AG Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

4017 Parliament Drive

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryalexandriala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, and Friendly
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and a filling! Both went great! Didn't feel a thing... best dentist around along with the amazing staff he has! Sheena took great care of me too! Made sure I had everything I needed and stayed with me until I walked out the door!! I absolutely love these people!!! I will recommend to anyone!! Thank y'all a bunch
G
5 months ago
Weekend help
I broke a tooth on a Friday night. A friend recommend Dr Gupta and told me to call even after hours. I called and got answering service. I had not been to Dr Gupta before but within 20 mins. he personally called me. He was doing military service on Saturday but said he would see me on Sunday. He did everything to accommodate me and the other patients on Sunday. He even called and checked on me Monday morning. Both techs were very helpful. Jessica stayed till I was ready to walk out the door. Very friendly staff! Dr Gupta is a very caring doctor. I will recommend him to everyone!
H
5 months ago
Satisfied.
My name is Herbert Blanchard. I had 2 fillings and a tooth pulled this morning. I have had much hatred for dentists. But Dr. Gupta made me happy. I've never found a dentist I trust. I had a lot of anxiety starting out this morning but I'm not scared of this dentist. Dr. Gupta will comfort you through it all. He is the absolute best. Thank you very much Doc.
G
5 months ago
AG family dentistry is one of the best dental offices I've ever been to the doctor was awesome and the staff was exceptional Julian Newsome and Amy Theriot were excellent with the assistance with the Dentist, Anil K Gupta. It was a nice family atmosphere and the dentist is a no pain dentist. If you want a no pain procedure Dentist Dr Gupta is the Dentist for you.The Staff really cares.
C
5 months ago
Got me right in, made me pay in advance for procedure then cancelled on me
I called his office with a horrible toothache, he got me in quickly. I was extremely impressed. It was decided that I needed a root canal. I was told I had to pay for the procedure THAT DAY, yet it wasn't scheduled til two days later. I then get a call the next day saying the Dr had a severe sinus infection and he couldn't get to me. I was rescheduled for 4 days later.. I go in the next day to get a refund so I can go to a different dentist. And there the dr was! Not out sick! Even though I was told he was out sick.. I had to pay over $900 in advance for this root canal, got a refund of only a little over $700, I'm still waiting for the other $175 and insurance paid them over a week ago.. Then bc he's a provider for my insurance, he was suppose to only charge what the insurance will pay, which is $134,. The insurance company said that I should get the full $175 back and I was jut told that they are only giving me what the insurance company paid them. I have been getting the run around for 2 weeks from them concerning my money.. Plus the root canal fee was $200 more than other doctors.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks for expressing your concern regarding our office. We tried our best to take care of you and get an appointment on Saturday. The day your root canal was scheduled, doctor was sick. Doctor wanted to get you next day, but your said you have already made an appointment with another doctor. We gave you a immediate refund of your $725 and kept the money for the services rendered. Our employee told you to come and pick up your check. You can come anytime and pick up your check of $175. . We really appreciate you giving us chance to serve you and would be happy to take care of you anytime even when your own dentist would not see you. Thanks and have a great day. Dr. Gupta
A
7 months ago
The best!
Dr. Gupta was the best dentist I've ever been too! He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and understood everything. He came in at 8:30 on a Saturday night when he learned I cracked my tooth and fixed it right up with no complaints! Super friendly, professional, and affordable!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks a lot Ms. Amanda for your encouraging words. I am glad I was able to help you.
L
9 months ago
Great friendly service
A genuine dentist who enjoys helping people and what he does. I broke a tooth and he called me Saturday and seen me Sunday morning because I was in pain. Drove 2 hours to see him and well worth it. He was friendly and very professional and affordable. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks a lot Ms. Laci. I am so glad that I was able to help you.
L
10 months ago
Amazing!!!!
Friendly and caring! I love the doctor & the staff. They listen and show true concern. Thank you guys for taking care of me! -Linda Martin
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Ms. Linda for your kind words. we are very happy to have you as a part of our family.
D
1 year ago
Quality Service and Affordable
Kindest staff. Very affordable.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Mr. Derick for your kind words.