AG Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

4017 Parliament Drive

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

dentistryalexandriala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
BEST SERVICE EVER! Dr.Gupta immediately helped me with my tooth, he’s very easy going and nice! he’s always willing to put the patient first and do whatever it takes to make the patient feel comfortable. at the front desk Adrienne is so sweet, willing, and helpful. i was assisted by Julian and Amy on 2 different visits, they both were awesome and dedicated. Julian made sure that my treatment was complete, he communicates with his patients so well and has an outstanding/positive energy! Dr. Gupta couldn’t have a better team! i noticed that everyone works together and is so outgoing and willing to help with whatever they can.
J
1 month ago
High Quality to the Fullest!
Excellent experience. Adrienne at the front desk was really polite. She was helpful in every way; answering each question to the best in a professional manner. The care I received from Dr. Gupta and his assistant Maddie were amazing. Procedure was pleasant and I felt comfortable the whole time. Everyone made me feel welcomed. High quality service all-around!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and assistant
Today I was seen for three cavities being filled. Of course that is no fun but Dr Gupta and his assistant Kaintat made it a breeze!! Also, Adrian at the front desk is always super sweet and helpful scheduling follow ups, you can even text their number at any time to speak to someone in the office and they will reply!
T
2 months ago
I highly recommend this Densit. The staff is amazing and so friendly and the densit is amazing my sons sugery was a success and his teeth are beautiful!!!
S
1 year ago
Great experience all around
From start to finish everything about my visit, well both I had today, was top notch. The staff were all super friendly, even the young lady this afternoon that was supposed to leave work at 2 and stayed to assist with my root canal. Dr. Gupta was very professional and took the time to talk to patients and let them know what was going on. He calmed a little girl that all of a sudden was scared to death to get her teeth cleaned. For the entire staff to be so friendly and helpful on a Saturday, I know that's it's the same during the week. Dr. could not numb my tooth to do a filling and schedule a root canal for next week, so he scheduled a root canal this afternoon and took care of it for me. Very happy I was told about AG Family Dentistry and will be going back for all my dental work. Again, great experience here and would highly recommend the AG Dentistry to anyone.
S
1 year ago
The absolute best!
I have had anxiety about dental visits for a number of years,but Dr. Gupta and his staff are simply magnificent! Both he and his staff made me feel very comfortable and ensured I was in no pain at all! Thank you all so much! I will never visit any other dentist!
J
1 year ago
Knocks it out of the park!
We were in Pineville playing a ballgame when my 15 year old daughter got hit with a softball knocking out two of her front teeth. Knowing we had a time limit to get the teeth back in. Dr Gupta returned my call and met us at his office opening his doors not only to us but many of her teammates. He was so nice and caring and made sure she had the best care. If not for him she would have lost both of those teeth. Many thanks and much appreciation for coming out in an emergency for a girl he didn't know and wasn't his patient,
D
1 year ago
I have always had a good experience when visiting Dr. Gupta!! He and his staff are always very caring to my needs. They make sure that I am comfortable, and in no pain. I am a big wimp, but I experience the least amount of pain possible when there. If I am hurting, he will give me another shot so I don't hurt! I have read reviews of people complaining about the "long wait period". To me, that's life! You are going to wait everywhere you go. I have had to wait a few times, but majority of the time, I have been called back right away. Dr. Gupta doesn't rush with you. If you have to wait a little while, that just tells you that he is giving the patient in front of you his undivided time and attention. That's refreshing to me!! If you have an emergency, he will see you right away. He gives you a Treatment Plan, so you know what type of expense you are looking at without any surprises. I like that!! He will also work out a payment plan for you if you do not have insurance. Nothing but GOOD people there!!!
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I had a excellent experience as a first time visitor! Wonderful service! Thanks!😄
S
2 years ago
Amazingly Impressed
Dr. Gupta and his staff are amazing, you are more than just a number to he and his staff. My two year old recently had some pretty extensive dental work done, and I can't thank He and AmyTheriot enough. Their work is phenomenal! Thank You ALL so very much for such amazing treatment! You are such a Blessing to our family!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Mrs. Doughty!