Affordable Quality Moving & Storage

Mover

25701 Springbrook Avenue

Santa Clarita, CA 91350

DOT: 659014
DOT: 76628
Cal-T: 188503
Open Today 24 Hours

localmovingcompanysantaclarita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
PROFESSIONAL COMPANY, COMPETITIVE RATES
I HAVE BEEN USING AQMS FOR YEARS MOVING BOTH LOCALLY AND OUT OF LOS ANGELES COUNTY. ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND CAPABILITY OF THE MOVERS. TOTAL CHARGE ALWAYS COMES IN AT QUOTED PRICE OR LESS!! NEVER MORE. REFERRED MANY FRIENDS, ALL OF WHOM HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY SATISFIED. WOULD NEVER USE ANOTHER MOVING COMPANY.
B
11 months ago
We can't praise them enough for making our moving experience the best it could be. Everyone went above and beyond our expectations and are so grateful!
D
12 months ago
Great Job
From the estimate to the actual moving day -- everything went smooth -- a special thanks to Taz and his crew -- great job!!
C
1 year ago
Moving is one of the most stressful things you can do. Leave the moving to AQMS and there is one less stress. The movers were hard working and polite. We came in under the estimated time which helped my budget. I highly recommend them!!!!
T
1 year ago
Amazing!
I'll never move without them again! They were on time, quick and professional.
C
1 year ago
Being in the hospitality/hotel business for over 35 years I have moved 18 plus times in my life. AQMS was as good as they come. Very professional and friendly to deal with. Completely satisfied here!
J
1 year ago
2 for 2
This is the second time I have used AQMS. Once for my elderly mother who went from a large condo to an assisted living community. The movers were very nice to her. What is more important they understood that the move was very dramatic for her under the circumstances. The move went very fast and the workers never stopped working. The second move was a commercial move. They moved my law practice. AQMS was very professional and they worked with the building management to provide all the needed insurance liability documents. I give them 10 out of 10. Prof. Jonathan Attorney at Law
J
1 year ago
Moving Day!!
The two gentleman that moved my whole life from my storage unit into my house were very professional and they did a fantastic job. Very friendly and quick! I would hire them again in a heartbeat.
J
1 year ago
Professional and reliable
We used AQMS to move from our townhouse to a house and the team of movers were amazing. The team did a great job of wrapping everything and moved quickly. I've had movers in the past that do not even come close to the service we recieved from AQMS. I would highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Quality
AQMS was excellent from the quote to the actual move date. Everyone at AQMS was professional and efficient. I would highly recommend their services to those needing moving and storage. Thank you so much for your assistance with our move!