Affordable Dental Inc.

Dentist

1833 Memorial Dr.

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Total care and understanding.
The staff is wonderful. The dentist is extremely knowledgable. They were professional and helped me come up with a convenient plan to fix my dental issue.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and willing to help out. They also worked me into their busy schedule.
B
2 months ago
Everyone in the office are professional and sweet I highly recommend them
E
5 months ago
High quality service
AMAZING AND QUICK
N
5 months ago
Professional Quality Knowledge Friendly Helpful
This office came highly recommended and lives up to everything I heard about them. The office is friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They explain everything and gives you the recommendations along with the why’s you should do this. If you are looking for excellent and caring service, this is the place.
J
5 months ago
I just had the best experience with Dr. D at Affordable Dental. I had a root canal and honestly did not feel a thing. The staff is very professional here. If you need a dentist this is the place to come
D
5 months ago
Definitely recommend!
M
6 months ago
Happy Customer
I have had many procedures done at Affordable Dental from extractions to root canals and all of those experiences have been great. Their team is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone who is like me and nervous about going to the dentist.
M
7 months ago
Great staff
I love this place! They are always friendly and honest.
M
7 months ago
Amazing Experience
They did such a great job in teaching effective self dental care so I don’t end up paying to have them fixed later! Also very professional and friendly staff!