Affordable Dental of Illinois

Dentist

195 S Main St.

Dupo, IL 62239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaffordabledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very professional
I needed to have a tooth extracted and I didn't have the money I was able to have my dental work completed and they accepted a post dated payment. Excellent customer service.
J
2 weeks ago
Soooooo kind!
I was in an enormous amount of pain and they took me in right away and in less time than an oil change I had 2 broken wisdom teeth removed and on my way home. Good job and God bless to these guys!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional.....couldn't ask for better service.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome
The people that work at affordable dental are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for a dentist or hygienist.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very polite. I would definitely come back if needed. I would refer them to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Always Great!
I've been going for years and continue to refer family and friends! Keep up the awesome work!
J
4 weeks ago
My Affordable Dental Experience
I have always been well please with both the dentists and technicians as well as the administration personnel!!
H
4 weeks ago
I had an 830 appointment. I arrived at 830. I waited only about 5 minutes to be seen.. and for the professional services rendered, I was in and out quickly. The technician was very polite, respectful, and gentle. I've never in my life had such a pleasant experience at any Dentestry like at Affordable. Keep up the great work!
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service Professional
Dr. Stegman goes above and beyond. Dr. Bootsie may be the best dentist i have ever had. Not afraid of the dentist anymore.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional, state of the art x-ray,, excellent staff and Dentist
Painless teeth cleaning, detailed x-rays to prevent potential issues, very professional, and caring. Both staff and Dentist explain the needs that you have in everyday language, so forget your medical dictionary at home. The team makes a plan of care for you that is affordable, prioritizing the immediate works that needs to be done to the Work that’s can be delayed.