Affordable Dental of Illinois

Dentist

195 S Main St.

Dupo, IL 62239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaffordabledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
They are always so nice and take time to explain what is going on.
T
4 weeks ago
First Appointment
I hadn’t my very first appointment with Affordable Dental this past week based on the reviews I had read. I was NOT disappointed. Everyone I came in contact with was so friendly and thorough. They made sure I was at ease and that every question I had was answered. I’m oddly looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly faces and excellent care.
V
2 months ago
Very nice
They never made me feel bad about my teeth. Very happy I found them.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and affordable
The staff was very nice and attentive. I would recommend this office to whomever needs great dental services. Thanks so much! I would definitely come back in the future.
A
2 months ago
Professional and sensitive to my needs
Went for my 6mo checkup and cleaning. My RDH is awesome! She takes her time and is thorough. I have a sensitivity to metal on my teeth and she completely stays calm and friendly with me. The Dentist is equally patient and kind. Would recommend.
M
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
They called me back 10 minutes early for my appointment today. Everyone at the office is super nice & friendly. Samantha did my cleaning today. She was fast, knowledgeable & did great work!
L
2 months ago
Very professional
I needed to have a tooth extracted and I didn't have the money I was able to have my dental work completed and they accepted a post dated payment. Excellent customer service.
J
3 months ago
Soooooo kind!
I was in an enormous amount of pain and they took me in right away and in less time than an oil change I had 2 broken wisdom teeth removed and on my way home. Good job and God bless to these guys!
J
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional.....couldn't ask for better service.