Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Excellent service
Quick visit, fast service, very friendly, corrected problem in a timely manner! Love Dr. Hagan and her staff!
C
3 days ago
staff personnel was polite and courteous towards me. willing to make sure i was happy.I was told how to care for my teeth. i experienced some irritating things later after teeth was in my mouth longer. i am sure it can be arrange for a better fit later
enjoyed my visit and staff treatment was excellent. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the dentures after being relined
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is very friendly and informative of services provided. Have been several times and they are constant with this level of service. Very satisfied customer here! Recommend Affordable Dentures to anyone who has the need of partial or full set of dentures.
K
4 weeks ago
high quality service
The staff is very professional, and Dr. Hagan is the best! I drive 55 miles just to be seen at this office.
S
2 months ago
They were courteous and professoinal. They did the work on a timely manner and imformative and had a great attitude.
S
2 months ago
My visit was very comfortable and everyone was courteous and nice, as always. Smiles all around and of course Dr H is the BEST! Thank you all for being an all around great staff! 😁😁😁
C
2 months ago
They were wonderful 22 yrs ago, and just as wonderful this time.
I visited Affordable Dentures over 22 years ago for my upper partial, then later for upper plate. You won't find the treatment you are given any better at other dentist office. They take time to explain your options, prices, and concerns. I will be going back for my lower plate and extractions soon. Hopefully the implants in a year. I have full confidence in the care I will receive .
H
2 months ago
Overall experience
Had an extremely short wait time and was taken care of with total professionalism and courtesy. I would recommend this office and staff to any and all.
G
2 months ago
It was a delight to visit a Place of business that cares so deeply about there patient .