Affordable Solutions LLC

General Contractor

Conroe, TX 77302

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

affordablesolutionsconroetx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
professional outstanding on-time and curtious
I have been using this contractor for a while and i can say that there is no job too big or too small that he wont go above and beyond to help me on!!! This is an amazing company! All the work done is exceptional and never have a problem that we have to call him back on!!! Its done right the first time!!! Definately a must hire company!!! You wont go wrong!!!
A
5 months ago
Exceptional Service from an Exceptional Company
Jamie and his team just finished re-carpeting the entirety of my upstairs and fixing ceiling and wall damage due to our hot water heater flooding our home. From the get-go I was very impressed with his speed and professionalism. I am also a pretty good judge of character and I noticed immediately that he has the demeanor of someone trustworthy, honest and is someone that truly cares about his work and will take pride in making his customers happy. As for price, we were given a very competitive quote. We had 5 different bids on the work and ultimately chose his company due to the factors I mentioned. We are extremely happy with the work that was done.I would highly recommend Affordable Solutions to anyone looking for an amazing contractor who will go above and beyond for his clients.
W
11 months ago
Jamie and his crew did an exceptional job. Stated and finished with out any problems. Had all bedrooms and living room and bath rooms repainted.Also they installed a microwave over the stove and put up living room curtain rods. Everything we asked for they did and a little more. Jamie was very easy to work with. This was our first renovation and it went as we hoped.
S
1 year ago
High quality workmanship
Jamie has completed several projects for us. Most recently he turned a room in our house into a library with floor-to-ceiling custom shelving. It is stunning! He took our ideas, added his own creativity and expertise, and left us with an amazing room. We highly recommend him for any project you have!
B
1 year ago
Professional with High Quality Work
We recently purchased a house and tried several different contractors who left a bad impression with us. We were finally referred to Jaime by our realtor and it turned out to be nothing but a relief to deal with him. He came out immediately to provide an estimate. He was very thorough and even suggested items I had overlooked. He began the work the following day after we approved his estimate. Not only was he very professional, his crew was a pleasure to work with as well. They were all very accommodating and addressed every one of our concerns. I would not hesitate to use his services again or refer him to anyone!
D
2 years ago
Affordable solutions. Review
Preformed work in a very professional way. Extremely kind honest and upfront. Did all work as expected in a timely manner at low cost.
P
2 years ago
Rental repairs
I love this guy! He is honest and dependable! I live in Las Vegas and I know that when I call him to get a job done, it is done and done for the right price! Saves me time calling and getting bids from other people because I know Jaime is going to be competitive! And the finished product is always better than I expect!
L
2 years ago
Quality Service, Professional and Highly Recommended
On April 27th, straight lines winds took out 6 trees on our property. One 40 foot pine tree crushed our carport and damaged our garage door. Affordable Solutions provided a quote within hours, removed the trees, lifted the carport off of our vehicles and cleaned up all debris. Fast, reliable, professional, caring, dependable, service oriented company provided all this and more. Highly recommended! If you're looking for someone you can trust and depend on... call Affordable Solutions.
D
2 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I will continue to use them and referred them to several of my friends
B
2 years ago
Full Satisfaction
knowledge and behavior : good advice high skilled helpful reliable fair achievements :all improvements in my house such as but not limited to : A/C plumbing electricity woodwork roof