Affordable Dentures

Dentist

4196 Cavalier Drive

Macon, GA 31220

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated my experience at Affordable Dentures today, 4-26-17. The staff were very professional, efficient, and courteous. The facilities were neat, clean, and well maintained. Prices are reasonable. One negative; the TV monitor had great info about services provided, but the news and stock mkt info was outdated by about a week and a half. I would highly recommend their office and services. Thanks, Larry Danforth
C
1 week ago
very friendly nice and considerate people..
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Affordable dentures was very courteous and considerate. Thank you very much
K
1 month ago
My experience with affordable dentures and it's staff was awesome. They made me feel special.Gotta love affordable dentures
E
1 month ago
staff always professional and nice
My last appointment was on 3/21/2017-- all of the staff were extremely nice and went out of their way to make my granddaughter happy while I was seeing the Dr.--A three year old (couldn't find anyone to watch her and had to bring her with me on this appointment) They gave her some apple juice and peanut butter crackers and also made sure she was comfortable where she was sitting!! -- They went "way out"!! They were very attentive to my issues and were able to adjust the plate while I was there--no running back and forth!
E
1 month ago
t
J
1 month ago
I was seen at my appointment time by a courteous, friendly and professional staff member.My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The cost of dentures was fully explained. I would recommend Affordable Dentures to others.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is Very nice loved my experience there
L
2 months ago
Absolutely thBEST
Because I was a fumble-fingers I had to return to Affordable Dentures for a second plate. They did their usual wonderful job. In one day I got a brand new plate that fits wonderfully and looks great. I'm very, very pleased as always.
T
2 months ago
Very pleased....The employees are always nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hagan is the Best...