Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always High quality service, professional, and friendly
If you are in need of Dentist this is the place to go. Dr. Pahl and his staff are awesome and always provide top quality work !
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My sons and I have been going to Agawam Dental for about 15 years. Dr. Pahl is a great dentist - very kind and patient. The hygenists are awesome, especially June.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and very helpful to me they are always there for their patients .l would highly recommend them .
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I recently broke part of my back tooth. My tongue was raw from coming into contact with this tooth. Dr. Pahl was leaving on 2 1/2 week vacation in a few days and had a 15 minute opening. He was able to make the repair which I truly appreciate
M
1 month ago
Cheryl makes me feel comfortable and welcome! She is friendly and kind and you know she cares because it is genuine! She is gentle and does a great job cleaning my teeth! I would recommend anyone to this office as my whole family goes to Dr. Pahl who is also friendly ,professional,gentle and we all four have had excellent work done! We have all been really thankful to have found him and his staff that are really helpful and accommodating!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Professionals! Excellent Customer Service!
Called for an emergency appointment, was seen that afternoon, Dr Pahl repaired my broken crown within 30 minutes! He scored a touchdown with me! This entire practice goes above and beyond to make certain their patients are well cared for in several colorful, clean and comfortable settings!
P
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
Goes above and beyond to get appointment when needed. Staff always great.
J
2 months ago
dental appointment
I am always greeted warmly when I arrive at Agawam dental. The hygienist is very thorough and takes her time. The doctor does a follow up exam. I am always given my next appointment before I leave. The office and exam rooms are clean and bright.
W
2 months ago
professional, personal care
Friendly service with care given to my comfort and my understanding of what needed to be done.
E
3 months ago
Cleaning
My cleaning was good! Aidan age 14