Affordable Family Dental Care

Dentist

5568 Beckley Rd.

Suite 6

Battle Creek, MI 49015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

affordabledentalbc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great experience!
So happy to have found a dentist and team who cares about their patients. I had just had a negative experience with a previous dentist and was pretty anxious about having work done again. Melissa understood the urgency of my broken tooth and was able to schedule me the same day. The staff made sure I was comfortable and explained everything to me throughout my visit. It’s a bit of a drive for me, but worth it. Thank you Affordable Family Dental Care!
H
4 days ago
Great experience!
So happy to have found a dentist and team who cares about their patients. I had just had a negative experience with a previous dentist and was pretty anxious about having work done again. Melissa understood the urgency of my broken tooth and was able to schedule me the same day. The staff made sure I was comfortable and explained everything to me throughout my visit. It’s a bit of a drive for me, but worth it. Thank you Affordable Family Dental Care!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was looking for literally an Affordable Dentist, and bonus! They do great work and are affordable! Everyone is so nice, they made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! I have finally found my forever Dentist!
L
4 months ago
Super happy with my visit! I’ll be back and send everyone I know
A
4 months ago
Pure Satisfaction!
I was absolutely satisfied from the moment I walked through the door, the receptionist was very polite. The Dental assistant whom took my xrays made me feel very comfortable and checked on me as I waited for the dentist. The dentist performed (2) extractions while easing my tension completely during the procedures. Today was my first visit and I highly recommend Affordable Family Dental Care for any dental procedure!
N
10 months ago
I've been going to AFD for about 5 years now and have always been completely satisfied with the work I've had done. Melissa is usually the first smiling face you'll see at the front desk. She's a sweetheart and will always go the extra mile in order to get you scheduled in around your own availability. Sara, my hygienist is extremely down to Earth and thorough in what she does. I love that she's always open to chit-chatting...and takes the time to get to know you. Dr. Patel is good people...there's really no other way to put it. She is caring and compassionate, and is just as concerned about costs as you are. I've never been to a dentist before who is so willing to work with you to come up with less conventional treatment plans in order to save you money. She's also not one to push unnecessary work/procedures on you. The wait usually isn't long, and prices are very competitive.
S
10 months ago
Great Dentist
She is a great caring dentist, cares abt you as an Individual. Gets you right In as soon as possible. Great team as well.
C
11 months ago
Didn't have a long wait at all. Very friendly there and help whatever needs you have.
V
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to find a new dentist this year because my old dentist no longer takes my insurance. I called AFD and they took my insurance and pulled a bad tooth that has been bothering me for a long time. They make sure you are comfortable, pain-free and relaxed. I am very happy with this dentist office. Dr. Patel is very nice and gentle. The staff is kind and caring.
L
1 year ago
Highly experienced
Very good service. Honest and Friendly team. Experienced. Truly affordable