Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Very concerned about my health. I had my teeth cleaned.Dr Bussell checked my x-rays. Very pleasant experience. My hygienist was so gentle and kind.
S
2 days ago
Highest quality service
I have been a patient for many years and I recommend Dr Steven J Bussell to all my friends. The quality of his work is outstanding.
J
2 days ago
Very Professional,
Very Professional, Kind, Thorough and Knowledgeable Outstanding Dental Care, The entire office demonstrates caring and warm regards for all patients
N
1 week ago
I was taken care of with courtesy, explaining my situation and my issue was taken care of professionally with instruction. A courtesy call from Dr. Bussell and Assistant was greatly appreciated.
E
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many years and would highly recommend; always available for an emergency
A
1 month ago
high quality service with an extremely friendly staff.
Normally no one likes to visit the dentist, but the helpful and friendly staff here puts me at ease and I rather enjoy each time I go.
A
1 month ago
Had an X-ray and diagnosis.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist, great staff
Dr. Bussell and his staff are very friendly and professional. Not only that but Dr Bussell is a very skillful dentist. I’m always very happy with his work.
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
This dental office lives up to its 4.9 star review. The entire office staff is professional and the office is clean and their equipment is up-to-date. Dr. Bussell provides quality service from beginning to end. He explains what needs to be done in a way that can be identified and he makes his recommendations based on the best interest of the patient, not his pocket. I highly reccomed this dental practice for anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable dentist.
C
2 months ago
Walking in to the office is like visiting a friends home. Highly appreciate the confidence you give me on making sure i feel comfortable. Many blessings!!