Afinia Dental - Eastgate

Dentist

792 Eastgate South Dr.

Ste. 250

Cincinnati, OH 45245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Awesome!
Everybody was great! Very friendly and professional, I found a new dental home. Dr. Voris and Heather the office manager were the best. They totally understood my needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone so nice!! Cory really good.
C
3 weeks ago
Painful experience
The hygienist pushed very hard on my jaw while cleaning my teeth. I told her this and that it hurt so badly I wasn’t sure I could let her continue. She offered me a bite guard, which I accepted, but that didn’t change the pressure she was applying while resting her hand on my jaw. This had nothing to do with the scraping or the pressure she applied to scrape it was so miserable I asked her to stop before she flossed my teeth. I wasn’t going to leave this review but 2 hours later and at home, I am completely miserable!! This might have been the single worst dental visit I’ve ever had!
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Very caring all around the best dentist office I have ever been to I love them
I wouldn’t go anywhere else ever
T
1 month ago
Best Hygienist ever!
I had a visit with Nick today. I’m 52, so I’ve had many dental office visits. He was the best I’ve ever seen. He was direct, gave visual examples. I believe he really cares!
C
1 month ago
AMAZINGGGGG
Ember was AMAZING! Very gentle and accommodating with my dental anxiety!! ❤❤❤
R
1 month ago
Good experience
I went in with a receding gum and sensitive tooth. They were very caring and gentle. I was referred to a Periodontist.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Courteous
My wife is disabled and Afinia Dental is always very kind to her and I. They allow me to help assist her to the back and wait with her while she is treated. It was their treatment of her that made me choose to have my dental work done there, as well. They always address issues in a prompt and timely manner, instead of making you wait weeks to get in to see someone.
B
1 month ago
They were awsome verrrry gentle and friendly and the technology was amazing banika 😁