Affordable Squeaky Clean LLC

Cleaning Service

2109 S 13th St

Philadelphia, PA 19148

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Fast, Affordable Service
Affordable Squeaky Clean did an excellent job cleaning the ducts in my home. They were very professional and did the job the same day I called. Service was completed in an hour. I will gladly recommend to friends.
G
2 weeks ago
I just had this company clean my heater vents and am more then happy. They went above and beyond and also cleaned my dryer vent at no extra cost. I will be using them again and would definitely recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Great job
L
5 months ago
Air duct cleaning
Great job at a Great price Thanks Tom
C
5 months ago
Book the Best
Book the Best Power Washer which is the wonderful perfectionist company Affordable Squeaky Clean. I live in a high end Townhouse, and I am very particular. Tom exceeded my expectations. I apologized for being picky, and he assured me he would want the same. Affordable Squeaky Clean spent 2 1/2 hours cleaning my third floor deck and Pergola; it actually sparkled when they completed the job. Congratulations Tom on earning my five star rating which I rarely do; you are my Power Washer Whisperer.
V
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Thorough
Affordable Squeaky clean did a very good job on my black cloth Awning and patio.
S
7 months ago
Excellent job
I am highly satisfied with the work done.I would definitely recommend this company to any one .
M
8 months ago
High Quality!
Best Service always on time and reliable. Very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Tom and his crew are great!
D
8 months ago
Quality work. Professional!
My yard and front was a mess and they made it look like new again. Just in time for the summer! I tried other companies in the past and my friend recommended them to us and we will be using them again! Thank you for your hard work
T
8 months ago
Good Job
Excellent power washing job