Affordable Denture & Implants

Dentist

9140 South Federal Highway

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalimplantsportstlucie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I was supposed to have my implants put in today, but because I'm a lifetime smoker, I was told that it may take longer for my bone graft to heal and my bone wasn't ideal just yet. It would have been easy for him to just go ahead and collect my money and rush it prematurely, but his honesty and ethics were so greatly appreciated. Dr. Fenton truly has my well being at heart and that is something you don't always find in healthcare. The assistants are super awesome and friendly at the same time very professional. I am so glad I chose this office for my treatment. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service here.
Everyone at Affordable Dentures is so upbeat and nice. The doctor is great. He explained everything to me all through the procedure. Very enjoyable for a dental place. 5 stars for everybody there.
R
2 weeks ago
My excellent experience
Going to the dentist is something most folks dread. But both times I have gone there I was treated like a vip. The compassionate care I received from my tech was wonderful. I am totally disabled and in a wheelchair, so I was far from an easy patient. But the tech helped me, and I did not feel like some folks make those of us in the wheelchair riders gang feel. Then, the doctor actually remembered me from 6 years ago! He smiled and shook my hand and said "I remember you. The last pair of dentures looked so real that nobody knew I was wearing them! Affordable Dentures is a class act. I would whole heartedly reccomend them to anyone. Thanks for the cool water bottle too. I use it every day and folks ask me where I got it. That gives me a chance to brag to everyone at the nursing home about the folks at affordable! Thank you for letting me bend your ear. Bob Willing
B
2 weeks ago
High quality
Excellent. They turned something awful into a great experience. Very friendly and fast service while keeping prices reasonable.
V
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience
The people where friendly and so nice . Everyone was smiling and very polite. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
I’d rather wait until I’m finished.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and timely as well as cost effective. I am a happy client.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Very satisfied. Professional work with a great result and very affordable. Wonderful, understanding staff with a no pressure attitude. I highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Very kind and professional . Very clean and very sociable. The appointment was on time and very understandable I would recommend them anytime to anybody
J
1 month ago
From the time we walked through the front door I felt comfortable. Everyone working here is so friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate towards my needs and problems. This was a good experience for me. I strongly recommend Affordable Dentures.