Affordable Squeaky Clean LLC

Cleaning Service

2109 S 13th St

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Thorough
Affordable Squeaky clean did a very good job on my black cloth Awning and patio.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent job
I am highly satisfied with the work done.I would definitely recommend this company to any one .
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality!
Best Service always on time and reliable. Very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Tom and his crew are great!
D
4 weeks ago
Quality work. Professional!
My yard and front was a mess and they made it look like new again. Just in time for the summer! I tried other companies in the past and my friend recommended them to us and we will be using them again! Thank you for your hard work
T
4 weeks ago
Good Job
Excellent power washing job
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I highly recommend Affordable Squeaky Clean Services. They are friendly and professional and they do a great job.
J
4 weeks ago
Gutter Job
Best Gutter Cleaners in the area. always answers the phone and shows up to the job ontime.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Window Washing Services
I hired Tom of Affordable Squeaky Clean in Philadelphia to wash my four front windows on a monthly schedule. He’s been great. He arrives on time, is friendly yet professional, and does a nice job on the windows. I live on a main street and the windows can get quite grimy. Tom makes them sparkle! I recommend his services.
A
1 month ago
High Quality!
Tom and his crew are fantastic! Very reliable! I use them as well does my mother! We love the service. Always courteous and friendly service!
W
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Tom from Affordable Squeaky Clean was very professional, on time, and efficient. Him and his assistant John were Covid safe with masks and clean up. Wonderful job with the duct cleaning that I am having him back out for some power washing.