Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Always Great!
Thank You once again for taking such good care of me!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very nice office. The staff was very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered and that I had no further questions. Nice job.
R
2 weeks ago
Denture adjustment
As always they do a great job and take a personal interest in the patient. Hate going to any dentist but they make the task as pleasant as possible
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Affordable Dentures is always very professional and courteous
E
1 month ago
I received excellent service, as usual. All my expectations were met.
S
2 months ago
Completely in Love with everyone in the office!
I have been to Affordable Dentures in Macon several times. I am so very thankful that I found Dr. Hagan and the caring staff at Affordable Dentures, Macon. After having a horrible, traumatizing experience at a dentist office when I was very young, and the fact that God blessed me with super duper over-the-top anxiety, going to the dentist was the last thing in the world I ever wanted. Just the thought of going to a dentist made me have a panic attack. When I finally absolutely HAD to go to the dentist, I found Dr. Hagan. She and everyone else in her office made me feel comfortable & at ease. I highly recommend this practice. Its worth the 2.5 hour drive for me.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure to meet you and your staff. I received excellent care and info for my lower implant plan of treatment.
D
2 months ago
From the moment I walked into the office and signed in I was treated with respect and care. From the surgery and afterward I have little memory but my driver did. My doctor rarely left my side, she even accompanied me to the restroom with help. They were calming and reassuring which is what I needed. It was a good experience.
G
3 months ago
My entire visit was amazing. The staff and Dr. Hagin were all top notch.
C
3 months ago
Prompt, Quality Service
Everyone was courteous, professional, and extremely helpful. I’ve been a patient for 11 yrs. The dentist is excellent and so is her staff.