Affordable Denture & Implants

Dentist

9140 South Federal Highway

Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalimplantsportstlucie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
They do a wonderful and thorough job. They make sure u are well fitted and happy with it. They will make adjustments until it’s comfortable. The staff is friendly and always smiling and helpful. I went in for a repair today my dog ate part of my partial. They fixed it the same day. Some times the wait is kind of long but once you realize you are getting the same thorough service it’s worth the wait.
H
3 weeks ago
Best service
K
3 weeks ago
Best service around.
Staff is extremely kind and helpful. Will always use Affordable Dentures for myself and recommend to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Honest
Brought My Mom In For A Reline And It Was Our First Time Going There. Not Only Did They Do A Fabulous Job The Prices Are More Than Fair And They Are So Honest, As Due To My Moms Bone Loss They Said She Would Be Wasting Her Money To Get The Bottoms Done. Now That Is Honesty! Most Places Would Have Just Did The Reline Just For The Buck! Will be Going Here From Now On The Top Plate Was Done And She Is Very Happy. I Will Be Going Next. Thank-You To The Staff At Affordable Dentures
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, very happy 😬
Honestly, in my past had bad experiences with dentists. But, Dr. Fenton makes me trust in him and all his team Thanks everyone makes me feel confortable and one thing more, feels so good that in his personal have people bilingual even the Dr. Fenton Gracias Dr. Fenton
C
1 month ago
It was horrible. They try to get you to pay out of pocket even when the insurance covers all procedures. They don't like Medicaid patients and have you wait a ridiculous amount of time after your appointment before being seen. When you say something to them they fakely apologize then proceed to say well if your not happy go somewhere else. Then when you ask then to just proceed keep talking till you get up to reschedule but refuse to reschedule you. This is by far the worst place to go to. If you have to go be prepared to be there ALL day
J
2 months ago
I was supposed to have my implants put in today, but because I'm a lifetime smoker, I was told that it may take longer for my bone graft to heal and my bone wasn't ideal just yet. It would have been easy for him to just go ahead and collect my money and rush it prematurely, but his honesty and ethics were so greatly appreciated. Dr. Fenton truly has my well being at heart and that is something you don't always find in healthcare. The assistants are super awesome and friendly at the same time very professional. I am so glad I chose this office for my treatment. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Very happy with the service here.
Everyone at Affordable Dentures is so upbeat and nice. The doctor is great. He explained everything to me all through the procedure. Very enjoyable for a dental place. 5 stars for everybody there.
R
2 months ago
My excellent experience
Going to the dentist is something most folks dread. But both times I have gone there I was treated like a vip. The compassionate care I received from my tech was wonderful. I am totally disabled and in a wheelchair, so I was far from an easy patient. But the tech helped me, and I did not feel like some folks make those of us in the wheelchair riders gang feel. Then, the doctor actually remembered me from 6 years ago! He smiled and shook my hand and said "I remember you. The last pair of dentures looked so real that nobody knew I was wearing them! Affordable Dentures is a class act. I would whole heartedly reccomend them to anyone. Thanks for the cool water bottle too. I use it every day and folks ask me where I got it. That gives me a chance to brag to everyone at the nursing home about the folks at affordable! Thank you for letting me bend your ear. Bob Willing
B
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent. They turned something awful into a great experience. Very friendly and fast service while keeping prices reasonable.