AG Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

4017 Parliament Drive

Alexandria, LA 71303

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryalexandriala.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Knocks it out of the park!
We were in Pineville playing a ballgame when my 15 year old daughter got hit with a softball knocking out two of her front teeth. Knowing we had a time limit to get the teeth back in. Dr Gupta returned my call and met us at his office opening his doors not only to us but many of her teammates. He was so nice and caring and made sure she had the best care. If not for him she would have lost both of those teeth. Many thanks and much appreciation for coming out in an emergency for a girl he didn't know and wasn't his patient,
D
2 years ago
I have always had a good experience when visiting Dr. Gupta!! He and his staff are always very caring to my needs. They make sure that I am comfortable, and in no pain. I am a big wimp, but I experience the least amount of pain possible when there. If I am hurting, he will give me another shot so I don't hurt! I have read reviews of people complaining about the "long wait period". To me, that's life! You are going to wait everywhere you go. I have had to wait a few times, but majority of the time, I have been called back right away. Dr. Gupta doesn't rush with you. If you have to wait a little while, that just tells you that he is giving the patient in front of you his undivided time and attention. That's refreshing to me!! If you have an emergency, he will see you right away. He gives you a Treatment Plan, so you know what type of expense you are looking at without any surprises. I like that!! He will also work out a payment plan for you if you do not have insurance. Nothing but GOOD people there!!!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I had a excellent experience as a first time visitor! Wonderful service! Thanks!😄
S
2 years ago
Amazingly Impressed
Dr. Gupta and his staff are amazing, you are more than just a number to he and his staff. My two year old recently had some pretty extensive dental work done, and I can't thank He and AmyTheriot enough. Their work is phenomenal! Thank You ALL so very much for such amazing treatment! You are such a Blessing to our family!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Mrs. Doughty!
N
2 years ago
Julian Newsome & Sheena Welch made my grandmother feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks a lot for your kind words and we really appreciate you for giving us an opportunity to serve your grandmom.
S
2 years ago
Julian Newsome & Sheena Welch
Great job
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks a lot for recognizing our team members.
C
2 years ago
Great Experience
I had to have a tooth removed. I was not nervous about it, but dreaded the experience. No need to worry with Dr. Gupta and staff. I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Gupta pulled that large tooth out very quickly. I was amazed! Thank you Dr. Gupta. Thank you to your amazing staff of Sheena Welch and Nathan who assisted Dr. Gupta and made sure I was well cared for and comfortable. I highly recommend AG Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks Ms. Cheryl. you are an amazing person and it was our pleasure to serve you.
N
2 years ago
Very unprofessional employees
The dentist himself was very pleasant. But the employees were bickering back and forth with each other, loudly, over missing pens. You could hear them from the back to the front in the waiting area. Once back there, one of the employees complained about a small rolling cart being in her way and slamming it against the wall. They were not rude to me personally but overall they do not respect their patients by arguing loudly amongst themselves. The dentist was nice but never apologized for his employees rude behavior.
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
We are very sorry about your experience. We will make sure it doesn't happen again.
D
2 years ago
Ag is awesome
Julian Newsome is an awesome dental assistant. The wait time is a little long but so worth it. My visit today went great. Keep up the great work AG staff!😁
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
We will definitely tell Julian. Thanks!
A
2 years ago
Great service!!
The staff was very professional and Julian Newsome did an amazing job for both my husband and myself! Thank you!
Response from AG Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks for coming. You very both wonderful.