Affordable Dental Center

Dentist

9884 Southern Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Dr. Bussell is excellent and has a great patient manner. I am very pleased to have him as my Dentist. He is very good about keeping his appointments on time, which I really appreciate.
S
4 days ago
High Quality of Service
Thank you for squeezing me in and accommodating my schedule. Always a good experience working with Dr Bussell.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Had a cleaning, everything went well, hygienstl is very good and does a good job, had my teeth cleaned by her before she's very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable.
E
3 weeks ago
No Waiting, Good Care
My cleanings with hygienist Yo are always thorough. Good dental practice - no pressure, just good service.
N
1 month ago
Great service
My hygienist was very gentle. My teeth are spotless. She did a great job.
V
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bussell and his staff. So professional and so welcoming and kind. I've been a patient for years and have always been treated with care and respect. They've been honest and have explained everything to me. You're in good hands.
H
1 month ago
As always Dr Bissell was wonderful, took me on last minute and fit me in during his daily appts to fix my emergency tooth. I appreciate it.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Bussell and his staff are extremely professional and delightful to deal with. From the front desk to the Dr. you are in the hands of competent and efficient specialists. Always an excellent experience.
L
2 months ago
If your looking for an amazing dentist call Dr. Bussell
I love the service from the Dr. Bussell's dental office. Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel like family. Laurie at the front desk took her time to explain different payment options with me. Thank you to everyone for great experience. I look forward to my next dental cleaning with Yohanka
T
3 months ago
Great quality work and professional!
I had my teeth cleaned today. The Technician was professional and friendly. She was very gentle, but thorough in her work. She also provided me with tips and feedback in caring for my teeth!