Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great job of bonding my rt front tooth
Really professional service!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Always great professional service
M
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING
Personable, proficient and so helpful.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Pahl makes filling a cavity as smooth as eating a piece of cake! Seriously, he has a great maniacal focus when working on the procedure at hand and, a wonderful gentleness that makes going to his office for all types of dental work painless and fear free...even fun!! My drive to get to his office is nearly an hour from my home and it is always worth the trip because he is the ultimate dentist professional!
P
2 months ago
Short notice
I called last second as my tooth was bothering. Recepionist worked around Doc's schedule and got me me....quick diagnosis and was on my way with some meds to reduce infection. Thank You!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
I always leave in a great mood. Staff is friendly and they take the time to get to know you personally. I left my previous dentist over ten years ago and was recommended to go here. Glad I did; would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Pahl and his Staff are the best. So glad to have them as my Dentist. Just wish I knew about them sooner.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office feel is warm and welcoming and everyone I have come encounter with working there have been friendly and efficient!
C
3 months ago
Excellent care and great staff.
R
3 months ago
Great service
All the people in your office were exellent and very helpful thank you