Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent, as always
I went in for a cleaning on June 15 and was seen at the appointed time after being courteously greeted by the receptionists. The cleaning was thorough and painless. I was seen by Dr. Paul and was out the door in 40 minutes.
L
1 week ago
Great service
This practice does not take any short cuts. As thorough of a dental visit imaginable. Katie the hygenist pays close attention to detail and finishes each visit with a summary of your dental status, and even flosses between each tooth. Highly recommended.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I recently had 2 fillings taken care of by Dr. Pahl and his team. They both came out terrific. I would recommend Dr. Pahl to others.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, comfortable environment
I have been a client of Agawam Dental Care for over 20 years and can only give them the highest praise. The staff is very friendly, the environment is comfortable (putting clients at ease), the equipment is state of the art, and Dr. Pahl is amazing. If you get a filing, you won't even know he's putting the novocaine in or drilling. I actually take a nap! These guys are top notch!
J
2 weeks ago
Love it
Great team that will go out of their way for you!
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and PAINLESS great experience
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
The hygienist was quick and professional. The office very pleasant and clean. The receptionist very efficient and knowledgeable. A great experience.
K
2 months ago
I love this dentist...
I went for my 6 month cleaning this morning. Agawam Dental Care is by far the best dental practice that I've been to. It's always a good experience. The dentist, Dr. Pahl, is friendly, professional and cares about his patients. His staff is thorough, personable and make you feel so comfortable. I love my dentist!
F
2 months ago
No pain, very professional, great friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Professionalism and personality
This is an excellent dental care facility specializing in painless tooth repair and friendliness