Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very professional
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
A
3 weeks ago
Dental exam
I highly recommend this dental office ! I am a sensitive person . I choose not to go to dentist offices because of a traumatic experience. Unfortunately that means I need a lot of work on my mouth. When the news broke and the receptionist explained to me how much everything would cost I cried. She was very understanding and explained my options. Thank you for the good service I will be back .
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The staff at affordable Dental are amazing. Also entire office is updated new equipment. Dr. Lee is an obvious craftsman of his trrade6. Iain highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing place to go !!!
I was scared out of my mind. They where so sweet and so gentle.
T
1 month ago
One of the best dental treatments
This office was so great.the office was clean and smelled great. The staff was so helpful and friendly, the front desk was great they had the best customer service I've ever seen and the dentist assistant was great ladies. I will forsure tell my family and friends to stop by the office..and the dentist was so great and fast ..thank you guys.. your all greatšŸ„°šŸ„°
J
2 months ago
Dr Lee was rude to my daughter and did not explain the treatments for both of my kids..
Response from Affordable Dental North Las Vegas
We are so sorry you had that experience, please contact the office administrator Maricela at (702) 660-3196 so we can get more information and make sure this does not happen again.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
This was my first time in the US visiting a dentist after moving from Canada and I am very impressed with the service I was given as well. From the greeting, the great service I would not hesitate to recommend anyone.
J
2 months ago
Get to the dentist!
This is a good office to get things done. I have seen some pretty helpful and caring people working here. Don't let your oral healtg deteriorate. It leads to other health issues . And people talk about the bad breath of people who let that broken tooth keep on rotting!
L
3 months ago
Very nice dentist the people are very caring