Agave Dental

Dentist

119 Business Park Blvd.

Suite 200

Kenedy, TX 78119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentalofkenedy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Extraction and a filling
I had to have a tooth extracted and a filling at the same time. The procedure was quick and painless. Dentist and staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
2 days ago
Everybody at agave were very friendly. They cared for my daughter very fast and very professionally. And explained everything to me very thoroughly
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff at Agave is professional and friendly. Appointments are always on time. All the staff work well with children. Patience was given with my very apprehensive child. Reminders about appointments are given by text.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Appreciate the information that was provided and the patience i felt from the dentist and his assistant.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Very nice atmosphere. Staff was great.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely great service
Got tooth pulled and a deep cleaning for a reasonable price. Staff had a great sense of humor and friendly which is important to someone like me
B
1 month ago
High quality service very friendly staff
I had teeth pulled and a parcel made the Dr was very good did a great job I will definitely go back their prices are very reasonable
R
2 months ago
The Doctor 👨🏻‍⚕️ is the best, is a very good person.
R
2 months ago
Great staff talk alot dr came an did wht he needed to do. Over all loved it
J
2 months ago
Thank you