Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very nice dentist the people are very caring
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Service
This is a very nice and organized office. Dr. Lee was very professional and explains things well. The office staff was very helpful and nice. Isabel was very good at her job and well organized! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for top qualty dental service!
A
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly
The whole experience was amazing, comfortable and not at all as nerve wrenching as I thought it'd be. Totally love this place.
A
4 weeks ago
2nd time in
Went in for a follow up and for information on more service’s as was the case before, everyone very friendly and helpful. I’m planning to make it my permanent place to go for anything dental.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a great experience everyone is really nice they helped me with every concern I had and they did a great job
B
1 month ago
Classy
Went back again. And once again all smiles for me. I feel like I found my second home. The staff once again treated me with open arms. Was morethen happy to explain things and most of all made sure I understood the process. Cant wait to go back again because with Affordable Its all smiles.
L
1 month ago
Professional
I started going to affordable dental when I was pregnant but couldn’t get much done today now that I am not pregnant we have started my plan on getting me a nice smile they were very polite and professional and very understanding
N
1 month ago
Dr. Lee is very professional and kind. He patiently explains everything to you so that you can understand and be informed about your treatment options. His support staff are great group of individuals as well. They are gentle in their care they provide to patients.
B
1 month ago
Treats you like your a Family member.
Had the honor to visit the office in N. Las Vegas. I was very impressed with how clean the office was and how friendly and helpful they were. I haven't been the Denist in over 5 plus years was scared of the stories and reviews you read on line. I sincerely feel I found a home. I look forward to getting some major work done and cant wait to share the experience.
M
1 month ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio , rápida atención, mínima espera 👍🏻🦷