Affordable Dental II

Dentist

5590 Painted Mirage Rd.

#150

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dentist visit
My appointment was on time, office staff is great and dental experience was great. Dr T and his assistance do great work and they really do care about their patients.
A
4 days ago
Very professional and excellent service
Dr. Tiburico provided thorough and understandable explainations. He and all the staff could not have been more courteous.
J
1 week ago
Incredible!
Staff and service was amazing. I would highly recommend Affordable Dental 2.
O
1 week ago
Excellent!
M
1 week ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to! They go above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. The doctor and the entire are knowledgeable, patient, thorough and trustworthy! I won't go anywhere else.
W
3 weeks ago
Im a person who dislikes going to any dental care and my mouth has paid a price with that said the staff and Dr Don made me feel relaxed and comfortable, I knew that I was in good hands and plan to make this office and Dr my new Dentist hope this review helps anyone seeking a nice dental office.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
They were very kind, and respectful. They explain things very detailed. They have great service. And AFFORDABLE, dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Always propmt check in, staff very friendly, reasonable pricing for those with out insurance.
D
3 weeks ago
Just recently my wife and I have been treated so well by Dr. Don Tiburcio and his wonderful staff. This is the first time we have encountered an entire crew so dedicated to provide excellent customer service and satisfaction. We finally found a dental provider we could stick to for a long long time. We regard Dr. Don Tiburcio as one of a kind dentist in Nevada. He totally understand the needs of his patients. And above all it is affordable. We have encountered dentists before who perform unnecessary dental procedures and then overcharge even with the knowledge that the insurance will not pay for it and then threatens the patient with legal actions. I consider these dentists as crooks. Thank God we found Dr. Tiburcio and his excellent staff at 5590 Painted Mirage Rd Las Vegas NV 89149. Keep up the good work!!!! Don & Regina
W
1 month ago
I have had lots of dental services done in my 70 plus years but this has been the best dental experience ive ever had. I had one tooth extracted and partials on both bottom amd top. It was very pain free and the people in office are super nice and knowledgable. In past i have never had a pain free dental appointment and that includes cleanings. I would reccomend this dental office to everyone.