Affordable Dental North Las Vegas

Dentist

4333 North Las Vegas Blvd.

Suite #A

Las Vegas, NV 89115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service fantastic staff excellent doctors highly recommend for adults and children
C
6 days ago
Everyone was fantastic!
Everyone did a great job. They explain the procedures and cost before doing anything. Everyone from the front desk staff, xray tech, dental assistants and dentist were patient and kind during each of my kids visits. I am glad I found this place.
L
1 week ago
My new dentist
I found the staff to be friendly and efficient. I really like this dentist. Dr Ting and Dr Lee both made me feel comfortable. Only thing I noticed was the staff was not totally professional. Maybe that's why I enjoyed my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff !!
Deep cleaning sound scary? No fears here..professional and friendly staff efficiently got the job done. Knowledgeable and skilled were the people keeping my teeth healthy-Thank you Christine and Andrea for getting my self back on track.
M
3 weeks ago
From the dentist to the staff are friendly. They will make you comfortable. As the name itself Affordable, it really affordable even the price. Thank you all!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. Very helpful, quick to support. They know what it takes to relax a Patient for treatment. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Process Issues
Advised after arriving a half hour early that I was only there for a cleaning and check up and only wanted to have what was 100 percent covered done. I gave this information to the four assistants I saw after being called back over a half hour after my scheduled appointment. After a total of two and a half hours of waiting I was told not covered. Why can't this process be streamlined. Not happy. I will ensure I never recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
I came in with an emergency and they jumped on it and helped me. I dropped a Hutch I was carrying and it hit me in the mouth pushing my 2 front teeth back behind the others. I was so scared and upset. They comforted me and gave me the best care. I may not be able to keep my teeth we won’t know for 2 weeks but they pulled them forward and you can’t tell right now that anything even happened. I just want to thank everyone there. My dentist was Dr. Lee and his assistant’s were Diana and Isabel. Everyone there was also great.
R
1 month ago
Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff 👍🏽
R
2 months ago
Professional service and very friendly