Affordable Smiles of Corry

Dentist

209 N Center St.

Corry, PA 16407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service. I would recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
I always have a good experience at the dentist, when I visit Affordable Smiles. The girls up front a are pleasant and helpful. The wait is almost always short. The girls in the back are wonderful and sweet. I do not like having to see the dentist, but the girls walk me through what is going to happen and help me feel at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with going here. It took a bit of a wait first thing in the morning but I was definitely taken care of
J
1 month ago
VERY VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. THE DENTIST IS VERY RUDE. Definitely will not recommend him to anyone 😠. Assistant was very nice till the DENTIST CAME IN ROOM Then changed her demeanor 😡. Needless to say STILL IN PAIN AND JUST NOT FEELING GOOD CAUSE OF TOOTH🤒
J
1 month ago
Just throwing it out there they also do not have handicap access
C
1 month ago
Amazing office
Im terrified of the dentist. They made me feel comfortable and kept me distracted by jokes. The receptionists helped with my 6 week old baby. They all made me feel welcomed. They worked quick and did an amazing job.
S
1 month ago
My experience with the dentist was the best I ever had
K
1 month ago
Attitude & sucks
This place sucks. The people are very rude & the wait times are ridiculous. You make an appt for 11 am & by noon you MIGHT be called back!!! No longer going to this place.
Response from Affordable Smiles of Corry
Miss Kayla I am sorry to here this, I see that we have not seen you in quite some time, I know that sometimes due to unseen circumstances wait times can be unpredictable, we are sorry if you had a bad experience with us.
1 month ago
11/10
Very professional, friendly, clean and it doesn’t take months for an appointment. What are all of your assistants names and numbers again?? 😉🙃
R
1 month ago
Dental work
Very understanding and everyone is nice I would and have recommend this dental Office