Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and painless
Went for my first cleaning with my new dentist. My hygienist was fantastic and my teeth feel amazing 😉
J
2 weeks ago
Triple A's for everyone, Thank You!
C
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming
I just transferred to this dentist as it is far more convenient for me . All the staff were polite and helpful.
J
1 month ago
great service
they were able to accommodate me with an earlier appointment, thank you! always professional and friendly
P
1 month ago
Great service!!!
As always a great experience for my cleaning. Katie does a great job; including reminding to change my toothbrush head. Out in 35 min!
J
2 months ago
Excellent, as always
I went in for a cleaning on June 15 and was seen at the appointed time after being courteously greeted by the receptionists. The cleaning was thorough and painless. I was seen by Dr. Paul and was out the door in 40 minutes.
L
2 months ago
Great service
This practice does not take any short cuts. As thorough of a dental visit imaginable. Katie the hygenist pays close attention to detail and finishes each visit with a summary of your dental status, and even flosses between each tooth. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I recently had 2 fillings taken care of by Dr. Pahl and his team. They both came out terrific. I would recommend Dr. Pahl to others.
D
2 months ago
High quality, comfortable environment
I have been a client of Agawam Dental Care for over 20 years and can only give them the highest praise. The staff is very friendly, the environment is comfortable (putting clients at ease), the equipment is state of the art, and Dr. Pahl is amazing. If you get a filing, you won't even know he's putting the novocaine in or drilling. I actually take a nap! These guys are top notch!
J
2 months ago
Love it
Great team that will go out of their way for you!