Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High Quality Friendly Service
As always, I was met by a friendly receptionist and was taken on time by Cheryl who is an excellent hygienist. I feel that she has done a thorough job with little discomfort. Dr. Pahl was just as gentle and thorough in his examination The good service was continued when making my next appointment and with billing.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
The staff at Agawam Dental are knowledgeable and take an interest in their patients needs. They are kind, helpful and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
W
4 weeks ago
As usual Dr. Paul and associated employees deliver a friendly and efficient service.I’ve been with these folks many years and see no reason to make any changes.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, kind dental care for my elderly mom
The staff and hygienist at Agawam Dental Care are very nice to my elderly mom and they do a terrific job
Y
1 month ago
Always pleasant
Best dentist ever! The entire team is funny and nice.
E
2 months ago
Fast and Efficient !! Everyone is great!
They called me to come in early which worked out beautifully. My hygienist, Katie, does a great job and is always so pleasant to talk to. I recommend Dr. Pahl to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Our family has been going to Dr, Pahl's office for many years and the service and professionalism of all has been exceptional.
L
2 months ago
Family friendly, professional
I can’t say enough good things about the entire staff at Agawam Dental. I have been a patient for more than 25 years and even though I moved away from the area, I have remained with Dr Paul. Val and Jen have been extremely helpful in scheduling appointments for my entire family around our crazy schedule. Katie and June are always friendly and make us feel at home with the little things like remembering I like the purple toothbrushes. My family is in great hands at Agawam Dental!
N
2 months ago
Excellent team with professional service and patient care always.
R
2 months ago
Very professional office and great dentist.
My family and I have been going to Dr. Pahl since he came to Agawam. He is an excellent dentis with great people skills. He always makes you feel at ease. The office staff and hygienists are always cheerful and ready to help.