Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Good job today. New equipment in the offices. Safety procedures in place and being followed
Nice to see everyone. Glad we are all "getting back at it", so to speak.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The staff was professional, friendly/welcoming, and thorough. I have always had a fear of the dentist but I felt completely comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and good quality care. We have been going to Dr. Pahl and his staff for quite a few years now, and highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Every procedure is explained and office is clean. Always greeted by friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
High quality, safe and professional.
I had a cleaning and all safety protocols were being followed. I was in an out.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, as always
From Valerie at the front desk to the hygienist Katie, it was a wonderful visit. Unfortunately, I don't know the "check-out" clerks name. She was wonderful, too.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Pahl is a very competent and knowledgeable dentist. My family has been patients of Dr. Pahl since he came to Agawam.
J
1 month ago
Recent visit for cleaning and examination
Agawam dental care is a very professional and enjoyable dentist office. They are thorough and conscientious about their work. Everybody that works there is truly team oriented.
G
1 month ago
Happy with the service. Nice people to do business with.
R
1 month ago
Fabulous service, high hopes for a long patient /Physician Office relationship!
Everything went without a hitch today! First visit!