Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I had a great first time visit
I went there for the first time to get a exam and x Ray great promotion price for this service!! Staff very friendly as well as the dentist!! Clean place and very close to where I live that’s even better!!For now definitely going back to have a few more things done thanks!!!
J
1 month ago
Great service
My experience was delightful very great customer service and the doctor was amazing as well as the receptionist the service was all and amazing
J
2 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Ting and the staff were informative and courteous. Made this dental visit pain free for the work that was done.
J
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
Charles lee made the experience fast and painless, he was fun and informative and the staff was very helpful, Thank you all
A
3 months ago
Exam and cleaning
Saw this dentist as my husband and I had been traveling and we both needed a cleaning and checkup. Dentist did not talk to me or my husband directly just talked to his assistant then sent in his front office-billing staff to tell us what he said needed to be done. Dentist said my husband needed $4000.00 worth of work done and I needed $2000.00. Dentist said all my husbands crowns needed to be replaced as he felt there were cavities under all of them. We decided to wait to see our family dentist and after seeing our family dentist I only needed 1 filling replaced and my husband needs to have 1 crown replaced as there is a cavity under it and 1 other small cavity to be filled. We didnt get a cleaning as it was never offered. The exam may be inexpensive but......
J
3 months ago
Crowns, and root canal
I had to have 2 crowns and a root canal done. Very nice and courteous staff. They took good care of my dental needs they were caring and helpful to me. I definitely would recommend Affordable Dental for A great Dental experience!!!
S
3 months ago
Great customer service and very prprofessional staff!!
I had a great dental experience with affordable dental. Great customer service Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely would recommend Affordable Dental to everyone!!!
K
3 months ago
Good service
I was so happy with the experience I had. I got a tooth pulled and I didn't feel any pressure or pain.Very professional and friendly staff including the dentist. I will be back
K
3 months ago
Good service
I was so happy with the experience I had. I got a tooth pulled and I didn't feel any pressure or pain.Very professional and friendly staff including the dentist. I will be back
E
4 months ago
Very Helpful and Professional
Made me feel very good about my visit and work I was having done