Affordable Home Inspection, LLC

Property Inspector

Spokane, WA 99223

WSDA Structural Pest Inspector: 92674
Washington State Home Inspector: 1747
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

homeinspectionsspokanewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very polite and professional.
I have had two home inspections and used Affordable home inspections twice now. Just amazing service and they look through everything. Nothing gets past these guys!
T
5 months ago
Ultra thorough and professional!
We're from MT and attended our inspection with another couple (the husband has done construction and property management). We were all so impressed with Robert and how extensive and thorough his inspection was. He was wonderful to work with, answered any stupid question I asked in a way I could understand and made me feel so confident in his finding. I loved having the pics to show us exactly what was going on. I cannot say enough good about our experience with him They need an inspector like him in Montana!!!
Response from Affordable Home Inspection, LLC
Thanks for your kind words Terri. Please remember I will always be here to answer any question may have.
A
7 months ago
Thorough and great service
Our home inspection was very prompt for setting up the inspection time and receiving our report. This was crucial, since we had a short timeframe for closing. The inspection was more thorough and meticulous than any other I've seen. I loved that the report had pictures to accompany the comments, so you could really see what each item was describing. I would definitely refer all my friends and family to Affordable Home Inspection. A great price for a quality inspection!
Response from Affordable Home Inspection, LLC
Andy I am glad that I was able to squeeze you and that beautiful home in to my schedule. It was my pleasure meeting you. Please remember if you ever have any questions do not hesitate to call me.
J
7 months ago
Excellent customer service and extremely helpful!!!
Robert did an incredibly thorough inspection on a home we purchased and was great to work with. His report was thorough and he left no stones unturned. He was very helpful during and after the inspection and has been more than happy to answer any and all questions. He has definitely gone out of his way to help and his service is above and beyond. I highly recommend his services!!!
C
7 months ago
New Home Inspection
My wife and I have just purchased a new home in the Spokane area and our realtor recommended we have a home inspection done. Not sure I was convinced a new home needed inspecting but she recommended Affordable Home Inspection and made an appointment with Robert. Robert is very personable yet professional. His inspection was thorough (3+ hours) and well worth the money. His report, complete with pictures, was very complete and detailed. We would certainly recommend him to others and will if the opportunity arises.
Response from Affordable Home Inspection, LLC
It was my pleasure inspecting your home and meeting the both of you.
K
10 months ago
Great Experience.
Robert was amazing. I found his inspection detailed and complete. But his customer service has gone above and beyond, in my opinion. He came out and helped with a minor plumbing issue after we closed on our house. He helped me identify the issue and helped to fix it. AMAZING!!! So impressed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of Robert's services!!!
S
1 year ago
Robert very professional and very good at his job. He went the extra mile for us. I would recommend him.
T
1 year ago
Always looking out for his Clients
He is always looking out for the best interest of his clients. And always willing to go the extra mile. He makes his clients knowledgeable about the home thy are buying and is a good communicator with the realtors. I highly recommend him!
B
1 year ago
High quality professional service
Robert has been my go to home inspector for my last few transactions (I am a realtor), but I just recently used him for my own home inspection. He was amazingly thorough and left no stone unturned. If there is something to be found, he will find it and give his professional recommendation as to how it should be remedied. I would recommend his company to anyone buying a home.