Agave Dentistry

Dentist

2028 North Trekell Road

#107

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agavedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Dental special
We have a regular dentist back home and we came in for their special xray teeth cleaning and exam. We were sold after our appt. Great hygenist and dentist looks like we're going to cancel our appt. back home and make this dentist our primary.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you! We thought you both were fantastic and are thrilled to have you as patients!!
S
7 days ago
Very friendly, prompt, and efficient. Cleaning and examine.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Steve! We are lucky to have you and your wife! Tell everyone at work to come see us too!
J
1 week ago
Staff is always friendly and professional and I feel I receive quality care.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Jeffrey! You have been such a loyal patient over the years!! We enjoy every visit!
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff was professional and friendly, especially the front office staff as they were trying to deal with computer problems! The experience was painless and although I got out of there quickly, I didn't feel rushed or like the service wasn't complete.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Leann! We are so pleased to have you as a patient! We will see you next month :)
W
1 week ago
Very professional service by dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth.
The staff was professional in every way and made sure all my questions were answered. I was informed on everything that was happening and they made sure I was comfortable. No complaints.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you William! We are so glad your friend referred you to us! We look forward to seeing you every time!
J
2 weeks ago
Double Filling - painless and fast
I was greeted and taken to a treatment chair almost immediately. The tech that applied the anesthetic is CLEARLY an expert. I didn't feel the needle at all. They waited just the right amount of time to let my mouth get completely numb. Dr. Davis came in, filled both cavities, and I was in and out in about 1/2hour. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but this was definitely the least objectionable I've ever seen.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Jim! What a great review! We are so happy you had such a great experience today. You have been such a loyal patient and we look forward to seeing you every time you come in! See you in 6 months!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I just left the dentist and had a wonderful experience. Sorry I don't remember who cleaned my teeth, however, they were so nice and friendly the entire time. The dentist can be intimidating, but the staff here make it fun. Thanks again!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Laura! Angie was your Hygienist and she had a great time with you as well! Dentist can be intimidating and we are glad to have Dr. Davis to make the experience great :) We look forward to seeing you next week!
Y
2 weeks ago
Great office
I love everything about this office, starting with Brigette who is super nice and always so welcoming. Than there's the back office staff who make you feel do safe and calms your nervous like Lari did yesterday. And finally there is Dr. Davis who is amazing and super sweet. How can I not LOVE Agave Dentistry!
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Yessie! We love you and your family! We are so grateful we have had you all as patients and hope you don't move :)
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for better!
I have to say, being one of those people who does not like going to the dentist (very bad experiences), this has been the best place I have ever been to. They are caring, respectful, professional, uses quality equipment & products, highly qualified staff. It has been a blessing to find this place. Thank you all at Agave for helping work on over coming my fears of dentistry.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Christina! We are so pleased you were referred to our office! We can't wait to see your husband next! See you soon!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly.
This was my first visit to Agave Dentistry. I found the staff professional and very friendly and felt at ease with my treatment options after consulting with Dr. Davis. I highly recommend Agave Dentistry.
Response from Agave Dentistry
Thank you Donna! We are thrilled to have you and your husband come to our office! You guys are great!! We are very happy you were so pleased!