After Hours Dentistry

Dentist

973 W 7th St

Second Floor

Oxnard, CA 93030-6757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

afterhoursdentistryoxnard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Exceptional Service--Professional Staff --Great Location
As most people, I have a great dislike for the dentist. Although, I would still rather not have togo... If I do I'm glad it was here. Staff was kind and professional. Doctor was thorough in explantion of treatment, offering me options that would best suited for me. Wait time was minimal and scheduling hours are great!
L
2 months ago
Very Nice People
Took me the same day and my teeth were cleaned by the dentist personally. I'm definitely a permanent patient with After Hours Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service; Outstanding
I met both of my parents there for the first dentist visit with the Dentist there and he was so awesome and excellent service; the staff was very polite and they whole staff there front & back was just outstanding; I would like to mention the my mother was traumatized at a Dentist office in South Oxnard; But I highly recommend them:-) They explain everything in detail and are very kind;
I
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Started going this year, & I can’t stop going ! Love everyone ❤️
R
12 months ago
Everything was great.
Secretary and doc are very nice to deal with. Thanks again.
K
1 year ago
I love this dentist. The office is convenient and they are fast yet thorough. I look forward to coming back and seeing them again.
Response from After Hours Dentistry
Thank you Keith, let us know how we can improve. If you know anyone that may be needing a dentist, please let them know as we are trying to grow. thank you.
J
1 year ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Dr. Sullivan. I have seen him for years and I would not see anyone else! He always makes time for me and my teeth issues. I am a happy customer of this Dental Office!! I would recommend Dr. Sullivan for anyone who needs to see a dentist.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Sullivan was very friendly and professional in his approach. Made it easy for myself to experience the removal of tooth.
J
2 years ago
Gret experience, very well taken care of...
My appointment was with Dr. Sullivan who I have seen for years. I had a crown that had popped off. The appointment went well. The staff was very professional. I had not been to the new office yet so it was a first time experience. I plan to keep on going back!
S
2 years ago
I think very highly of Dr A. I got a good cleaning with the ultrasound & a brief consultation about the general state of my teeth. The hygienist who polished my teeth skipped flossing a lot of them, understandable because they are very close together & she probably didn't wan to break the floss in between them. Overall I would recommend Dr A to my friends, both for price & for service