Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I went for my dental cleaning and met a new hygienist that was very pleasant! Everyone in that office are always friendly and smiling. I always feel comfortable there and would recommend it to others seeking dental care👍🏻
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service; very professional and friendly
Dr. Bussell and his staff are always exceptional.
J
1 month ago
Like always great Dentist and staff I will continue to drive 90 miles for their services
J
1 month ago
Like always great Dentist and staff I will continue to drive 90 miles for their services
P
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service.
Dr. Bussell and his staff are very competent and friendly. I had a two hour appointment today and Dr. Bussell worked efficiently and was always cognizant of how I was feeling - offering several breaks from the procedure to give my jaw a rest. I am anticipating an equally positive experience in three weeks when I go back to complete the dental work.
H
1 month ago
I truly thank Dr. Bussell and his staff for their promptly and efficiently addressing my emergency visit. I also thank the Doctor for providing me with irrigation attachment which both Wendy and I use.
W
2 months ago
Professional and honest staff!
I have been a patient for over 10 years and really respect the staff for their attention to my families needs and professionalism. They even called me today to come in early for my appointment! Thanks Lori
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent dentist! Welcoming staff and professional! I highly recommend Affordable Dentist to everyone!
P
2 months ago
Customer Service and Dental Care
Although their office is called "affordable" they are far from that. The lady at the front desk at first was sincere and helpful, but upon me deciding to switch to a different office & requesting emails of my X-rays she became impatient and rude, and did not email the x-rays.In terms of cleaning my teeth, I would rate it a 2/5 my teeth still had plaque build up, which is another reason I decided to switch offices! Just posting this review so others may have an honest opinion
R
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
If you put together the excellency of this dentist, and the ambiance of the office, and the smiles of the staff, this is a formula for success. Many very sincere thanks.