Agave Dental

Dentist

2006 10th St

Floresville, TX 78114

Open Today By Appointment

agavedentaltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly atmosphere! Kristi & Chelsea were Awesome, very helpful and answered all my questions. Keep up the great work!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
My boys loved being seen they had no nerves bc everyone was friendly and really sweet with my boys. Thanks Agave Dental Staff!
C
3 weeks ago
love it!
Helped me when I desperately needed it! Will recommend to others!
K
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly, prrofessuonal and efficient.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly, prrofessuonal and efficient.
S
1 month ago
Great establishment
Wonderful staff very helpful very respectful great atmosphere the Kid Zone area is fantastic the dentist and dental assistants and dental techs are outstanding definitely top of the line I would recommend to anyone who is having any Dental issues to go here
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I hadn’t been to a dentist in about 14 years so I was a little apprehensive on my first visit to Agave but the staff and the dentist were all very friendly and made me feel at ease. I ended up having only a couple of cavities filled, plus teeth cleaning, and there was no pain through the entire experience. I’ll be going back every six months.
I
1 month ago
Very warm friendly and professional
L
1 month ago
Pleasantly Satisfied
The waiting room is great for entertainment and lounging while you wait for your appointment. The front desk is nice and open so you can see what’s going on. The nurses are polite and answer questions quickly. They seem to be great with kids. The dentist was to the point and took time for questions. The kids x-ray and cleaning was fast. They did not floss, but did ask if we wanted fluoride. Paying was easy. Over all, we will be going back. I am giving a 4 star only because I have seen other places floss. Great job!
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I definitely would recommend to anyone. Very polite staff. High tech equipment, very modern. I was actually amazed. Nice friendly dentist.