Afinia Dental - Eastgate

Dentist

792 Eastgate South Dr.

Ste. 250

Cincinnati, OH 45245

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Respect .
Friendly, and hey try hard to get you in and out.. but they take care of business
C
5 months ago
AMAZINGGGGG
Love when Lindsey cleans my teeth! 💜
C
5 months ago
Nice friendly people, great service,
Explained everything, great service, almost pain free,
P
5 months ago
The ladies that work here are amazing!
The dental assistant Brenda was so great. (And so is her hair) Lindsey was amazing as well. I’ve never had a bad experience and the doctors are so knowledgeable and take their time explaining things. I will never go anywhere else!
R
5 months ago
Quality Service
Had my semi annual maintenance cleaning today. Everyone was spot on, pleasant and efficient. I have used Afinia dental for several years now and me and my wife are both satisfied clients!
J
5 months ago
Professional and thorough.
The front desk staff, hygienist, and the dentist we're all very friendly, professional, and thorough. They were truly interested in providing the best care possible.
C
6 months ago
People are very friendly and explain things well.
F
6 months ago
Awesome!
Everybody was great! Very friendly and professional, I found a new dental home. Dr. Voris and Heather the office manager were the best. They totally understood my needs.
K
6 months ago
Everyone so nice!! Cory really good.
C
6 months ago
Painful experience
The hygienist pushed very hard on my jaw while cleaning my teeth. I told her this and that it hurt so badly I wasn’t sure I could let her continue. She offered me a bite guard, which I accepted, but that didn’t change the pressure she was applying while resting her hand on my jaw. This had nothing to do with the scraping or the pressure she applied to scrape it was so miserable I asked her to stop before she flossed my teeth. I wasn’t going to leave this review but 2 hours later and at home, I am completely miserable!! This might have been the single worst dental visit I’ve ever had!