Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I am having a dental implant and I am not sure if anything is being done. Pain free, professional and courteous.
E
2 weeks ago
My visit is always a pleasant one. Everyone is professional as well as genuinely friendly. Dr. Bussell cares about his patients. No matter how busy he is, he has time to say hello and ask about my day. It’s like “old school” when people really cared about each other. Thank you Dr. Bussell and your staff!
L
2 weeks ago
A very thorough...gentle...enjoyable cleaning
E
4 weeks ago
Great professional staff
Wonderful staff that are all so professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
I love them
M
1 month ago
Returning
Visiting the dentist is never a favorite. However, Tanya was gentle on my teeth, and Dr. Bussell is always friendly and pleasant. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Had an x-ray done and we discussed options for fixing a broken tooth. Dr. Bussell and staff were very friendly and helpful. I had negative experiences in the past and tend to be on edge when I have to see a dentist, but in this case I have a good feeling.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff is very professional and caring. Dr Bussell is caring and very gentle. He has a great personality.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff !
E
2 months ago
Dr. Bussell did a brilliant job bonding my teeth. He and his staff are great!