Affordable Smiles of Corry

Dentist

209 N Center St.

Corry, PA 16407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
very friendly and professional
they were all so friendly and asked a bunch of questions and were very helpful with my questions.
C
2 weeks ago
Affordable smiles of corry
They were amazing ! Very kind and friendly made me feel very comfortable and they were very professional!!
K
4 weeks ago
They staff and the dentist were all amazing people! And did a fantastic job.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly staff. Very good at what they do. I highly recommend
S
1 month ago
I will never go here again. She didn't even look at the tooth that chipped and is giving me pain so a 50 minute drive was a waist! Sat in the waiting room for an hour just to be seen for not even 5 seconds. If I could give you 0 stars I would.
A
1 month ago
Another great experience!
I’ve always had positive experiences at Affordable Smiles and highly recommend them! The receptionists and staff right up to the Doctors are always friendly, helpful, efficient, and very professional. There’s a really nice & calm atmosphere in both the Corry and Meadville offices. They truly care about their patients, and work really well as a team!
A
1 month ago
Super great staff
I am a 17 year old who has had terrible dentist experiences in the past. My mom had been seen in this office a few times and suggested I be seen recently. I was very afraid to go and thought it was going to be a bad experience. I was wrong! All the staff is wonderful! They explained everything b4 doing it and made me feel right at home.
A
1 month ago
Super great staff
I am a 17 year old who has had terrible dentist experiences in the past. My mom had been seen in this office a few times and suggested I be seen recently. I was very afraid to go and thought it was going to be a bad experience. I was wrong! All the staff is wonderful! They explained everything b4 doing it and made me feel right at home.
R
1 month ago
Great People
I went in today with tooth pain and left with it feeling ok got to go back Monday and possibly have them all pulled but nice people they joke with you and make u feel comfortable
J
2 months ago
Professionally
Could not ask for better staff and service. I love going to them. The girls are very nice and Dr.Evert is amazing so glad I gave them a chance I would tell anyone to go there