Agave Dentistry

Dentist

2028 North Trekell Road

#107

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
The staff is very courteous and organized. The new doctor helped me with an adjustment with my retainer. I was very pleased and grateful to all.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Terry! We are so glad to have you and your husband as patients :)
J
4 months ago
Always
Always a pleasure. Very cheerful staff. Quality dental work for a reasonable price. If you dont like going to the dentist you need to try Agave. I just love this place.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Jeff! What a great review! We appreciate you coming to our office and look forward to many years to come!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loved my experience with this dentist office. From the front office staff to the dr they were all amazing. I had a great dental assistant as well, told me what to expect throughout my treatment. I won’t go to another dentist, I live in chandler and it’s totally worth the drive. Love Dr. Davis. Thank you all for the great experience.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Kerri! We appreciate you driving all the way to see us! We are thrilled you loved it! We look forward to seeing you next month!!
K
4 months ago
Pleasant visit as usual
Mine was just a routine dental cleaning, but once again it was a pleasant and efficient experience. Thank you.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you KC, we always love seeing you in the office! You have been so loyal to our office over the past few years and we appreciate you so much!
C
4 months ago
Amazing quality of service
I am terrified of the dentist and was have dental pain. I was able to get in very quickly. As soon as you walk in you will feel at ease, the front receptionist was very polite. Their dental assistant Lori and Dr. Davis made me fell at total peace. The hygienist I can’t remember her name was very explanatory and gentle. Even check was quick and friendly. Thank you to all the amazing staff... I finally found a CG dentist I will return to..
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Crystal! We are so glad you felt comfortable here! We look forward seeing you in November!
J
4 months ago
Great place!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you John! We are so glad you moved to Casa Grande and came to us! We look forward to seeing you next week!
G
4 months ago
Experts
I really love the services provided to me and definitely will go back and the price is cheaper then anywhere else I've gone thanks...
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you so much Gracie for your review! We are so happy you were referred to us! We are so glad your first visit was great!
S
4 months ago
Enjoyable
I know, who says the dentist is an enjoyable place? The truth, I've never minded going to the dentist. We keep my smile intact! I really liked the staff. The front office, hygienist, assistant and dentist; all very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend Agave Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist, even if they weren't I would still reccomend!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Stefanie! We are thrilled to have you as a patient! We thought you were so neat! We hope your family comes here as well!
R
4 months ago
Very professional dentist & very friendly staff
Extremely happy with the outcome of my 2 lower implants and upper & lower dentures. The 3 month healing process is a bit up & down but that has nothing to do with the dentist. Dr. Tyson Davis is a very professional & caring dentist that understands what good customer service is all about. He has a very AWSOME bunch of assistants and office personnel. VERY HAPPY 😁 👍🏼
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Robert for this wonderful review! We are so glad you come to our office and appreciate that you take time off work to get your dental work done, we know it is very hard for you to do this. We look forward to seeing you next February.
L
4 months ago
Great Dental Facility
Agave Dental is the most patient friendly and helpful I have ever experienced. Every staff member seems genuinely concerned for your comfort and well being. Dr. Davis and his associates paid careful attention to every detail, no matter how small to make sure that I had a good experience and that I was happy with the results of the procedure. I was carefully fitted with 3 molar implants and last night I was able to chew fully on both sides of my mouth. For the first time in years! What a great and satisfying experience! I would and have, highly recommend Agave to anyone in need of dental care of any kind.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Laraine for this fantastic review!! Not only are we so happy to have you and your family as patients, but are so grateful to drive so far to see us! You all are simply wonderful!!