Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Staff was GREAT!!!!
The doctor had me laughing, however I will be back I enjoy this place...
T
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I went there in pain due to my dental neglect and they were friendly and professional. I’m from out of town and they took me in the same day as a walk in.Ive seen a few dentist over the years and Dr.Lee stands out as my fav.I will definitely travel back here from out East just to use them for my primary dental needs. Would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a friendly professional dentist in the Vegas area
T
1 week ago
The whole staff was very friendly and professional my entire time there. As I got my teeth removed they were very concerned for me and made it a much easier procedure for me to go through. I'll go back everytime I need dental work and would recommend giving them a chance next time you need to see the dentist. Thanks again guys
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly with high quality service
My son had been scared of the dentist and they handled him with extra care! He loved it and can’t wait to return! Thanks affordable dental north Las Vegas
R
1 month ago
Disappointed!
My appointment time was changed three times. Once I did show up they didn't know why I was rescheduled. Left without any service!👎
Y
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I found this place after securing dental insurance. It was close to my house so that made it perfect! The staff was friendly and the dentist was awesome. They took care of my needs and explained everything to me and was also concerned about my well being. I will definitely refer others to this dentist and I can’t wait to finish up my dental work there. Great place!! Awesome people!!!
M
2 months ago
I had a great first time visit
I went there for the first time to get a exam and x Ray great promotion price for this service!! Staff very friendly as well as the dentist!! Clean place and very close to where I live that’s even better!!For now definitely going back to have a few more things done thanks!!!
J
3 months ago
Great service
My experience was delightful very great customer service and the doctor was amazing as well as the receptionist the service was all and amazing
J
3 months ago
Great professional service
Dr. Ting and the staff were informative and courteous. Made this dental visit pain free for the work that was done.
J
5 months ago
Tooth pulled
Charles lee made the experience fast and painless, he was fun and informative and the staff was very helpful, Thank you all