Affordable Rooter Service, LLC

Plumber

Bryant, AR 72022

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Lowest price by 50% I could find! Excellent service.
I sent the exact same request to five different plumbers and routers around Central Arkansas. Three of them contacted me back, but only one of them picked up the phone on the first ring: Affordable Rooter. I couldn't believe the prices (they emailed me their current price sheet). The prices I was quoted over the phone, on social media, and via email were hundreds of dollars. I schedule a service call and then I received a text message showing me a tracking as to when the truck and service tech would arrive, telling me their mobile number and their name with a photo, so I would know who was on the way. Very impressive! After Brent arrived, he was polite, articulate, professional, and listened. He looked at everything and then gave me a few options to proceed. It was a bubbling toilet that would not flush clear. Within 30 seconds he was at the sewer main drains and had his equipment rooting out the issue. I watched as he worked fast and carefully. This is a very professional business with clearly very smart and hard working individuals. The issue was resolved within 45 minutes and fortunately cost only $75. Wow! Take that, every other plumber and rooter service I contacted! It will not surprise me if the other lazy and over-priced rooter services go out of business due to Affordable Rooter. When the other companies finally got around to contacting me, I made sure to tell them who I went with and why! Ha! I've shared this with hundreds of coworkers and all of my friends on social media. Hard working, polite, and articulate professional service staff is what 21st century business is all about. And this company proves you can do all of that, use technology smart, and still deliver extremely low prices to your customers. I'm going out of my way to tell others to tear up those other business cards and call Affordable Rooter. No more over priced plumbers!!
S
4 years ago
Clogged sewer line
amazing service! Best equipment, fast service, knowledgeable, courteous, reasonable rates, professional and just all around great guys. Not only cleared the line, but Brad went the extra mile by clearing and sanitizing the backed up bathtub drain too!
M
4 years ago
Clog
Brad from Affordable Rooter Services came out to the house to unclog a washer drain. He was very friendly and provided speedy service.
K
4 years ago
Rooter
Brent, You came and cleaned out my sewer line that was backing up - in the rain in the dark and you even had a great attitude! I appreciate your service and assistance.
T
4 years ago
Clogged drain line
Brad came out regarding a clogged drain line in my rent house. He was on time. Fully explained what the issue was and fixed it in a timely manner. This is the third or fourth time I have hired Affordable Rooter to take care of a problem at one of my houses. Both Brent and Brad are very knowledgable, polite and professional. They explain the problem, the remedy for the problem and have the knowledge and ability to perform these services. I am very happy with this latest service call as well as the service calls I have had in the past.
Response from Affordable Rooter Service, LLC
We are happy to have repeat customers. Thanks for taking time to write a review. Call anytime.
P
4 years ago
Main Clog
I had a first-rate, top-notch experience with Brent and Brad. Guys I would invite over for a movie and a couple beers. Even after encountering some challenges they charged the quoted price. And the price was a testimonial to the well-deserved name "Affordable Rooter Service".
B
4 years ago
Clogged Bathraoom Sink
Professional, courteous, friendly technician. Prompt service. Free-flowing drain for first time in years!
T
4 years ago
Mainline
Thanks to the guys of Affordable Rooter plumbing and ALL other need service. You guys just don't know how much my son and I appreciate your dedication and prompt services you did for us on today. Friendly face, great attitude even while working. You don't see that often. Our first home and having to deal with a situation so soon,YOU guys made it feel better. I would recommend you ALL to ALL my family and friends. Again thanks so much for coming out and fixing the problem. Brent and Brad, keep up the great customer service.
C
4 years ago
Mainline Cleanout
These guys are excellent. I ran into them in Home Depot, saw their shirts and they were nice enough to answer a few questions before I was even a customer. We had friends in town and our main line was clogged, so we needed help immediately. After hours on a holiday, these guys showed up at our house within 10 minutes of leaving the store and had the problem fixed in 20 minutes. They were professional, quick to diagnose and treat the problem and gave me a great price. I will definitely use them again.
J
4 years ago
Rating * 5 Name * Jeanette Sanderlin Project clogged main pipe Comments Highly recommend this affordable, friendly, quick and reliable company. Had a plumbing company tell me it would cost me $2500-$3000 to fix my problem. Affordable Rooter Service fixed it for $150. Enough said.