Affordable Dental Inc.

Dentist

1833 Memorial Dr.

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff concerned for desire of patient
I had a tooth filling replaced. The one that was in fell out. The dentist asked me what I wanted to do because he believed it best to put crown on tooth. I have poor teeth condition due to lack of care in my life. Now I pay the price. I was satisfied with my experience today and will go back after first of year to have tooth crown put on.
S
1 month ago
Really great & friendly dentist office
I have been going to Affordable Dental about five years. They have always been very nice and really know what they are doing. They work with you to find the best solution for what you need. Today I went for a filling. It was raining and I was cold so they got me a blanket & neck roll. That's just the way they are. Just super people
K
1 month ago
very helpful and sweet people
these women were very helpful and made my experience here one of the best and i cannot thank them enough.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
I have been coming to Affordable Dental since moving to Clarksville in 2011. The staff realizes people can be tense going to the dentist and eases that worry with a smile and great care when it comes to your pearly whites. I have had to be at the dentist more later in life but I go without worries because I know they know me and ask questions to get a better understanding of what treatment needs to take place. I highly recommend Affordable Dental in Clarksville. They strive to take good care of their patients.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring Staff!!
I usually hate going to the dentist but don’t mind going here. They are always friendly and great customer service!
D
2 months ago
Professional Staff, Welcoming Environment
I have been going to this dentist for quite sometime now and have always been met with professionalism and sincerity. The staff are always on the ball and ready to greet you with a smile as you walk in. I don't see myself going anywhere else for my teeth.
R
2 months ago
Very professional!!! Great and friendly staff.
Today Sept. 19 2019 was our first visit and will not be our last. Dr. Wright was very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
We just love our dental hygienist!
T
3 months ago
High quality
Great experience!! Everyone was so polite and professional. First visit today and I left vey satisfied. I suffered for days with this toothache, went to a dentist who told me I had to see an oral surgeon to have it out. Well we all know that can be very expensive, so a friend told me about Affordable Dental, so they got me right in and Dr. D. pulled it for me. He was absolutely wonderful!! So very satisfied with my visit today!!
S
3 months ago
They was great with my child very helpful