Agave Dental

Dentist

119 Business Park Blvd.

Suite 200

Kenedy, TX 78119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentalofkenedy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very patient and kind employees.
Over all great service and everyone was awesome!
J
6 days ago
Very nice and helpful staff. Dentist is skilled and does a great job.
E
2 weeks ago
Yes.. I was scared and nervous but the staff were great at keeping me calm and the Dr was amazing made me feel comfortable. No pain what so ever. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Competent professionals
Polite knowledgeable kind accommodating. Pleasant experience
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is so friendly as well as the dentist. My child has ADHD and they are very patient with him. I'm so glad to have found a great facility.
M
3 weeks ago
The best!
I have NEVER been so comfortable at a dentist's offie before!! I love their staff. I have a really hectic schedule and the text reminder I get the day before is life-saving. You're greeted by very friendly staff as soon as you walk in. The x-ray person is helpful and courteous. And the dentist is reassuring and awesome! I didn't feel any pain for my filling and my teeth cleaning was thorough and quick. I don't have dental insurance yet and the prices are very reasonable. Love this place!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and Excellent staff
Entire staff is friendly and experienced! They greet you with a smile and all have a great disposition! I will make this my family dentist office!
E
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly staff
I absolutely love them. The staff..all the girls in front are awesome and sweet the back are great as well. Finally have a dental place me and my kids feel comfortable going and not in pain or uncomfortable. They always fit you in when they can and the dentist is wonderful.
L
2 months ago
Love it!
The staff is so friendly as well as the dentist. My child has autism and they are very patient with him. Love bringing my kids here.
L
2 months ago
Love it!
The staff is so friendly as well as the dentist. My child has autism and they are very patient with him. Love bringing my kids here.