Agave Dental

Dentist

2006 10th St

Floresville, TX 78114

Open Today By Appointment

agavedentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
The waiting room is very nice plus a area for children to play and I think it's fantastic, some of the staff at the front desk need to be more respectful to senior who are raising their grandchildren, when I hear grandma I look toward to my grandchildren and not the front desk which makes them repeat over and over which make them get upset. The staff that gets the children ready to see the Doctor are respectable and professional and very good with children. The Doctor's are Awesome,Respectful and excellent with children.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist in Floresville
The receptionists are great. They greet you as soon as you walk in. They check you in asap. I didnt even wait long before they called me back. The assistant was friendly and did her job very well. The dentist answers all your questions and offers suggestions. Overall I really like it there. This is my 2nd visit and I plan to go back.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
K
1 month ago
True review by parent of 3
Quick treatment, assistant that took x-rays and cleaning very friendly and great, always good assistants very polite and friendly, make you feel very comfortable. Dentist this time was the Dr. Lady Great dentist. Last time her husband also very good. I’ve been customer now 3 years, will go nowhere else, never feel pain. Extractions quick, I’m real customer from Stockdale tx, a teacher at Hs and feel prices and treatment are fair and never feel uncomfortable, finally a dentist office people don’t hate going to visit, thanks. My family will continue to go for treatment and always recommend, thanks again.
A
1 month ago
High quality care and professional
Doctor and assistant were super patient and respectful towards my son and my wishes for care. Quick and safe! Love this office!
A
4 months ago
As always the staff is friendly and professional
I appreciate the promptness and professionalism of the Agave staff. Continue the great service!
M
4 months ago
Very professional, no wait time, efficient with insurance coverage. Overall great experience
B
4 months ago
Professional and caring.
We had exams, x-rays, cleanings, sealants and a few fillings to take care of. The staff was very professional and caring. They worked around school schedules so that my children didn’t have to miss classes. My children had a great experience and we will be retiring for future dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Agave Dental worked around my schedule. They fitted me in when I was in a time crunch. Everyone is super friendly. Great job!
J
4 months ago
Quick and careful - perfection.
I really enjoy the quick and careful cleaning of me teeth at Agave dental. Th staff is always so friendly.