After Hours Dentistry

Dentist

973 W 7th St

Second Floor

Oxnard, CA 93030-6757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

afterhoursdentistryoxnard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
High quality service
I leave in San Diego and I drive down to Oxnard Ca. To see Dr. Albert Assatourians he's work is excellent I really recommended him..and he's full staff is very professional and caring the office manager is Fatima she will gladly help you with any questions. I have a new Dentist and I'm extremely happy THANK YOU
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Service--Professional Staff --Great Location
Always a pleasant experience. Quick call back to be seen... hardly had time to watch Coco!
D
4 months ago
Exceptional Service--Professional Staff --Great Location
As most people, I have a great dislike for the dentist. Although, I would still rather not have togo... If I do I'm glad it was here. Staff was kind and professional. Doctor was thorough in explantion of treatment, offering me options that would best suited for me. Wait time was minimal and scheduling hours are great!
L
6 months ago
Very Nice People
Took me the same day and my teeth were cleaned by the dentist personally. I'm definitely a permanent patient with After Hours Dentistry.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service; Outstanding
I met both of my parents there for the first dentist visit with the Dentist there and he was so awesome and excellent service; the staff was very polite and they whole staff there front & back was just outstanding; I would like to mention the my mother was traumatized at a Dentist office in South Oxnard; But I highly recommend them:-) They explain everything in detail and are very kind;
I
10 months ago
Professional & friendly
Started going this year, & I can’t stop going ! Love everyone ❤️
R
1 year ago
Everything was great.
Secretary and doc are very nice to deal with. Thanks again.
K
2 years ago
I love this dentist. The office is convenient and they are fast yet thorough. I look forward to coming back and seeing them again.
Response from After Hours Dentistry
Thank you Keith, let us know how we can improve. If you know anyone that may be needing a dentist, please let them know as we are trying to grow. thank you.
J
2 years ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Dr. Sullivan. I have seen him for years and I would not see anyone else! He always makes time for me and my teeth issues. I am a happy customer of this Dental Office!! I would recommend Dr. Sullivan for anyone who needs to see a dentist.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Sullivan was very friendly and professional in his approach. Made it easy for myself to experience the removal of tooth.