Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Everything was wonderful!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
I have been a patient at Agawam Dental Care for many years. Everyone is wonderful and I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Correction to โ€œ Only the Bestโ€
I wrote a previous review and misspoke the name Sheryl when I meant to write Jen! Sheryl is a wonderful hygienist and does great work while Jen is always friendly and helpful up front with Val and she assisted on one of my fillings in the past. She is very professional and friendly and one of the many reasons why I will continue to go back with my whole family! ๐Ÿ˜Š
J
3 weeks ago
Only the Best
Agawam Dental Care is simply the best you can get. From the friendly ladies Valerie and Sheryl greeting you at the front, to the many excellent hygienists who primarily do the cleanings, ADC is superb! Dr. Paul is a very skilled, calm, friendly Dentist who is not only great with my teeth (cavities, checkups, etc) but also very patient and friendly with my kids too! I would recommend this dental facility to anyone no matter the drive! A+++ !!!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
I have been going here for years and have never questioned my choice. Friendly staff, who always remember you, even if you only visit twice a year! Very thorough and professional service.
T
1 month ago
Delighted with all the staff at Agawam Dental Care. Thank you for restoring my faith in Dentists. I'am very happy with the work done and actually look forward to seeing you for the next apointment.
J
2 months ago
on time
always a pleasure
B
2 months ago
Friendly & very caring
Everyone is always very polite & very nice. Today I had a 4:00 pm appt. that I tried to change to a earlier time which Valerie & Sheryl changed for me for 12:15. I give 5 stars as always...
C
2 months ago
High quality service very professional So friendly and caring
I called at 9:00am with an emergency they got me right in. I then had to be referred to a specialist and Dr. Pahl was right there while the receptionist made my appointment and made sure I knew right where I was going. They are all so caring.
L
3 months ago
Thorough & Professional
Recently moved into town and needed a new dentist. Had a routine cavity filled with Dr. Pahl. Unbelievable thorough and skilled. No discomfort with injection or drilling. Matched my tooth color perfectly. Would highly recommend him, having had dental work at a few other places.