caring. Good sense of humor as well. I would recommend them to others.
V
2 weeks ago
Saving Time
In for a teeth cleaning and a cavity starting to form discovered. The doctor asked if I wanted it filled now or wait. It was done today.
P
2 weeks ago
Great people,service & Doc!
Title says it all
M
1 month ago
Always does a great job
C
1 month ago
Great quality service with knowledgeable caring staff. Dr. Bussell and his staff are wonderful and caring; they always follow-up to see how I'm doing.
N
2 months ago
Very professional, calming atmosphere and very experienced staff.
Dr. Bussell is the best dentist I've been to. My whole family goes to his office! Experienced and welcoming staff, calming atmosphere and very professional.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist and staff.
N
2 months ago
Very concerned about my health. I had my teeth cleaned.Dr Bussell checked my x-rays. Very pleasant experience. My hygienist was so gentle and kind.
S
2 months ago
Highest quality service
I have been a patient for many years and I recommend Dr Steven J Bussell to all my friends. The quality of his work is outstanding.