Agave Dental

Dentist

119 Business Park Blvd.

Suite 200

Kenedy, TX 78119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentalofkenedy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional
I’ve this dentist since my first born, very good with kids. The ladies in front are very sweet. They helped so much with both my boys, if you have kids, take them over there. You won’t be disappointed.
I
7 days ago
Great people works here
S
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, and professional
It was my first time at Agave and I will definitely be going there from here on out. I have not one thing to complain about other than I should’ve gone along time ago. They have very friendly staff and very professional as well. It’s a Very clean environment, they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Agave Dental
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Agave Dental in Kenedy has awesome staff. From the moment you walk in you feel comfortable and safe. The entire staff is informative, friendly and proficient. My children feel very comfortable there and are always excited to go to the dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PROFESIONAL WORK.
ME AND MY WIFE WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WIT THE PROFESIONAL SERVICE FROM EVERY STAFF AND THE TREATMEN WAS VERY, VERY,EXCELLENT!!! THANKS AGAVE DENTAL AND WE SEE U SOON!!!!? GOD BLESS U GUYS.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I was very impressed at how thorough these folks were! It was great experience..... for a dentist visit, that is. 😁
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Informative
The entire staff was extremely friendly and the doctor was very informative and easy to understand all instructions for care plans. Best experience I ever had at a dentist office before.
R
1 month ago
The best!!!
As far as dentist offices go this one is above all others. Staff is excellent. Very nice and efficient
E
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly staff
Love the staff they are always professional and friendly. Dentist is great too and I love this place and enjoy going to dentist now.
B
2 months ago
Was happy with the staff really making me feel comfortable
Everyone takes the time to make you feel comfortable and explain everything that is going to go on with processes