Agave Dental

Dentist

2006 10th St

Floresville, TX 78114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Professional and friendly
My son had pain in his front tooth and the staff took very good care of him. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional group, really like the entire staff
Your team did a great job I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
S
1 month ago
Satisfied once again
The office workers are so friendly which always starts a visit off nicely. Dr. M. Lee is so nice, friendly, thorough, and caring. It’s such a pleasure to go here, since I’m not typically a fan of going to the dentist. I can honestly say, I had zero pain. Thank you Agave, you have another satisfied customer, who would recommend you any time.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and on time
I’m an established patient at Agave and have recommended Dr. Lee to friends and co-workers.The staff is always friendly and helpful. Appointments pretty much run on time.
Z
3 months ago
My first visit was good. We were in and out in an hour. I am Happy with Agave.
Fast, professional and seemed to be very thorough. Thanks!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I came in on a Saturday as a new patient and everyone was so friendly and professional, even though they were working on Saturday! Dr. Lee explained my situation clearly and thoroughly. I will definitely recommend Agave to friends!
H
4 months ago
Excellent service
Very organized and friendly. Thurough exam. Will definitely keep going back!
G
4 months ago
Very friendly service
My son is normally terrified of the dentist. But they were able o put his mind at ease. The provided him with nitros oxide and it relaxed him and he was able to get his dental work completed. Very nice .
N
4 months ago
FROM TERRIFIED TO TERRIFIC
AS A PERSON WHO IS ABSOLUTELY TERRIFIED OF THE DENITST I MUST SAY THAT MY VISIT HERE WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. SHE STAFF HELPED EASE MY MIND AND THE DOCTOR WAS GREAT. NO PAIN AND I WAS EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. THEY TALKED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING AND THE FACT THAT WE HAD A PLAN ALL LAYED OUT HELPED ALOT AS WELL. I WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK AND ALSO WILL BE BRINGING MY KIDDOS HERE AS WELL. THANKS FOR MAKING THE EXPERIENCE MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN THE PAST!!
E
4 months ago
Agave is GREAT
Very patient and kind. Pain free.