Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was very nice and very gentle cleaning my teeth
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son had a cavity filled today. We were taken in right on time. My son was worried and Dr Pahl made sure he explained what to expect. The assistant was especially reassuring and even went out to her car to get a picture of her dog to help my son relax. The caring nature of Dr Pahl and his staff really helped my son get through what could have been a difficult experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and friendly experience
Katie the hygienist is wonderful. She made my teeth cleaning experience pleasant. She was helpful in providing an orthodontia referral and whitening options. Valerie is a sweetheart too. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Feedback
My family and I have been patients at Agawam Dental for years. Always a good experience and all staff is great. Keep up the good work. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Always High quality service, professional, and friendly
All I can say is "Thank you" Dr. Pahl and Staff for such great work and making me feel comfortable. Wish I had know about your Practice years ago.
L
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
My daughter had a filling fall out from a previous dentist. She was uncomfortable, needless to say. Dr. Pahl, and his assistant, Kristen, were kind, gentle and reassuring during her procedure, and congratulated her on a job well done after it was over. Thank you Agawam Dental Care, you are all awesome!!
D
1 month ago
Great service and great quality.
L
1 month ago
always friendly and caring
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
From a simple teeth cleaning to fillings and everything in between, Agawam Dental is a pleasure to go to. The office is immaculate and the staff is super friendly. HIGHLY recommend.
D
2 months ago
As always, when care is needed appointments are nearly immediate, caring and professional. Adminastrative staff are awesome, referral appointments are set up at the office with my busy schedule in mind prior to my leaving, including directions and necessary paperwork. The care and professionalism is second to none. Very helpful in keeping track of insurance benefits.