Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
The staff is very professional and friendly.
I needed an adjustment. I promptly and efficiently. I am very pleased with my dentures and partial. I would recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone needing this service.
C
1 week ago
Service was great
L
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
To everyone at affordable dentures:
I want to thank everyone for my beautiful smile. I am more than pleased with my new dentures. Thanks to y'all, more I can face the world with a bright smile.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional but not as friendly as I expected
Everything was great even the wait time but some of the staff wasn't very friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
No high quality, no professionals, not friendly! You people suck at quality, customer service, and warrantee. My lower plate broke in half a few months ago while eating. When I called the girl told me it was out of warrantee and I would have to pay for the repair. It was only out by a few months and they were of poor quality. I have never heard of a lower breaking completely in half. I am sure it has happened but if they had been made better it would not have happened. They make them cheaply so you have to come back often for repairs. These should have lasted for years without breaking not months. I will never use your services again and will tell as many people as I can about your shoddy work. I am also posting it on social media. You wanted to charge me $90 for something you didn't do correctly. All you care about is your bottom line and not the people that depend on you and your services.
C
4 weeks ago
I had a very satisfactory visit. The wait time was good, and the staff was friendly and efficient. I was in for an adjustment on my partial. I waited not more than 10 minutes before I was seated. The technician was very caring and understood what I was telling her and knew just what to do to fix it. It took only a few minutes and I was out the door with what felt like a new set of teeth. And I thought the cost was reasonable.
E
1 month ago
Very good service done in a caring manner.
T
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
I was nervous, it's been awhile since I've seen a dentist! No worries though. The staff put me completely at ease and made me very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
The Dentist and the staff are so friendly and meet the need i have every time i have an appointment.