Affordable Smiles of Corry

Dentist

209 N Center St.

Corry, PA 16407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Evalt and his staff are friendly and explain what is being done in easy way for you to understand. I just love them!
I
1 month ago
Went in with an abscess and a brocken tooth and they made time to have it pulled . They were very nice and helpful took care of my every need . I will most definitely be returning for the rest of my teeth care.
J
1 month ago
Nice but hold on to your pocket book.
Made an appointment to have a tooth pulled. Staff was nice till I wouldnt agree to all of there up sales on dentures. Was told I needed to go to another dentist to get it pulled. Got a message later on this evening that my credit was ran. Dropped my score 18 PIONTS but left the dentist still in pain. I guess xrays dont fix that???? I would watch your credit scores if you go. Not impressed at ALL..... What happened to going to the dentist and getting done what you needed? Where have they all gone????
C
2 months ago
Tooth removal
Very professional, super friendly, make sure you’re extremely comfortable, definitely a “customer first” kinda place. The only knock i have, they sure are expensive, 1 tooth extraction costed me $398.00, give them a solid 4 stars, WOULD be 5 IF the price was better. But, highly recommend if you’ve got the $$ for it!
A
2 months ago
Great with kids
My son was in there today he’s 11 and they all did an amazing job with him
A
2 months ago
Great with kids
My son was in there today he’s 11 and they all did an amazing job with him
C
4 months ago
HIGH Quality service, very professional, very sterile & ALL the staff was very friendly
Affordable Smiles of Corry is AWESOME!! They gave me BACK MY SMILE!! They are very professional, high quality service, ALL the staff is very friendly & very helpful. Everything is very sterile & clean. The Dentist was very professional & knowledgable. They were up to date on everything new. He tells you what needs done & does it to perfection. He also listens to you. He doesn't make you feel bad about your teeth! Best part is that it DOESN'T smell like a Dentist Office. I have had so many bad & painful experiences with OTHER dentist. I had fillings fall out & take part of the tooth with them. I had nightmares of dentist. SO when I PROMOTE & SUGGEST a dentist my family & friends know they need to go there. Dr. Levi Evalt DDS & staff are the BEST!! CALL them today (814)664-2012. You will be so happy & smiling all the way!!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Work!!! ... Amazing staff!!
I can’t even begin to explain how Dr. Evalt and his staff changed my life.... I had a horrible experience with a dentist when I was younger... he pulled teeth that shouldn’t have been pulled... needless to say I had a smile I was ashamed to show... after meeting with Dr. Evalts wife Anela... she gave me hope that I could have that beautiful smile I’ve wanted all my life.... they helped me threw the whole process... and I can’t thank them enough for what they have given to me..... Thank you guys all!!!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding job from this dentist
S
5 months ago
Friendly
Was in a lot of pain. Got in quick and everyone was very freindly.