Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
As always, when care is needed appointments are nearly immediate, caring and professional. Adminastrative staff are awesome, referral appointments are set up at the office with my busy schedule in mind prior to my leaving, including directions and necessary paperwork. The care and professionalism is second to none. Very helpful in keeping track of insurance benefits.
J
5 days ago
Love the place
Feel at home when I go,, Everyone is friendly, helpful and great at what they do
J
1 week ago
First appointment
I had my upper tooth next to my front teeth break off to the gumline while eating dinner at a restaurant. Upon finding that my dentist was on vacation; and therefore, unable to even evaluate the damage until 5 days later, I was in panic-mode! I called Dr. Pahl's office for help with my unexpected problem. The woman who answered the phone was calm, helpful and gave me an appointment within the hour. I was seen by Dr. Pahl within 15 minutes of my arrival and diagnosed with a plan.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and dental staff and resorption staff
Kind professionals who listen. Honest. Family friendly. The only reason I’d ever leave would be if I moved!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and good sevice
I have been a loyal customer for at least 24 years.The entire staff is professional and friendly. My teeth cleaning experience today was painless and performed efficiently by Cheryl, the hygienist . I actually recommended this dental office to someone today.
N
1 month ago
Great care and friendly team. Have been going there over 10 plus years and would recommend to all my friends and family.
P
1 month ago
Quick and Painless
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Pahl made quick work of it. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
1 month ago
A Plus
Always a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Professional, adequate explanations of what was going to be done, thorough.
Always just what I expected
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional
Always a great experience going into the dentist Dr. PAHL and his staff are all amazing.