Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
This is not your father's dental . They are 5 stars in all that they do. Will always make you feel # 1
S
2 months ago
We are more than pleased with the service provided by all members of your staff. My husband Frank was given an appointment immediately as he could not eat. Problem was addressed quickly and a solution was discussed. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience. Frank and Sandy Gentile
S
2 months ago
We are more than pleased with the service provided by all members of your staff. My husband Frank was given an appointment immediately as he could not eat. Problem was addressed quickly and a solution was discussed. Thank you all for a very pleasant experience. Frank and Sandy Gentile
S
2 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
As always, I was met by a friendly receptionist and was taken on time by Cheryl who is an excellent hygienist. I feel that she has done a thorough job with little discomfort. Dr. Pahl was just as gentle and thorough in his examination The good service was continued when making my next appointment and with billing.
S
2 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
The staff at Agawam Dental are knowledgeable and take an interest in their patients needs. They are kind, helpful and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends.
W
3 months ago
As usual Dr. Paul and associated employees deliver a friendly and efficient service.I’ve been with these folks many years and see no reason to make any changes.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, kind dental care for my elderly mom
The staff and hygienist at Agawam Dental Care are very nice to my elderly mom and they do a terrific job
Y
3 months ago
Always pleasant
Best dentist ever! The entire team is funny and nice.
E
4 months ago
Fast and Efficient !! Everyone is great!
They called me to come in early which worked out beautifully. My hygienist, Katie, does a great job and is always so pleasant to talk to. I recommend Dr. Pahl to everyone!
M
4 months ago
Our family has been going to Dr, Pahl's office for many years and the service and professionalism of all has been exceptional.