Agave Dental

Dentist

2006 10th St

Floresville, TX 78114

Open Today By Appointment

agavedentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Agave Dental worked around my schedule. They fitted me in when I was in a time crunch. Everyone is super friendly. Great job!
J
5 days ago
Quick and careful - perfection.
I really enjoy the quick and careful cleaning of me teeth at Agave dental. Th staff is always so friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch all around.
Upon entering found facility extremely clean and family friendly. Staff is very helpful and communication is clear and precise. Signing in was a breeze and when I did get stuck the assistance was there before I had a chance to ask. Very attentive staff. Thank you The initial exam/xrays were clean and pleasant as can be. Explanation of procedures and fees were fully detailed. I can say with whole heartedness the staff and facility are among the best in any field that I have ever done business with. Thank you. carlos j castellano
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
My daughter had a pleasant experience with her teeth cleaning. She has gone to other dentists and has disliked the fluoride that's placed on her teeth, but at Agave they had different flavors like grape, watermelon, and cake :) We definitely recommend Agave.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional
I was a bit lire at first, the staff was very knowledgeable and Dr lee was great. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. There where no surprises about costs or services. Would recommend Agave dental to everyone
P
1 month ago
Very friendly, gentle and professional
They let you know what the cost will be before they perform the work. The doctors are very gentle and very concerned for your well being. I recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
I would definitely recommend Agave, and I have recommended them to friends and family. They always go above and beyond to get the job done.
W
2 months ago
The staff are very friendly and helpful you feel at ease and comfortable. I am very happy with Agave Dental.
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff! Very friendly, courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was courteous and respectful.
Excellent dental clinic with doctors and staff that care about patients. This was my first visit (will not be my last) and I was very impressed!!