AG Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

4017 Parliament Drive

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryalexandriala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
I went to AG Family Dentistry March 3 2020. The Staff is awesome, very friendly. I have anxiety, but AG Family Dentistry made me feel Safe, and comfortable. They were very caring, and took they time to give me a pleasant experience. I will reccomend new patients to visit here. Take awhile to get waiting on. But its worth the wait. Best Dentist services ever.
E
5 months ago
Made my angry
I was told that my teeth and gums were in good condition despite not seeing a dentist in a while. I asked my husband to cancel my next appointment while he was there, and he was told by the hygienist that I had gum disease and that I needed to stay on top of it. They never mentioned anything like that to me. They lied, either to me or my husband. Now I’m questioning whether the small cavity I supposedly had was there. I believe this was said just to get me back in there. Shame on them. I will NOT be returning and will have to request my records or have another dentist check me to find out the truth. Also, they don’t answer their phones. It’s very hard to get in touch with them.
L
1 year ago
Great Service and Exceptional Staff!
Everyone was friendly & inviting from the receptionist to the assistants right to Dr. Gupta! They made u feel comfortable & explained every process in detail & they always smiled! Highly recommend him & his staff!!!!!
N
1 year ago
Dr.gupta is Very good dentist they are nice and friendly staff.
V
2 years ago
Very Poor Service. I'll find a dentist that actually wants new patients.
My appointment was at 2:00 PM and I arrived thirty minutes early knowing there would be paperwork to process as a new patient. I filled out the forms, and the receptionist returned my driver's license and insurance card about 45 minutes later. She said someone would call for me in a few minutes. I sat quietly as no less than five other patients came and left, all the time making eye contact with the check-in clerk and wondering why I was being ignored. At 4:00 PM as yet another patient arrived​ and was called back, I had had enough and got up waving to the clerk as I walked out. I want to find a dental professional that knows my time is valuable and my patience has limits. If I make an appointment at 2:00 PM I expect to be seen ASAP or told why I am being kept waiting. I wasted an entire afternoon driving 40 miles and sitting in your waiting room. If I could give a negative reference, this practice would get it.
R
2 years ago
Great service and staff!
I went to see Dr. Gupta 12/4/2018. Kai was great! She let me know what to expect and she made sure I was comfortable while I waited to see Dr. Gupta. I love the service I get every time I go! Adrienne was great! Nice and friendly on getting my next appointment scheduled. I love the staff and Dr. Gupta. Dr. Gupta is real nice, friendly and gentle.
D
2 years ago
BEST SERVICE EVER! Dr.Gupta immediately helped me with my tooth, he’s very easy going and nice! he’s always willing to put the patient first and do whatever it takes to make the patient feel comfortable. at the front desk Adrienne is so sweet, willing, and helpful. i was assisted by Julian and Amy on 2 different visits, they both were awesome and dedicated. Julian made sure that my treatment was complete, he communicates with his patients so well and has an outstanding/positive energy! Dr. Gupta couldn’t have a better team! i noticed that everyone works together and is so outgoing and willing to help with whatever they can.
J
2 years ago
High Quality to the Fullest!
Excellent experience. Adrienne at the front desk was really polite. She was helpful in every way; answering each question to the best in a professional manner. The care I received from Dr. Gupta and his assistant Maddie were amazing. Procedure was pleasant and I felt comfortable the whole time. Everyone made me feel welcomed. High quality service all-around!
A
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist and assistant
Today I was seen for three cavities being filled. Of course that is no fun but Dr Gupta and his assistant Kaintat made it a breeze!! Also, Adrian at the front desk is always super sweet and helpful scheduling follow ups, you can even text their number at any time to speak to someone in the office and they will reply!
T
2 years ago
I highly recommend this Densit. The staff is amazing and so friendly and the densit is amazing my sons sugery was a success and his teeth are beautiful!!!