Agave Dental

Dentist

2006 10th St

Floresville, TX 78114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was courteous and respectful.
Excellent dental clinic with doctors and staff that care about patients. This was my first visit (will not be my last) and I was very impressed!!
W
1 month ago
The staff are very nice, helpful and patient. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything. I would and will recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Love this place and their staff! Dr. Mia Lee is hopefully going to be the dentist for my 3 years old son for a long time! She is one of the few people that my son immediately trusts and that makes his check uo and cleanings all the more better.
R
1 month ago
The best place to go for dental work
Thank you to all of the staff at Agave. They are caring and very professional. I went for a cleaning and to get some fillings and they were done the same day. I take my children there too because the staff is gentle when cleaning teeth. Our previous dentist was very harsh and rough while cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Agave for dental work.
B
2 months ago
Professional service at an affordable cost! Friendly staff, clean atmosphere.Very gently Dr.who gave concise instructions ever step of the way.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son had pain in his front tooth and the staff took very good care of him. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very professional group, really like the entire staff
Your team did a great job I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
S
3 months ago
Satisfied once again
The office workers are so friendly which always starts a visit off nicely. Dr. M. Lee is so nice, friendly, thorough, and caring. It’s such a pleasure to go here, since I’m not typically a fan of going to the dentist. I can honestly say, I had zero pain. Thank you Agave, you have another satisfied customer, who would recommend you any time.
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time
I’m an established patient at Agave and have recommended Dr. Lee to friends and co-workers.The staff is always friendly and helpful. Appointments pretty much run on time.
Z
5 months ago
My first visit was good. We were in and out in an hour. I am Happy with Agave.
Fast, professional and seemed to be very thorough. Thanks!