Affordable Smiles of Corry

Dentist

209 N Center St.

Corry, PA 16407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great with kids
My son was in there today he’s 11 and they all did an amazing job with him
A
5 days ago
Great with kids
My son was in there today he’s 11 and they all did an amazing job with him
C
2 months ago
HIGH Quality service, very professional, very sterile & ALL the staff was very friendly
Affordable Smiles of Corry is AWESOME!! They gave me BACK MY SMILE!! They are very professional, high quality service, ALL the staff is very friendly & very helpful. Everything is very sterile & clean. The Dentist was very professional & knowledgable. They were up to date on everything new. He tells you what needs done & does it to perfection. He also listens to you. He doesn't make you feel bad about your teeth! Best part is that it DOESN'T smell like a Dentist Office. I have had so many bad & painful experiences with OTHER dentist. I had fillings fall out & take part of the tooth with them. I had nightmares of dentist. SO when I PROMOTE & SUGGEST a dentist my family & friends know they need to go there. Dr. Levi Evalt DDS & staff are the BEST!! CALL them today (814)664-2012. You will be so happy & smiling all the way!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Work!!! ... Amazing staff!!
I can’t even begin to explain how Dr. Evalt and his staff changed my life.... I had a horrible experience with a dentist when I was younger... he pulled teeth that shouldn’t have been pulled... needless to say I had a smile I was ashamed to show... after meeting with Dr. Evalts wife Anela... she gave me hope that I could have that beautiful smile I’ve wanted all my life.... they helped me threw the whole process... and I can’t thank them enough for what they have given to me..... Thank you guys all!!!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding job from this dentist
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Was in a lot of pain. Got in quick and everyone was very freindly.
M
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
S
5 months ago
The staff are Proffesional and Cuteous. Zoe is amazing and Dr always makes sure you are comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Unpleasant Experience
The staff was very polite but the Dr was rude. Will never go back. Was told I needed to go to Grove City for an extensive cleaning before they could do anything about the tooth that was bothering me. I drove from Warren just to walk back out without anything being done. The Dr wasnt even in the room 5 min. Not professional at all.
D
7 months ago
Poor
Waited almost 2 hours to be seen. Very unprofessional care, rude receptionist and xray tech. Never would recommend, not even for a dead opossum from the side of the road... claimed I had to have all teeth pulled out and about 20 grand of work done and that's bs..... never would recommend to anyone.