Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful
Goes above and beyond to get appointment when needed. Staff always great.
J
3 weeks ago
dental appointment
I am always greeted warmly when I arrive at Agawam dental. The hygienist is very thorough and takes her time. The doctor does a follow up exam. I am always given my next appointment before I leave. The office and exam rooms are clean and bright.
W
3 weeks ago
professional, personal care
Friendly service with care given to my comfort and my understanding of what needed to be done.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
My cleaning was good! Aidan age 14
M
1 month ago
Always friendly always professional...excellent dental work!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everytime I go for an appointment I never have any issues and they are all always so professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Tried and true professional service
I am an older person, and have lived many places. Everyone at this practice - from front desk to hygienist to doctor - is extremely good at what they do. I have not always been the best at taking care of my teeth and gums, but I have still been treated with respect, kindness and loyalty. This made it possible for me to change, and do a better job at home. And I am better! Thank you so much for never giving up on me.
J
2 months ago
Recent visit
As always, Dr. Pahl provided excellent service! I've been a client ever since he took over for Dr. Query many years ago and I always have a positive experience. He and his staff are always thorough and keep me informed. Dr. Pahl is very sociable and is a pleasure to have a conversation with. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
My hygienist was very nice and very gentle cleaning my teeth
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
My son had a cavity filled today. We were taken in right on time. My son was worried and Dr Pahl made sure he explained what to expect. The assistant was especially reassuring and even went out to her car to get a picture of her dog to help my son relax. The caring nature of Dr Pahl and his staff really helped my son get through what could have been a difficult experience.