Afinia Dental - Bridgetown

Dentist

6371 Bridgetown Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great service!!
Eased my anxiety. Dr souders is wonderful and the whole staff is exactly what i was looking for!
T
4 months ago
For a dental visit, always happy with the professional actions of the workers. Answer all my questions and concerns. Well done ladies!
P
4 months ago
I was treated promptly in a friendly and professional manner.
C
4 months ago
Staff and doctor very polite and careing.
Broke my tooth off on friday and was able to get an emergency appointment with Afinia on Saturday. Very pleased with the service that was provided to me, they took care of my tooth same day. Most dentist you can't even get into for a week. So i highly recommend Afinia Dental. Very pleasant staff also. Look forward to visiting there again.
D
5 months ago
The people there are genuinely caring. I look forward to visiting there again.
M
5 months ago
Love the staffing!
I feel like I am among friends when I’m getting treatment from Kim getting my teeth cleaned or Dr Sauders when I’m getting dental work completed. That’s what keeps me coming back.
H
6 months ago
Excellent service
I have always received excellent dental care. They are professional as well as proficient. If I have a return issue they always fix it. They strive for perfection and they truly care about the client. Dr. Souders is the best.
S
6 months ago
Very Welcoming
Everyone was kind and considerate. Very efficient and caring.
D
6 months ago
Most helpful with insurance forms.
The staff and doctors are wonderful. A special shout out to Brittany! She took the time to make me feel at ease, and answer my questions (of which there were many). Highly recommend.
W
6 months ago
Always do a terrific job and going a step further to insure my well-being. The whole staff treats me like I am their best friend. Painless and excellent dentistry from teeth cleaning to filling and root canals, I have had them all.