Affordable Smiles of Corry

Dentist

209 N Center St.

Corry, PA 16407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly
Was in a lot of pain. Got in quick and everyone was very freindly.
M
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
S
2 months ago
The staff are Proffesional and Cuteous. Zoe is amazing and Dr always makes sure you are comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Unpleasant Experience
The staff was very polite but the Dr was rude. Will never go back. Was told I needed to go to Grove City for an extensive cleaning before they could do anything about the tooth that was bothering me. I drove from Warren just to walk back out without anything being done. The Dr wasnt even in the room 5 min. Not professional at all.
D
4 months ago
Poor
Waited almost 2 hours to be seen. Very unprofessional care, rude receptionist and xray tech. Never would recommend, not even for a dead opossum from the side of the road... claimed I had to have all teeth pulled out and about 20 grand of work done and that's bs..... never would recommend to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Slow, unreliable, unprofessional, money grubbers
F*** this place. Rescheduled last minute, then has me sit there for two and a half hours waiting. Kept getting smacked with the door in the waiting room every time it opened. X-Ray machine damn near ripped my ear off and this little c**t yelled at me for not staying perfectly still lol. Ceiling was disgusting and had dust bunny dangles that can fall in your mouth. Recommended upper dentures but my insurance wont cover the temporaries. I work customer service so cant go toothless for 6 to 9 months. Asked if I could at least get the broken sharp tooth that is cutting my cheeks all up and a round of antibiotics to clear up the infection for the time being, just to give me a couple weeks or so to try to come up with the $650 or find some other option. They refused and told me to go somewhere else then. I told them I thought that was sh**ty but was not being rude, just having a discussion. The little c**t from earlier snapped and told me I can just leave and literally pushed me out the door. Refused to give me xrays the insurance paid for to show her authority. She gonna end up with all of HER teeth missing if she keeps putting hands on full grown men like that. Worst medical/dental care I have ever had hands down. Again, f**k these people and their little outhouse sized office building. Dont even have a sign out front of the port-a-potty office to tell you which building it is. Drove past it 3 times, literally turned around in their parking lot twice before I realized where it was. I'd rather chug some moonshine and take a pair of rusty pliers to my own mouth than deal with these people. Basically, if they can't get rich off of you they don't want to do anything. It is summer I suppose, the pr**ks have vacations to pay for. Go eat a d**k ya shmucks.
S
5 months ago
very friendly and professional
they were all so friendly and asked a bunch of questions and were very helpful with my questions.
C
5 months ago
Affordable smiles of corry
They were amazing ! Very kind and friendly made me feel very comfortable and they were very professional!!
K
6 months ago
They staff and the dentist were all amazing people! And did a fantastic job.
D
6 months ago
Very Friendly staff. Very good at what they do. I highly recommend