Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly cheerful reception,dental work quality A+
The dental office got me right in for an appointment. The office is very professional, Dr Bussell and his staff are exceptional. Overall this was a very good dental visit for me. I recommended this office to my family and co-workers
S
6 days ago
Dr. B and his staff are the best!!
W
3 weeks ago
Great service....all around.
From the front office to the dentist , outstanding.....thank you so much.I am having dental done with this dental office.I would recommend anytime.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Bussell is excellent and has a great patient manner. I am very pleased to have him as my Dentist. He is very good about keeping his appointments on time, which I really appreciate.
S
1 month ago
High Quality of Service
Thank you for squeezing me in and accommodating my schedule. Always a good experience working with Dr Bussell.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Had a cleaning, everything went well, hygienstl is very good and does a good job, had my teeth cleaned by her before she's very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.
E
2 months ago
No Waiting, Good Care
My cleanings with hygienist Yo are always thorough. Good dental practice - no pressure, just good service.
N
2 months ago
Great service
My hygienist was very gentle. My teeth are spotless. She did a great job.
V
2 months ago
Amazing service!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bussell and his staff. So professional and so welcoming and kind. I've been a patient for years and have always been treated with care and respect. They've been honest and have explained everything to me. You're in good hands.
H
2 months ago
As always Dr Bissell was wonderful, took me on last minute and fit me in during his daily appts to fix my emergency tooth. I appreciate it.