Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
all employees were very nice and professional. great services very satisfying
E
3 days ago
Great friendly service and very professional treatment.
I suddenly developed a toothache and called this dental clinic. They were able to see me the following day where the dentist gave me a prescription for antibiotic and pain relief. I completed the course of antibiotic and went back 2 weeks later for the follow up appointment. The staff and dentist are always very nice and professional.
E
2 weeks ago
Not friendly
Went for a checkup and cleaning. My insurance offer one free cleaning a year. I got charged $25 Never changed in the past. Dentist would not give me the cleaning. He said I need deep cleaning. $400 to $800 . I said I won't the regular cleaning and maybe deep cleaning in the future when I can afford it. He said no cleaning byd. Would never recommend this place Edward
M
1 month ago
Great Sevice
First time visiting this office, and the service was amazing. From the front office staff to the the back office staff and the dentist were great. I went In as a walk-in with no insurance and they were so nice and took me in right away they were great at explaining and helping me out with my pain.
K
2 months ago
High quality experience
I loved how they kept asking me if I was ok and if I was in any pain...
L
2 months ago
Affordable Dental staff are Very Friendly and Customer Focused. They always greet you and do their best to provide exceptional service. The dentist is very nice and explains what your Dental needs. I'd like to give a extra shoot out to the dental assistant that took my x-rays yesterday. She's a sweetheart and very good at what she does. Thanks Affordable Dental for being the best! Blessings, Lori
A
5 months ago
Truly shocking
I am still in a complete state of shock! I can not believe how unprofessional this office is. I arrived today for an appointment to find that the doors were locked and the office was closed. I was scheduled to have an emergency procedure today and was directed by the receptionist sitting inside to call the number on the door because they were closed! Really!!!! I’ve been receiving text and calls all week long to come into the office and not once did anyone call me to tell me my appointment had been cancelled. I informed the dental office that I had been in a lot of pain I guess that didn’t matter either....Anyhow after calling the number listed on the door I was referred to a sister office in which procedure went up seven hundred dollars..... ok am I missing something because from the looks of it you missed an entire root canal procedure and X-ray was taken how could you miss that.....All I have to say is today was a complete disaster from hell.... I was prescribed pain killers and antibiotics until the infection in my tooth heals how was that part missed..... Right... I would not recommend this business or level of unprofessionalism to anyone I know!
J
5 months ago
Welcoming & caring office staff
I just had two teeth pulled and the Dr. & Asst. As well as the office staff made me feel very comfortable. I have avoided the dentist for years due to my fear. Now I have a Dr. I can trust and will be sensitive with my fears & worries. Go here if you want AMAZING service!
M
5 months ago
Greatest ever
R
5 months ago
Unprofessional
One of the worst experiences I have ever had with a dental office. They did not allow my mother who took my children for me to go back in the room. My daughter who is 4 years old and was her first time at the dentist was terrified. I understand how radiation works and that only the patient getting the X-ray should be where they perform them. The dental assistant told her to go to the waiting room while my 4 year old was crying. Then my 8 year old get taken to the back and he stated that the workers in the back were talking bad about his grandmother. I made sure to call my insurance which yes it is a state insurance but that does not give them the right to treat patients that way. Finding a good / honest dental office is hard now a days. I would not recommend this office to my worst enemy.