Affordable Dental Inc.

Dentist

1833 Memorial Dr.

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great staff
I love this place! They are always friendly and honest.
M
5 days ago
Amazing Experience
They did such a great job in teaching effective self dental care so I don’t end up paying to have them fixed later! Also very professional and friendly staff!
H
1 month ago
Great dentals to visit
Great service
S
2 months ago
Dentures
Not done with the process yet, but so far so good.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
The hygienist was very friendly. The entire staff is always very nice when I come in. Service is fast, no issues.
S
3 months ago
Great service friendly staff concerned for desire of patient
I had a tooth filling replaced. The one that was in fell out. The dentist asked me what I wanted to do because he believed it best to put crown on tooth. I have poor teeth condition due to lack of care in my life. Now I pay the price. I was satisfied with my experience today and will go back after first of year to have tooth crown put on.
S
3 months ago
Really great & friendly dentist office
I have been going to Affordable Dental about five years. They have always been very nice and really know what they are doing. They work with you to find the best solution for what you need. Today I went for a filling. It was raining and I was cold so they got me a blanket & neck roll. That's just the way they are. Just super people
K
3 months ago
very helpful and sweet people
these women were very helpful and made my experience here one of the best and i cannot thank them enough.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
I have been coming to Affordable Dental since moving to Clarksville in 2011. The staff realizes people can be tense going to the dentist and eases that worry with a smile and great care when it comes to your pearly whites. I have had to be at the dentist more later in life but I go without worries because I know they know me and ask questions to get a better understanding of what treatment needs to take place. I highly recommend Affordable Dental in Clarksville. They strive to take good care of their patients.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Caring Staff!!
I usually hate going to the dentist but don’t mind going here. They are always friendly and great customer service!