Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very friendly.. Helpful and very professional.
The wait time was not overly long and all questions were answered fully. Overall a good experience.
K
1 day ago
Very friendly.. Helpful and very professional.
The wait time was not overly long and all questions were answered fully. Overall a good experience.
S
3 days ago
This experience was a very good one .No one wants to have to go to the doctor ,so if it's made easy on you this is what you want. The staff here are great .Friendly ,professional ,and easy to talk to and that is VERY important.
K
2 weeks ago
The people were very professional and kind. They were eager to help. Dr. Hagin is a good dentist and wants the job done right. I have been using Affordable Dentures for many years. I would not continue to use them if they had not done a good job. In fact, they give excellent service with compassion.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly
The Staff was friendly and very professional. They did a great job of making my lower denture and relined my upper denture. The process was done in a good orderly fashion. The building was nice and the bathrooms where very clean. They have a nice big waiting room with plenty room for everyone to set. You did not feel like you where setting on top of each other.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
I’m here getting upper dentures and the staff took no time getting me back and fitted. The staff is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. When they fitted me the did everything to perfection and they made sure I agreed to the try-ins before making the permanent dentures. I would highly recommend the Macon, GA Affordable Dentures
C
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Always Great!
Thank You once again for taking such good care of me!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice office. The staff was very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered and that I had no further questions. Nice job.
R
3 months ago
Denture adjustment
As always they do a great job and take a personal interest in the patient. Hate going to any dentist but they make the task as pleasant as possible