Affordable Locksmith Service

Locksmith

Killeen, TX 76542

State License: TLB12169
Open Today 6:00AM - 0:00AM

killeenneedalocksmith.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Prompt, Quality, Friendly and Professional Service
I needed emergency after hours services at mt residence. Called Affordable Locksmith and Mr. Scott arrived to save the day. He provided excellent repair services with a professional attitude. He recommended other products that work well as security measures. I highly recommend Affordable Locksmith Service for your home or business needs.
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, professional. Overall amazing!
I broke my motorcycle key in the seat lock. Came to where I was located at and was able to retrieve the broken key bit, fix the seat lock and even make two brand new keys from a broken key. As extremely professional and friendly. If I ever need anymore keys I would definitely call. Would recommend to friends and family.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, Courteous and knowledgeable about vehicles๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Taruk was very helpful and knowledgeable and guided me in the right direction of what I needed to do in regards to troubleshooting my truck. Will definitely be using affordable locksmith again for a duplicate key for truck๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š.
A
2 years ago
Making a key for my Malibu
Thank you so much it was very affordable and he was very kind and patient ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
T
2 years ago
Make key and prog key 2012cts push to start
Very affordable! Very convenient! 5 star service I hope I won't have the need to call again but if I do this will definitely be the locksmith I go to!!!!
Response from Affordable Locksmith Service
Thank you for providing feedback she's in our business please tell your friends and family and colleagues and neighbors about us we try to take care everyone we come in contact with have A great golden day thank you
J
2 years ago
Trk open
Great service and adequate job. Came in time when he told us!
Response from Affordable Locksmith Service
Thank you for providing feedback she's in our business please tell your friends and family and colleagues and neighbors about us we try to take care everyone we come in contact with have A great golden day thank you
K
2 years ago
Open home
Wonderful service!
Response from Affordable Locksmith Service
Thank you we welcome repeat business tell your friends relatives in college let them know that will be more than happy to service them thank you for your business Have an golden day.
F
2 years ago
Make and prog
Outstanding service and very good rate I give a 10 pluse
Response from Affordable Locksmith Service
Thank you we welcome repeat business tell your friends relatives in college let them know that will be more than happy to service them thank you for your business Have an golden day.
C
2 years ago
Shop door locks
Same day service excellent work competitive pricing
Response from Affordable Locksmith Service
Thank you we welcome repeat business tell your friends relatives in college let them know that will be more than happy to service them thank you for your business Have an golden day.
B
2 years ago
Rekey car locks
Called to have two vehicles re keyed. Service was fast and friendly. It didn't take long before they showed up and finished the job. I would recommend Affordable locksmith for your business. Thank you, Dodge Country!!!
Response from Affordable Locksmith Service
Thank you we welcome repeat business tell your friends relatives in college let them know that will be more than happy to service them thank you for your business Have an golden day.