Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
They were courteous and professoinal. They did the work on a timely manner and imformative and had a great attitude.
S
3 days ago
My visit was very comfortable and everyone was courteous and nice, as always. Smiles all around and of course Dr H is the BEST! Thank you all for being an all around great staff! 😁😁😁
C
1 week ago
They were wonderful 22 yrs ago, and just as wonderful this time.
I visited Affordable Dentures over 22 years ago for my upper partial, then later for upper plate. You won't find the treatment you are given any better at other dentist office. They take time to explain your options, prices, and concerns. I will be going back for my lower plate and extractions soon. Hopefully the implants in a year. I have full confidence in the care I will receive .
H
2 weeks ago
Overall experience
Had an extremely short wait time and was taken care of with total professionalism and courtesy. I would recommend this office and staff to any and all.
G
3 weeks ago
It was a delight to visit a Place of business that cares so deeply about there patient .
K
3 weeks ago
Adjustment for Keith Barrett
This was a very nice experience. The Ladies that waited on me were super nice and the work was perfect. I told my wife that this is the best my dentures have ever fit. I would always refer people to Affordable Dentures.
L
4 weeks ago
Rude workers
I went in to get a reline and when I arrived I singed in and the lady at the front asked me to fill out some paper work so I did The lady that called me back looked like maybe she was having a bad day we get to the back and she said you are here for a reline I said yes ma'am I took my dentures out laid them on the table and she said oh these are temporary i said yes she said it can be done but they still will not fit right she saying all if this with an attitude so she was writing something folder and was snatching the papers so I was sitting there thinking about what she said. It made me mad because they knew this when i called and made the appointment so I said never mind don't worry about it if I am going to waste my money and it want be any better so they wasted my time and energy to come all the way from Butler Ga for nothing I will never be back. Again I lost 3 hours of work y'all need to fix this they knew I had temporary teeth in the beginning
B
4 weeks ago
Great personal service
Great service. Care of patients great. Concern for pts. comfort and satisfaction.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!!
They do great 👍 work and they make sure everything is perfect!!
D
1 month ago
A+ Service
If you are in need of dentures, may I suggest to you that you make an appointment with Affordable Dentures first. The staff and Doctor are GOOD PEOPLE. I had an issue with my denture rubbing against excess bone that I have making my mouth sore. They had me come back in and within ten minutes of my arrival, they called me back. They began working on my issue right away and I left there very happy. The dentures are very affordable and the service is excellent and I really love the way that the dentures look. They really have improved my appearance and that has done a lot to help me feel better about myself.