Affordable Dental Kids

Dentist

955 W Craig Rd.

#106

North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My kids now love going to the dentist . Thanks to Amanda and Vincent
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
friendly staff and quick service. My kids now enjoy going to the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
We waited for an hour for the visit, yet the dr and the assistant were amazing. My son has no fear of the dentist even after a filling!
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Took my three children for a teeth cleaning and was impressed with the prompt service; wait time was far less considering other offices. My kids were happy throughout the entire experience!
Y
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service & very Professional!!
Affordable Dental is one of the Top Quality Dental Offices in North Las Vegas, NV!! My son who is 8 yrs old had the best, no pain experiences of his life here & because of Affordable Dental my son loves going to the Dentist. The New Dentist is one of the best children dentist we've been too, he's gental, honest and cares for his patients which is a big perk for us. The staff, Amanda & Vincent is truely an asset to this dentist office, they Love and Care for their patients greatly, always making sure their patients are okay & pain free. Thank you Affordable Dental for the Awesome experience!! No doubt a 5.5 Star!!!
A
2 months ago
This is not a good dental office. DO NOT take your children here. Worst experience I've ever had in a dental office. Also it's not a pediatric dentist and there a big difference in treating children. They didn't even tell me my child had other cavities. They only told me about the cavity that needed a root canal. Another dental office told me that happens in offices like this one because they would rather wait till the tooth is really bad. The is totally disconnect between the front office staff and the medical staff. Don't count on ant of the information from the front staff being accurate other than your appointments time. Give lots of time ad the dentist works on several patients at one time and your appointment order had no baring on when your treatment happens. Really terrible service. Only person trying to make this place work was the office manager. I wouldn't give any stars if that was possible.
Z
3 months ago
Friendly staff and fast service. My son was in and out and enjoyed his first visit to the dentist.
A
4 months ago
If the dentist is out sick you should call people and let them know
M
4 months ago
Both me and my daughter were assured she wouldn't feel any pain while getting her tooth pulled out. She felt the needle go in her gums and felt the tooth being pulled. Why I had to pay $30 for laughing gas that didnt do anything is beyond me. I could have stayed at the other dentist and had them stick needles in her gums but I chose to go to a place that was kid friendly. The other place would have at least waited for her to be numb before extracting her tooth. This is supposed to be a children's place but they are horrible and don't care for children's comfort. DO NOT TAKE YOUR KIDS HERE!!!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Ting and staff are obviously very experienced in making children and parents comfortable with dental procedures and explaining necessary treatments. We came in with work that had to be done and it was completed above expectation. Most importantly my child will be properly cared for here. I'm thankful to find a doctor we can trust. You can always determine by a physician's level of transparency if they are trustworthy and both Dr. Ting and staff were just that. I'm confident we made the right choice and are in the right hands.