Agave Dental

Dentist

119 Business Park Blvd.

Suite 200

Kenedy, TX 78119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentalofkenedy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Awesome experience, I would recommend them to anyone. Staff was very friendly and helped me feel at ease during my procedure.
E
1 month ago
Fast Quality Service
Friendly staff make kids feel like family and they have fast quality service and appointments are always on time no long waiting to get seen Desiree was on point with getting insurance paperwork filed and confirmed coverage so Daughter could get treatment and ready for braces Thank you all
E
1 month ago
Amazing service!
Miranda was very nice and informative, great welcoming personality. Dr. Chung was gentle and walked me through the whole process of my route canal which made me feel calm and relaxed throughout the process. Would recommend theme to anyone.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Awesome dentist to go to, and that’s because I’m scared of them,made me feel right at home
R
1 month ago
Very warm and caring office
Gave me a full exam and estimate without any charge. The prices were very competitive and they weren’t pushy at all.
W
1 month ago
Very Professional Atmosphere
I was treated with the best professional care , I've ever seen,from the receptionist to to the assistant to the Dentist himself, Thanks for y'all's professionlism and treatment,God Bless Y'all.
S
1 month ago
Nice very friendly staff and great service
I have always been afraid to go to the dentist but Agave Dental is a great place to go ,, great staff and really gentle with you very nice and friendly
M
1 month ago
Extraction and a filling
I had to have a tooth extracted and a filling at the same time. The procedure was quick and painless. Dentist and staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
1 month ago
Everybody at agave were very friendly. They cared for my daughter very fast and very professionally. And explained everything to me very thoroughly
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff at Agave is professional and friendly. Appointments are always on time. All the staff work well with children. Patience was given with my very apprehensive child. Reminders about appointments are given by text.