Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Truly shocking
I am still in a complete state of shock! I can not believe how unprofessional this office is. I arrived today for an appointment to find that the doors were locked and the office was closed. I was scheduled to have an emergency procedure today and was directed by the receptionist sitting inside to call the number on the door because they were closed! Really!!!! I’ve been receiving text and calls all week long to come into the office and not once did anyone call me to tell me my appointment had been cancelled. I informed the dental office that I had been in a lot of pain I guess that didn’t matter either....Anyhow after calling the number listed on the door I was referred to a sister office in which procedure went up seven hundred dollars..... ok am I missing something because from the looks of it you missed an entire root canal procedure and X-ray was taken how could you miss that.....All I have to say is today was a complete disaster from hell.... I was prescribed pain killers and antibiotics until the infection in my tooth heals how was that part missed..... Right... I would not recommend this business or level of unprofessionalism to anyone I know!
J
2 months ago
Welcoming & caring office staff
I just had two teeth pulled and the Dr. & Asst. As well as the office staff made me feel very comfortable. I have avoided the dentist for years due to my fear. Now I have a Dr. I can trust and will be sensitive with my fears & worries. Go here if you want AMAZING service!
M
3 months ago
Greatest ever
R
3 months ago
Unprofessional
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with a dental office. They did not allow my mother who took my children for me to go back in the room. My daughter who is 4 years old and was her first time at the dentist was terrified. I understand how radiation works and that only the patient getting the X-ray should be where they perform them. The dental assistant told her to go to the waiting room while my 4 year old was crying. Then my 8 year old get taken to the back and he stated that the workers in the back were talking bad about his grandmother. I made sure to call my insurance which yes it is a state insurance but that does not give them the right to treat patients that way. Finding a good / honest dental office is hard now a days. I would not recommend this office to my worst enemy.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
D
4 months ago
Very professional
A
4 months ago
Dental exam
I highly recommend this dental office ! I am a sensitive person . I choose not to go to dentist offices because of a traumatic experience. Unfortunately that means I need a lot of work on my mouth. When the news broke and the receptionist explained to me how much everything would cost I cried. She was very understanding and explained my options. Thank you for the good service I will be back .
R
4 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff at affordable Dental are amazing. Also entire office is updated new equipment. Dr. Lee is an obvious craftsman of his trrade6. Iain highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Amazing place to go !!!
I was scared out of my mind. They where so sweet and so gentle.
T
4 months ago
One of the best dental treatments
This office was so great.the office was clean and smelled great. The staff was so helpful and friendly, the front desk was great they had the best customer service I've ever seen and the dentist assistant was great ladies. I will forsure tell my family and friends to stop by the office..and the dentist was so great and fast ..thank you guys.. your all great🥰🥰