Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
The Dentist and the staff are so friendly and meet the need i have every time i have an appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Appointment was prompt. Staff was great, very helpful. Was comfortable though entire appointment.
G
1 month ago
everyone took time to answer all my questions and was very nice
L
2 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated my experience at Affordable Dentures today, 4-26-17. The staff were very professional, efficient, and courteous. The facilities were neat, clean, and well maintained. Prices are reasonable. One negative; the TV monitor had great info about services provided, but the news and stock mkt info was outdated by about a week and a half. I would highly recommend their office and services. Thanks, Larry Danforth
C
2 months ago
very friendly nice and considerate people..
R
2 months ago
Professional service
Affordable dentures was very courteous and considerate. Thank you very much
K
3 months ago
My experience with affordable dentures and it's staff was awesome. They made me feel special.Gotta love affordable dentures
E
3 months ago
staff always professional and nice
My last appointment was on 3/21/2017-- all of the staff were extremely nice and went out of their way to make my granddaughter happy while I was seeing the Dr.--A three year old (couldn't find anyone to watch her and had to bring her with me on this appointment) They gave her some apple juice and peanut butter crackers and also made sure she was comfortable where she was sitting!! -- They went "way out"!! They were very attentive to my issues and were able to adjust the plate while I was there--no running back and forth!
E
3 months ago
t
J
3 months ago
I was seen at my appointment time by a courteous, friendly and professional staff member.My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The cost of dentures was fully explained. I would recommend Affordable Dentures to others.