Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and service
The staff was wonderful, everything went very smoothly, I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone needing dental work!
D
1 month ago
My recent visit
Everyone at Affordable Dentures is pleasant, friendly, and technically well trained. It's always a nice visit in a place where employees are friendly and eager to help. Those are the reasons I feel comfortable rating them at the 5 star level.
F
2 months ago
Great staff
I had hoped my dentures would have fit better but it is not their fault that they don't. They tried everything they could do. I would refer them to friend or family member in the future.
S
2 months ago
Got in and out really fast. Very friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Awesome people here.My appt.was at 2:00 I signed in about 1:35 & leaving at 2:03 ...Very courteous & professional & making sure everything is to your liking.
S
2 months ago
Good Service
The people in the office are very friendly and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable except that other clients kept walking out the door smoking so it was coming into the office.The only qualm I had is that I wasn’t explained the process so I could prepare for the appointment. I work and ended up having to explain to my employer why I didnt do a proper request for time off because the appointment took all day. The denture looks good. I have my smile back which was my reason for going.
M
2 months ago
Construction
Didn't understand why I had to pay . When there free consultation ad on the t.v. in Atlanta Ga.give free consultation. But really love the work they do. I'm happy with this place of business.
R
2 months ago
Great successful visit. I will be returning. Very professional services.
A
2 months ago
Very professional office. Was treated very courteous and with utmost concern from office, staff and Dr, Hagan. I would highly recommend Affordable Dentures to friends, family, and whomever I thought may need their service.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly.. Helpful and very professional.
The wait time was not overly long and all questions were answered fully. Overall a good experience.