Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
No pain, very professional, great friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism and personality
This is an excellent dental care facility specializing in painless tooth repair and friendliness
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience!!
E
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I just needed a small filling and it was done in a very short time. As always everyone is great! Eileen
W
2 months ago
Great experience with my cleaning with Katie. Always very friendly and outgoing every time I have an appointment. She remembers something about me to start a conversation which gives my cleaning a personal touch. Also enjoy Valerie at the front desk.
L
2 months ago
Consultation and Referral to a Dental Surgeon
Dr. Pahl does a very thorough examination and diagnosis. He and his staff are very friendly and reassuring. He spent almost two hours xraying and examining my teeth to develop a plan of treatment. He offered me many options from which I can choose. I am very reassured having him and his staff for my dental care.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I was given a great cleaning for my teeth and left feeling much improvement. I also was given great tips to protect and care for my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Highest quality work by really nice people. About as close to painless as you can get. I've kept going back even though I live an hour away.
L
3 months ago
Positive Experience
As new patients, Agawam Dental Care was very accommodating with getting my daughters in as quickly as possible. The staff are so warm, professional and welcoming. Katie, the dental hygienist, didn't mind that I stayed in the room and watched as she cleaned my daughters' teeth. She also happily answered questions as she worked on both girls' teeth. My oldest was really proud that she got her picture taken to be put on the 'No Cavity' wall. Overall, a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Agawam Dental Care.
A
3 months ago
Great dental services, Professional and Friendly, Always a pleasure to see
Had a great appointment. The staff are always helpful, professional and pleasant. My only constructive feedback would be that I would appreciate if my appointments started closer to the times when they are scheduled for. I always try to be courteous and show up at least 10 minutes early for my appointments. That being said, I can't stand when I'm still sitting in the waiting room 20 minutes after my appointment was supposed to start, which happened this time around. I understand that things come up, but if that's the case, communicate it, rather than leaving me wondering when on earth I'll be seen.