Afinia Dental - West Chester

Dentist

4874 Wunnenberg Way

West Chester, OH 45069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Very comfortable very welcoming and I would recommend anybody to this office thanks
F
3 months ago
It was like a hometown visit. I was anxious because I am a senior citizen and have many crowns. My thought was for the crowns began following him I would establish this place for my dentures On Monday I did a trial run run to make sure I knew where the office was it was rainy cloudy and wet and I moved in front of traffic and had a car accident. The car was minor no one hurt no airbags at all my seatbelt went to the Dentist on Wednesday full of dread and after the x-rays and in my neglect of not going to clean them for three years I found I could dance with gratitude when I left the office because it basically only needed a cleaning I would recommend this office to anyone thanks for making me feel like I was special have a good day
G
3 months ago
Very nice but work they wanted to do very! Expensive. Everyone nice but on a senior citizens budget can’t afford what they say I need
K
3 months ago
Excellent!
I had not been to the dentist in a while because of my fear and having badd experiences. But I found a Finney a dental and I would not go anywhere else they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed and understood my fear. Doctor Hudepohl, the Dental Hygienist(so sorry, I forgot the name) and Hope, you rock! They go above and beyond! Thank you! Each time I have been there it has been a pleasant experience.
A
4 months ago
Super experience
Personally I have not had to go to dentist in 10 plus years, I had an emergency that needed to be taken care of immediately, the team got me in the day I called and preformed the procedure within an hour. Penny at the front desk and all of the staff were fantastic. Dr. Huedepol was awesome explaining every step we went thru. Would give 6 stars if I could
R
4 months ago
With dental experiences of some sixty years, I was most favorably impressed with the high professionalism and quality of service.
J
4 months ago
Staff you can trust
Always have had great care by the entire staff at Afinia. Need a dentist call them.
B
4 months ago
Good experience
It's a pleasure going here. Dental staff are professional and put you at ease. Front desk staff are polite and welcoming. Setting up the appointment is easy.
L
5 months ago
Follow-up visit adjustment on my lower denture
The whole staff at Westchester is an amazing group of people very professional they listen to your concerns and they want to make your visit as comfortable as possible I drive 45 minutes to that office but it's well worth the trip
M
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
From the moment that I wntered the clinic, until check out. I was treated really well by Penny who is very polite and knowledgeable with what she do. The hygenist was very thorough when it comes to discussing the process that they will do to me. And the dentist was very accomodating and flexible with my plan. I am very happy with their service! High recommended