Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
All the staff that assisted me was very service oriented. Made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Glad I chose Affordable Dentures. Just getting started on my journey with them, feel confident all will work out perfectly.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.
Feel that they want to help me get the proper care and work with me to accomplish getting the job done professionally. Very happy I went to them. Will recommend them to others.
G
3 months ago
Great Staff and service
The staff was wonderful, everything went very smoothly, I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone needing dental work!
D
3 months ago
My recent visit
Everyone at Affordable Dentures is pleasant, friendly, and technically well trained. It's always a nice visit in a place where employees are friendly and eager to help. Those are the reasons I feel comfortable rating them at the 5 star level.
F
4 months ago
Great staff
I had hoped my dentures would have fit better but it is not their fault that they don't. They tried everything they could do. I would refer them to friend or family member in the future.
S
4 months ago
Got in and out really fast. Very friendly staff.
M
4 months ago
Awesome people here.My appt.was at 2:00 I signed in about 1:35 & leaving at 2:03 ...Very courteous & professional & making sure everything is to your liking.
S
4 months ago
Good Service
The people in the office are very friendly and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable except that other clients kept walking out the door smoking so it was coming into the office.The only qualm I had is that I wasn’t explained the process so I could prepare for the appointment. I work and ended up having to explain to my employer why I didnt do a proper request for time off because the appointment took all day. The denture looks good. I have my smile back which was my reason for going.
M
4 months ago
Construction
Didn't understand why I had to pay . When there free consultation ad on the t.v. in Atlanta Ga.give free consultation. But really love the work they do. I'm happy with this place of business.
R
4 months ago
Great successful visit. I will be returning. Very professional services.