Affordable Dental of Illinois

Dentist

195 S Main St.

Dupo, IL 62239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myaffordabledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Have liked coming here for years!
Friendly.Professional. Helpful. Knowledgeable.
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
They really care about your needs and wants. Also very very helpful staff. They are so friendly this was my first time and it would not be my last. #newclientalert
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
They are always so nice and take time to explain what is going on.
T
3 months ago
First Appointment
I hadn’t my very first appointment with Affordable Dental this past week based on the reviews I had read. I was NOT disappointed. Everyone I came in contact with was so friendly and thorough. They made sure I was at ease and that every question I had was answered. I’m oddly looking forward to my next visits.
R
3 months ago
Friendly faces and excellent care.
V
3 months ago
Very nice
They never made me feel bad about my teeth. Very happy I found them.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and affordable
The staff was very nice and attentive. I would recommend this office to whomever needs great dental services. Thanks so much! I would definitely come back in the future.
A
4 months ago
Professional and sensitive to my needs
Went for my 6mo checkup and cleaning. My RDH is awesome! She takes her time and is thorough. I have a sensitivity to metal on my teeth and she completely stays calm and friendly with me. The Dentist is equally patient and kind. Would recommend.
M
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
They called me back 10 minutes early for my appointment today. Everyone at the office is super nice & friendly. Samantha did my cleaning today. She was fast, knowledgeable & did great work!