Agawam Dental Arts

Dentist

850 Springfield Street

Suite 2

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very friendly and very professional
Very friendly and very professional- Pretty cut and dry. Very friendly and very professional. Always on time. Great reminder notifications which in this crazy world is definitely appreciated. And I had a deep scaling done And it went very smooth.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
I am a scaredy cat baby when it comes to dentists and dental visits... unfortunately this of course has a negative impact on my teeth.. however, Dr. Calabrese made it a breeze and I would certainly recommend the office to anyone needing dental care. Thabk you very much
L
4 months ago
Broke a tooth off of my partial dental plate over the weekend. I called Dr Calabrese this morning. The office is closed today, but he told me to come in at 9am. He took impressions and my plate will be ready to pick up at 3 pm. Thank you, much appreciation
J
4 months ago
I received more than I expected
I was able to get multiple fillings done and some time with the dental hygienist. I am completely satisfied with the service I received. And the experience of the staff is very reassuring. I am so glad I found a new place for my dental needs....
D
4 months ago
Very professional yet calming and easy to talk to.
Dr Calabrese is wonderful. He is always cheery and always lets me know what is happening and what my options are. I recently had a root canal and was very surprised there was almost no pain at all. He is also very accommodating when emergencies come up. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
Felt like I was with Family
I was presently surprised by the warm greeting from the staff. It was my first visit and the best time I had going to the dentist in over 10 years...
T
5 months ago
Awesome service
Office was awesome to get me in on short notice. Broke tooth, thought could just be fixed, til he told me root canal was needed. I got upset since I've had a few bad experiences in past. But to my surprise it was the best root canal I had ever had. Staff was very nice and caring. Wish I had known about them sooner.
N
5 months ago
My first cleaning today at Dr.Calabrese and I would highly recommend them. Very honest and a thorough cleaning.
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and clean experience!
P
7 months ago
Warm, welcoming and very gentle
My dentist retired and I was forced to reestablish elsewhere and the staff made it very easy. CC(sp?) was excellent and would highly recommend her for people who have anxiety over dental visits.