Agawam Dental Care

Dentist

1182 Springfield St

Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Pahl and his Staff are the best. So glad to have them as my Dentist. Just wish I knew about them sooner.
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The office feel is warm and welcoming and everyone I have come encounter with working there have been friendly and efficient!
C
5 days ago
Excellent care and great staff.
R
1 week ago
Great service
All the people in your office were exellent and very helpful thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff!
Everyone is very friendly, understanding, and professional! I love it there and highly recommend them to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. The office was very warm and welcoming as well.
S
1 month ago
I have been with this practice from the onset
I have been with Dr. Pahl, Cheryl, Jennifer, and Val from the begining and plan to stay with them indefinitely. Dr. Pahl is gentle, respectful, and honest in supporting his patients. Cheryl has helped me overcome my fears and concerns and is able to provide kindness, sincerity, and is very thorough. Jen and Val in the office are friendly and helpful, often going out of their way to provide answers and schedule appointments despite my demanding schedule. They are conveniently located and handicapped accessible. I highly recommend this practice.
V
2 months ago
Everything was wonderful!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great dental office
I have been a patient at Agawam Dental Care for many years. Everyone is wonderful and I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Correction to โ€œ Only the Bestโ€
I wrote a previous review and misspoke the name Sheryl when I meant to write Jen! Sheryl is a wonderful hygienist and does great work while Jen is always friendly and helpful up front with Val and she assisted on one of my fillings in the past. She is very professional and friendly and one of the many reasons why I will continue to go back with my whole family! ๐Ÿ˜Š