Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure to meet you and your staff. I received excellent care and info for my lower implant plan of treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into the office and signed in I was treated with respect and care. From the surgery and afterward I have little memory but my driver did. My doctor rarely left my side, she even accompanied me to the restroom with help. They were calming and reassuring which is what I needed. It was a good experience.
G
4 weeks ago
My entire visit was amazing. The staff and Dr. Hagin were all top notch.
C
1 month ago
Prompt, Quality Service
Everyone was courteous, professional, and extremely helpful. I’ve been a patient for 11 yrs. The dentist is excellent and so is her staff.
S
1 month ago
Disappointed with repair charges
My husband and myself are very disappointed with the $90 charge to put one tooth back in my partial that must be some mighty expensive glue and if it is then the tooth should never come out again he says he will not recommend your company to anyone this is the second tooth that had to be put back in
D
2 months ago
High quality service
The employees here are very professional yet friendly. I had no idea about dentures but they were very helpful. I just had me second appointment today and am very pleased with my teeth. She knew exactly what to do to make them more comfortable without me even having to explain! I am very pleased!
M
2 months ago
Professional Doctor and Staff
My husband and I have been coming here for years. The doctor and staff are always very proffessional and nice. We would recommend Affordable Dentures in Macon Ga. to any one.
B
2 months ago
Dentures and adjustment
Very pleasant and professional staff , took care of me with kid gloves and sent me on my way with a new smile 😀😎
C
2 months ago
This is the second time I've used Affordable Dentures. Everyone in the office is extremely polite and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Courteous, polite, well knowledged staff.
They make you feel right at home.