Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent staff,good customer service
S
3 weeks ago
Wasted money
Hope you spend the $105 I wasted there yesterday on trying to further your dentist education she obviously spent that much at school the first time around!!!!! I was told you could pull teeth but you just wanted to send me somewhere else. It's ok I got them pulled that day elsewhere. I won't be back to y'all that's for sure
E
1 month ago
Fast service
I have been coming here for over 10 years. Great people and friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Professional & courteous
I have nothing to say but good things about Affordable Dentures. I've had to have both upper & lowers replaced by another provider that didn't do the job correctly. The cost is so much less here than what I already had to pay them. Which I'm out of.
L
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly and very well organized.
I had an 8:00 appointment and I was called very shortly after I signed in. They informed me of how they were going to repair my broken plate and stated it would be about an hour. After waiting about 40 minutes, they called me again and I tried the plate and everything fit perfectly. Very satisfied with the service provided by Affordable Dentures.
D
1 month ago
Great service
C
1 month ago
Great service
I had a great service and very helpful staff. Looking forward to my next appointment for my new smile
D
1 month ago
Very high quality service. ALL of the staff are very friendly and seem to really work well togerher <7
R
2 months ago
Prompt and Courteous Service
Thank You for the great service ! Never had to wait was seen on time, And No Adhesives are needed
L
2 months ago
Very helpful