Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I was seen at my appointment time by a courteous, friendly and professional staff member.My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The cost of dentures was fully explained. I would recommend Affordable Dentures to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is Very nice loved my experience there
L
1 month ago
Absolutely thBEST
Because I was a fumble-fingers I had to return to Affordable Dentures for a second plate. They did their usual wonderful job. In one day I got a brand new plate that fits wonderfully and looks great. I'm very, very pleased as always.
T
1 month ago
Very pleased....The employees are always nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hagan is the Best...
D
1 month ago
First visit
The staf was very professional and knowledgeable... very nice and courteous also. Really like the text message reminders.
N
2 months ago
First Visit to Office
I was very pleased with the courtesy and respect that was shown to me and the other patients that were in the office during the time I was there. Each person was greeted in a friendly manner and the staff is competent, friendly and informative. Everybody knows their job and the office appears to run smoothly. Although I know I wasn't the only person they had in exam rooms, I never felt rushed or like I was part of an assembly line. I was given a detailed and written treatment plan and was not encouraged in any way to accept one plan over the other--I did not have to decide before I left if I wanted to come back, or what plan I wanted--this says a lot to me--the office is not into sales--they are into helping people get what they can afford and when! I decided to make an appointment here after reading another review from a patient who had 19 teeth extracted in one visit and still had good things to say after that! That's hard to beat!
C
2 months ago
tooth extraction
Great staff. Everyone was very nice and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Everything went well. I like the text reminder. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Fast and Affordable
I really like this place. Everyone there is really polite and friendly. The quality of the dentures are great and they fit very well. I checked in at 8:20 am, left for lunch at 11 am, checked back in at 1:45 and left with my new dentures before 3. I am highly satisfied, my dentures look great and I don't think you would be able to find any other place that can provide this type of quality at this price. Thank you, Affordable Dentures, for giving me a reason to smile!
A
2 months ago
Very Happy with the results!!! Very patient with a 91 year old man with many thanks!!