Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
I was a first time visitor and I felt comfortable from the time I walked. I was treated with respect and, my appointment was on time. Dr. Bussell and his staff made sure to explain my procedure and after care. Overall everything was great!
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, competent.
Dr Bussell was highly recommended to me and I drove the 70 miles to see him. The office staff is so professional and friendly, the Dental Hygienist Nadia made me feel comfortable and relax. In my life time I have seen many of dentist but none like Dr Bussell he is very profesional, extremely competent and his gentle approach is amassing, he explained the procedure very thoroughly. That's the reason I'll continue to drive the 70 miles for my dental appointments with Affordable Dental Center.
M
1 week ago
Professional
Attentative, detailed, polite, caring, productive, timely, professional.
R
4 weeks ago
One of The Best Welcomings I ever Had!
From the phone call I received for my appointment, very pleasant. Then I personally met her and she was so nice, helpful and respectful. The dentist assistant was the same, great smile and greeting to great care of me. Then I met the dentist , so down to earth very knowledgeable when he told me what he could do for me made me smile! Funny I barely have any teeth but after he puts them in I will smile from ear to ear from my first visit! I ook forward to working with them all in the future.. TOP SHELF A+
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental clinic
It had my first appointment today, booking it was stress-free (I just sent a text and was contacted back in less than 24 hours - I can't be more impressed). Dr Bussell and associates are qualified, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and patient (they take time to answer questions and explain it all). I feel that I had high quality and personalized treatment for my dental needs. The technology in use is modern and finding a parking spot at the plaza is easy. I highly recommend Affordable Dental Center!
C
1 month ago
Great service always, very professional team.
K
2 months ago
Everyone was very caring and helpful. Thank You all for your help in relaxing me and being so kind. And I would definitely recommend this office
L
2 months ago
Friendly helpful staff and the dentist, Dr. Bussell, leads the team. All are very efficient and work well together. They are very timely with scheduling, send reminder notices and flexible. All are very thorough and seem very caring and concerned about patient dental care.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Had my first visit with Dr. Bussell and the whole staff. Everyone was friendly, attentive and professional.
W
2 months ago
Great experience every time! Friendly, professional---- Been coming to Dr. Bussell for close to 15 years---simply the best!