Agave Dentistry

Dentist

2028 North Trekell Road

#107

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Very good service, very knowledgable, professional & friendly
Not the news I wanted to hear, but very professional and thourough.
P
6 days ago
Everyone is always very professional and friendly!
I had my teeth cleaned today however I have been going here for several years. They are very good at listening to patients fears and concerns, putting them at ease. I highly recommend Agave Dentistry!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Patty! We are so grateful to you for coming to our office over the past four years! Please tell all your friends as well :) We sure they are awesome like you!
N
6 days ago
Very professional & friendly
The entire staff was professional & friendly. Sindy did my cleaning & xrays, she was very gentle.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Nancy! We are so glad your friend referred you and we can't wait to meet your husband as well :)
J
6 days ago
Great Staff & Service
New residents of CG and tried another practice just down the street and had terrible service,over charged for the work done and very bad service. Dr Davis was willing to take us in and use the Xray's & Exams done by the other dentist. The staff went above and beyond the call getting my wife and I in while making sure our insurance would cover the work still needed donel. Dr Davis saved us some money on work that we where told needed done by the other nameless Dentist and that Dr Davis felt was not necessary for my wife, a basic cleaning did the job and he even found a bad filling that needed replaced for her. I needed the deep cleaning procedure "SRP" done and Angie did a great job for me. This was not my first SRP so I have a good idea what to expect and received great work and service. I would recommend this practice to anyone that wants quality work & service done. Trying to save a few dollars on "clinics" that just want volume and have questionable service is no way to treat your dental care needs.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Jerry! What a fantastic review! We are so glad to welcome you to the Agave Family! We think you guys are top notch as well!!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time I go to Agave Dentistry I get top notch service. Whether it is a special service like my recent root canal or a thorough and efficient cleaning, I feel welcome, important and valued. Plus everyone is friendly, kind and fun.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Jennie! We are so grateful to have you and your family as patients!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service , friendly staff
Great staff always making it a greater experience
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you David! Thank you for coming to our office over the years! Tell your friends and family we would love to see them as well!
J
2 weeks ago
My teeth look amazing after having them cleaned. See you in October! The whole experience was great. No waiting -everyone knew who I was and called me by name! All of the staff there are very friendly and professional. I could not ask for more! Thanks for my beautiful smile! -Janice
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Janice! We are so glad you came to our office last year! It is always a pleasure! Thank you for the wonderful review!!
R
2 weeks ago
Agave Dentistry is wonderful! They are kind, caring, efficient and definitely the best dental office I've ever been to!!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Rebecca! We look forward to seeing you and the kids every time! We will see you soon! Thank you for your awesome review!
G
3 weeks ago
State of the art facility with excellent care
Wow! I did not expect this in Casa Grande! Dr. Davis and his staff are not only knowledgeable but very friendly and compassionate. All procedure options were explained thoroughly and the cost was way less than expected. The extra bonus was free teeth whitening for life!! I would recommend Agave Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care!!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Garrell! We are so glad you found us through Google!!! we look forward to seeing you next week!
C
3 weeks ago
professional, clean, friendly
professional, clean, friendly My visit this morning was great. It can be difficult going to the dentist anyway. But the staff Great, and got me in on time for my appointment. First time at agave dental , had my teeth cleaned and did a great job! Thank you I really really appreciate it
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Connie! We are so happy you were referred to our office! We look forward to seeing you in 6 months :)