Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Excellent team with professional service and patient care always.
R
5 days ago
Very professional office and great dentist.
My family and I have been going to Dr. Pahl since he came to Agawam. He is an excellent dentis with great people skills. He always makes you feel at ease. The office staff and hygienists are always cheerful and ready to help.
R
5 days ago
Always friendly employees 😊
Always take you on time and happy employees
P
2 weeks ago
staff always delightful
The staff is very attentive and accommodating
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I feel that I am well taken care of, in regards to my teeth health which is very important to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Pahl and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Gentle, professional appointments. I Have been going to Dr Pahl for about 17 years and never feel anxious about going to the Dentist like I did with prior Dentists I had. Dr Pahl and his staff are the best for Dental care and very friendly!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING.
Agawam Dental Care is an amazing dental office.
J
1 month ago
As always, my appointment was a pleasant experience, which is really saying something, considering it was a dental appointment. My hygienist was professional, but she was, as always, warm and fun to talk to. I also completely trust Dr. Paul to give me the best advice and care.
R
2 months ago
You are all awesome.
K
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Pahl replaced a cracked filling within an hour. Service was completed without pain, discomfort or delay. Dr. Pahl and his staff were very professional and personable.