Affordable Smiles of Corry

Dentist

209 N Center St.

Corry, PA 16407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Appreciation
I’ve tried for over a year to find a dentist who would except my insurance of course they put me on an 8 mouth waiting list And then I found affordable smiles in Corry pa an hour a way with me having no transportation I appreciate the receptionist being so nice in the whole situation but finally I made it there today and they all treated me with respect they didn’t judge me because of my bad teeth I told the nice lady my life story and how my teeth got tat way and still did not judge me and they took care of the problem right away thank u I am forever Grateful. I can’t wait to see the doc again shak his hand and say hello to The lady who kept me calm the whole procedure I really appreciate what you did for me today see u in 4 months
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Nothing bad to say, short wait time. Have great knowledge. Everyone was polite.
T
2 weeks ago
Incredibly thoughtful and friendly staff!!
The staff were friendly and made my 5 year old daughter's first visit an excellent experience for her especially because she was a little bit nervous. But I was most impressed with the staff regarding my son. He went for his check up, with little sis, and he needed a little bit of extra work done which was scheduled for a different day. Arrived at the appointment and waited awhile for the D but after a bit of time we were told he had a family emergency and we would have to reschedule. I wasn't upset about it, stuff happens. When we accidentally missed that rescheduled appointment I received a call from them stating that the dentist wanted to get him in that day or the next. It was amazing to me that they remembered him to the point that they called me with appointments available the same day. His work was completed and he was happy with how everything went so because of this I am as well. Keep up the good work.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent place! They went above and beyond for my son. I highly recommend, I will be telling everyone I know about you. Thank you for all you have done for my son.
K
1 month ago
Friendly
A little bit of a wait. My 5 year old was really nervous and she ended up enjoying herself and saying she wants to go back again.
D
2 months ago
Amazing
Is the best place in the world. I wouldn't change to any other dentist
A
2 months ago
The staff care
The staff at affordable smiles really do care.All the staff go way beyond for you, I had to have all my teeth pulled & Jess went way above to have my insurance cover my plates, Dr L is also very caring & helps you in every way possible. When you make an appointment keep it they are busy & very good at their jobs.
A
2 months ago
Very polite and very professional and caring loved my visit
M
3 months ago
A very wonderful and thoughtful staff. And Dr. Evolt. Is absolutely a amazing person. So blessed to have all of them. They have been so supportive and encouraging to my family. While we are trying to find a kidney donor for our son and on dialysis. Thank you everyone. We are so blessed to have such loving caring staff in our town.