Affordable Dental Inc.

Dentist

1833 Memorial Dr.

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
They was great with my child very helpful
N
11 months ago
High quality service
It feels like family and not to mention they are wonderful at their job
L
11 months ago
Friendly, Caring Staff. Great visit, recommend if looking for a Great Dentist. Lisa B
T
11 months ago
Awesome dental team
Very comfortable atmosphere, and super friendly staff and dentist. Had 2 wisdom teeth pulled in less than 20 minutes. Couldn't as for better service!!
K
11 months ago
Great people
I I know going to the dentist can sometimes be a bad experience, but the people there are so nice and professional and knowledgeable. I have been going there for years
J
11 months ago
Awesome experience
Started last week with needing a root canal Dr. Liu is a very much of a profession, He reminds me of Keanu Reeves (shooo don’t tell I said that lol) and the assistants are as friendly and awesome, Today is July 25th and got a cleaning and my bridge. Looking forward to getting all my procedures done and my 😃 will be perfect 👌🏽
B
11 months ago
I can't Express the great service and how knowledgeable assistant and Dentist were. Please don't change a thing.
N
12 months ago
Quality Kindness Awesome
Great and kind staff!!!!
L
12 months ago
Great service
I’ve been a pt. here for a few years. I have been pleased with everyone there. My dental hygienist is great. She offers me helpful information to improve my dental health beyond the usual “brush & floss.” I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting area. When I have had a dental concern they have gotten me in quickly for evaluation.
T
12 months ago
Always great service