Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always a good experience. Always treated professionally by Dr. Pahl and staff..
S
5 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I have been to lots of dental offices and I have to say Ron and his staff are absolutely the best. Give them a try and I promise you will not be sorry!
M
6 days ago
Very Professional and so much quality service, Love June
L
1 week ago
Excellent care and service. Agawam Dental has provided my dental care for 40 plus years.
T
4 weeks ago
I am truly afraid of going to the dentist, but Dr. Pahl and his entire staff at Agawam Dental puts my mind at ease. They are top notch!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr Pahl and his staff so friendly and caring. They make you feel like family.
K
1 month ago
A really great office all around
My husband, son and I all go here. Everybody, from the ladies at the front desk, to the dental hygienists and Dr Pahl, are ALL amazing. Very friendly and always on time with our appointments.
G
2 months ago
Fixing my cavity
Today I had a cavity and Dr. PAHL was very professional, kind and efficient as always.His assistant was very good and friendly. Each time I have to visit Dr. PAHL I receive excellent care.
T
2 months ago
BEST IN WESTERN MASS
I'VE BEEN TO THE DENTIST WORLD OVER. FRIENDLY,CARING,EXCEPTS VA PATIENTS BUT BEST OF ALL. HE AND HIS STAFF ARE A GREAT COMPLIMENT TO EACH OTHER. oH DID I TELL YOU HE'S AN AWESOME DENTIST.
J
2 months ago
Great first experience
The office staff was friendly and welcoming. I had x rays and the tech was so nice that she actually made it fun. All of my questions were answered by Dr. Pahl. I had to make another appointment and they were very flexible with scheduling which I appreciate.