Agave Dentistry

Dentist

2028 North Trekell Road

#107

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Another great visit to the Dentist. These guys are the best!
J
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to go to Agave. They are always so helpful and friendly. Not all about the money like alot of dentist. Even found ways to save me money. Quality care at a reasonable price.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Jeff! We think you and your wife are top notch!! We look forward to seeing you guys soon!!
B
2 weeks ago
Thanks for turning my emergency into a pleasant experience!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Bill! We try our best to fit patients in that are in need! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice,and helpful and the work is perfection
Love everything
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Margarita! We appreciate your continued loyalty to our office! It has been over 5 years now! We always look forward to seeing you!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality care
First time at Agave Dentistry and I am very satisfied with the high quality care i received. The staff was very professional and polite. It made the visit a lot easier.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Reyna! We are so glad your friend referred you! We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
All of the staff was friendly, helpful and supportive in a very difficult situation. I would definitely recommend to others.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Rosa! We enjoyed meeting you and your husband yesterday!
P
1 month ago
Great customer care
Everyone was veRy welcoming and friendly. The offices were clean, modern and open. The staff provided good customer care. They listened and directed care based on your needs.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Pat! We are very excited about our expansion and the open design that Dr. Davis came up with! We look forward to seeing you again!!
E
1 month ago
Kind and compassionate
I was so nervous about going to this new dentist. I had a ton of issues and was so embarrassed about my teeth. Everyone in the office was super nice and did not pass any kind of judgment. They were so gentle. I was shocked by the time I left and actually thought "well that was not too bad". I have moved alot in my life and had to have several dentists, but I have to say that this office from check in to out the door was my absolute favorite. I cannot say more nice things about them. I wanted to give them all a hug for being so compassionate and sensitive to my issues. A plus work!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Erin for your wonderful review! We are grateful that you were referred to us! We will see you in a few weeks!
M
1 month ago
Office Staff, Hygienist, X-Ray person as well as the Doctor were all extremely knowledgeable and professional. The office staff was able to make some changes to accommodate my schedule and they value your time because there was no wait time. A very friendly office and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Marcia! We are thrilled we were able to accommodate your schedule. Thank you for coming to our office, If you have any friends that need a dentist send them our way. see you next week!
T
1 month ago
The best of the best!
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for about 8 years. In all that time I have been given the best dental care - and I have presented them with some challenges! The staff is beyond friendly and I always recommend Agave to anyone who even mentions the word "teeth." 😊
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Tami! we are very grateful for all the years you have chosen us :) We think you are so great!!