Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I Drove 300 miles
I moved to Gainesville, Florida area almost 2 years ago. I still drive over 600 miles round trip to see Affordable Dental Center. Need I say more......
A
2 months ago
Great Service
I had an appointment for a consultation. A solution was discussed and the work was done right away! The work done was perfect! The service was above and beyond! Many thanks!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient for years and from cleanings to fillings to crowns, their work is second to none as well as gentle and caring. Good sense of humor as well. I would recommend them to others.
V
2 months ago
Saving Time
In for a teeth cleaning and a cavity starting to form discovered. The doctor asked if I wanted it filled now or wait. It was done today.
P
2 months ago
Great people,service & Doc!
Title says it all
M
3 months ago
Always does a great job
C
3 months ago
Great quality service with knowledgeable caring staff. Dr. Bussell and his staff are wonderful and caring; they always follow-up to see how I'm doing.
N
4 months ago
Very professional, calming atmosphere and very experienced staff.
Dr. Bussell is the best dentist I've been to. My whole family goes to his office! Experienced and welcoming staff, calming atmosphere and very professional.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist and staff.
N
4 months ago
Very concerned about my health. I had my teeth cleaned.Dr Bussell checked my x-rays. Very pleasant experience. My hygienist was so gentle and kind.