AG Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

4017 Parliament Drive

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryalexandriala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Service and Exceptional Staff!
Everyone was friendly & inviting from the receptionist to the assistants right to Dr. Gupta! They made u feel comfortable & explained every process in detail & they always smiled! Highly recommend him & his staff!!!!!
N
3 months ago
Dr.gupta is Very good dentist they are nice and friendly staff.
V
5 months ago
Very Poor Service. I'll find a dentist that actually wants new patients.
My appointment was at 2:00 PM and I arrived thirty minutes early knowing there would be paperwork to process as a new patient. I filled out the forms, and the receptionist returned my driver's license and insurance card about 45 minutes later. She said someone would call for me in a few minutes. I sat quietly as no less than five other patients came and left, all the time making eye contact with the check-in clerk and wondering why I was being ignored. At 4:00 PM as yet another patient arrived​ and was called back, I had had enough and got up waving to the clerk as I walked out. I want to find a dental professional that knows my time is valuable and my patience has limits. If I make an appointment at 2:00 PM I expect to be seen ASAP or told why I am being kept waiting. I wasted an entire afternoon driving 40 miles and sitting in your waiting room. If I could give a negative reference, this practice would get it.
R
6 months ago
Great service and staff!
I went to see Dr. Gupta 12/4/2018. Kai was great! She let me know what to expect and she made sure I was comfortable while I waited to see Dr. Gupta. I love the service I get every time I go! Adrienne was great! Nice and friendly on getting my next appointment scheduled. I love the staff and Dr. Gupta. Dr. Gupta is real nice, friendly and gentle.
D
7 months ago
BEST SERVICE EVER! Dr.Gupta immediately helped me with my tooth, he’s very easy going and nice! he’s always willing to put the patient first and do whatever it takes to make the patient feel comfortable. at the front desk Adrienne is so sweet, willing, and helpful. i was assisted by Julian and Amy on 2 different visits, they both were awesome and dedicated. Julian made sure that my treatment was complete, he communicates with his patients so well and has an outstanding/positive energy! Dr. Gupta couldn’t have a better team! i noticed that everyone works together and is so outgoing and willing to help with whatever they can.
J
8 months ago
High Quality to the Fullest!
Excellent experience. Adrienne at the front desk was really polite. She was helpful in every way; answering each question to the best in a professional manner. The care I received from Dr. Gupta and his assistant Maddie were amazing. Procedure was pleasant and I felt comfortable the whole time. Everyone made me feel welcomed. High quality service all-around!
A
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist and assistant
Today I was seen for three cavities being filled. Of course that is no fun but Dr Gupta and his assistant Kaintat made it a breeze!! Also, Adrian at the front desk is always super sweet and helpful scheduling follow ups, you can even text their number at any time to speak to someone in the office and they will reply!
T
8 months ago
I highly recommend this Densit. The staff is amazing and so friendly and the densit is amazing my sons sugery was a success and his teeth are beautiful!!!
S
2 years ago
Great experience all around
From start to finish everything about my visit, well both I had today, was top notch. The staff were all super friendly, even the young lady this afternoon that was supposed to leave work at 2 and stayed to assist with my root canal. Dr. Gupta was very professional and took the time to talk to patients and let them know what was going on. He calmed a little girl that all of a sudden was scared to death to get her teeth cleaned. For the entire staff to be so friendly and helpful on a Saturday, I know that's it's the same during the week. Dr. could not numb my tooth to do a filling and schedule a root canal for next week, so he scheduled a root canal this afternoon and took care of it for me. Very happy I was told about AG Family Dentistry and will be going back for all my dental work. Again, great experience here and would highly recommend the AG Dentistry to anyone.
S
2 years ago
The absolute best!
I have had anxiety about dental visits for a number of years,but Dr. Gupta and his staff are simply magnificent! Both he and his staff made me feel very comfortable and ensured I was in no pain at all! Thank you all so much! I will never visit any other dentist!