Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality and professionalism
I’ve always had a great experience.
B
1 week ago
Once again, I was very pleased with the friendly, professional service I received from all of the staff !
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, need to change the Red Sox decor!
As always Doc Paul and staff were great at getting me in an out....I only ask you brighten up the room décor by adding other sports teams then the Sox, Pats and Celts....like the Yankees, Raiders and Suns!
H
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service. Dr. Pahl is a very caring dentist that is honest. I don't like going to the dentist and he makes me calm and takes you in right away in emergencies.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff~ all over great visit.
J
1 month ago
Service
I had a wonderful experience. The dentist was on top of her game. I left there with a great clean and it felt amazing. Would recommend them to anybody!
R
1 month ago
After not going to the dentist for many years, I felt very comfortable going here. Professional and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
great office
Always have a good experience here
S
1 month ago
Fantastix as usual!
No complaints but just high praise!
J
2 months ago
Everything was great, as always!