Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very professional courteous and even helped me set up an appointment with surgeon and above all really treated me with respect
W
3 months ago
Saved My Day!!
I called Affordable Dentures when they first opened at 8:00 hoping they could see me ASAP because I had broken my front tooth eating a candy apple. I was told to come in ASAP, they had me with a perfect smile by 3:00 the same day !!
P
3 months ago
implants
great alternative to just dentures
W
5 months ago
Feedback delayed due to hospital confinement without internet access. It’s my pleasure to award this optimum rating to my local Affordable Dentures which has been my consistent source of courteous, Professional care. Dr. Hagan is the role model dentist who is personally interested in her patients’ welfare.
J
6 months ago
everything and everyone was just awesome, got a full set, the price was great all i have to now is get a few tweeks done to them and all will be great...
B
10 months ago
THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I EVER HAD VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AFTERWARD I HAD NO PAIN WHATSO EVER I HAD 7 TEETH PULLED ON TOP AND HAD A FULL UPPER PLATE PUT IN ONLY PROBLEM IS SOMETIMES YOU ARE TAKEN INTO THE OFFICE LONG AFTER YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME WHICH I CONSIDER MINOR I HAVE NEVER GONE TO ANY DR THAT TOOK ME ON TIME SO THIS IS NOT REALLY IMPORTANT TO ME GREAT JOB GUYS IN VA BEACH OFFICE
K
10 months ago
First time in office, everyone was very professional and nice.
P
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
All the staff that assisted me was very service oriented. Made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. Glad I chose Affordable Dentures. Just getting started on my journey with them, feel confident all will work out perfectly.
P
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous.
Feel that they want to help me get the proper care and work with me to accomplish getting the job done professionally. Very happy I went to them. Will recommend them to others.
G
1 year ago
Great Staff and service
The staff was wonderful, everything went very smoothly, I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone needing dental work!