AG Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

4017 Parliament Drive

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryalexandriala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Amazingly Impressed
Dr. Gupta and his staff are amazing, you are more than just a number to he and his staff. My two year old recently had some pretty extensive dental work done, and I can't thank He and AmyTheriot enough. Their work is phenomenal! Thank You ALL so very much for such amazing treatment! You are such a Blessing to our family!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Mrs. Doughty!
N
2 months ago
Julian Newsome & Sheena Welch made my grandmother feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks a lot for your kind words and we really appreciate you for giving us an opportunity to serve your grandmom.
S
2 months ago
Julian Newsome & Sheena Welch
Great job
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks a lot for recognizing our team members.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had to have a tooth removed. I was not nervous about it, but dreaded the experience. No need to worry with Dr. Gupta and staff. I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Gupta pulled that large tooth out very quickly. I was amazed! Thank you Dr. Gupta. Thank you to your amazing staff of Sheena Welch and Nathan who assisted Dr. Gupta and made sure I was well cared for and comfortable. I highly recommend AG Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Ms. Cheryl. you are an amazing person and it was our pleasure to serve you.
N
2 months ago
Very unprofessional employees
The dentist himself was very pleasant. But the employees were bickering back and forth with each other, loudly, over missing pens. You could hear them from the back to the front in the waiting area. Once back there, one of the employees complained about a small rolling cart being in her way and slamming it against the wall. They were not rude to me personally but overall they do not respect their patients by arguing loudly amongst themselves. The dentist was nice but never apologized for his employees rude behavior.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
We are very sorry about your experience. We will make sure it doesn't happen again.
D
2 months ago
Ag is awesome
Julian Newsome is an awesome dental assistant. The wait time is a little long but so worth it. My visit today went great. Keep up the great work AG staff!😁
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
We will definitely tell Julian. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great service!!
The staff was very professional and Julian Newsome did an amazing job for both my husband and myself! Thank you!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks for coming. You very both wonderful.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, and Friendly
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled and a filling! Both went great! Didn't feel a thing... best dentist around along with the amazing staff he has! Sheena took great care of me too! Made sure I had everything I needed and stayed with me until I walked out the door!! I absolutely love these people!!! I will recommend to anyone!! Thank y'all a bunch
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks!
G
8 months ago
Weekend help
I broke a tooth on a Friday night. A friend recommend Dr Gupta and told me to call even after hours. I called and got answering service. I had not been to Dr Gupta before but within 20 mins. he personally called me. He was doing military service on Saturday but said he would see me on Sunday. He did everything to accommodate me and the other patients on Sunday. He even called and checked on me Monday morning. Both techs were very helpful. Jessica stayed till I was ready to walk out the door. Very friendly staff! Dr Gupta is a very caring doctor. I will recommend him to everyone!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
We are very happy that our services were convenient for you.
H
8 months ago
Satisfied.
My name is Herbert Blanchard. I had 2 fillings and a tooth pulled this morning. I have had much hatred for dentists. But Dr. Gupta made me happy. I've never found a dentist I trust. I had a lot of anxiety starting out this morning but I'm not scared of this dentist. Dr. Gupta will comfort you through it all. He is the absolute best. Thank you very much Doc.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Mrs. Blanchard!