Agent509 R.E. Group

Real Estate Agent

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Washington State Real Estate Broker: 82831
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentswenatcheewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Skip Hughes | Experience Where It Matters
I have personally known Skip Hughes with AGENT509 | Homes & Equity R.E. Group for several years. Skip is the type of Licensed Broker | REALTOR® who will go the extra mile for his clients, for example; he works in a role as a financial consultant to the client, and he will provide excellent service regardless if the client is ready to buy now or if the client needs to work on their income or credit to qualify. Skip’s knowledge has been a major asset when we meet with potential clients as Skip understands the lending process, having Skip’s guidance makes the process more efficient and less confusing for the first time or step up home buyers. When you are ready to buy, remember that Skip Hughes will be there with you from beginning to the end when you receive your house keys. Skip’s efficiency and experience will make your transaction a total success. Silvia Lopez
K
3 months ago
Great to Work With, Trusted, Professional
I have worked with Jeff and his team with Agent 509 for several years now. Jeff has an easy-going personality, but is extremely hard working and dedicated to helping his clients. Jeff's team is helpful and professional. Each person at Agent 509 has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend reaching out to Agent 509 to help with any of your real estate needs.
B
3 months ago
Jeff is a great guy.
We were home shopping and found a great agent in Jeff Hallman. He made every effort to get us into the home. Great personality, very flexible. However, it didn't work out for us to land in East Wenatchee. Good luck to Jeff, he is a hard working man.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Brian, good luck in Spokane...you'll be seeing me in the future and you can sell me a new pistol! Wish you and your wife all the best ahead!
C
4 months ago
Friendly & helpful
I needed an appraisal for some land and a structure on the Entiat River. My local real estate agent suggested Jeff. I talked to Jeff and he provide an appraisal as requested. Now I'm looking for someone to do some work for me up the Entiat River and he has provided a name of someone who might be able to help me. Very nice person and feel fortunate to find a resource on the east side of the mountains.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Carla, thank you for kind words and were glad to be a resource for you over here. Wish you all the best! AGENT509
E
4 months ago
Very pleased with the performance of Agent509. Good follow through, and an eagerness to provide requested information. Two thumbs up.
B
4 months ago
Jeff was recommended to me by a close friend Jessica. I found him to be wonderful, energetic, knowledgeable, reputable, and a great sense of humor. I was a widow and needed to sell my home and Jeff was the man to step up to the plate and help me............... I would recommend Agent 509 to anyone out there that needs a great agent (Jeff) and know you would be pleased with the results.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Beverly for the kind words and for giving both myself and AGENT509 the opportunity to work with the sale of your home. Speaking for all of us here, we wish you the best future ahead in sunny Florida! Find those great beaches for us and we'll see you in the future someday!
J
5 months ago
Jeff did a great job of pointing us to houses that fit our goals rather than using the "shotgun" approach of sending us everything and hoping that one fits. He actually listened. Although we did not buy a house from him (we decided to stay where we are) I would contact Jeff in the futuree if our plans change.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Jim for kind words...and the door is always open for any future help or questions you may have. Nothing worse than being pushed into something, and that is not a direction we take with clients. Glad you guys are happy and all the best sir!
L
6 months ago
Patient, Knowledgeable, and Joy to Work With
Agent509 worked with us to find the home of our dreams! They were patient and went above and beyond throughout the process. Highly recommend anyone looking for a positive buying or selling experience to reach out to Agent509. Thank you!
N
7 months ago
Savvy, Knowledgable, and Upfront
Jeff and Skip did a fantastic job meeting with the sellers of our new home and securing it while we sold our home. It didnt take long and we had a purchase agreement under a month! Had it not been for a 30 day bump clause, and the aggressive sale strategy, we would have lost the home to a cash buyer. Happy wife, happy life:)
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Winning is when the wife if happy! Man, what can we say, it was an all around effort with you two and your kids. At AGENT509, we have this funny tag we go by, The Home of Lucky, but every time when a great result happens, not only do we feel lucky, but very fortunate. Thank you guys for working with AGENT509 and great job Skip Hughes, our Buyer/Investor Specialist for quarterbacking their purchase. Enjoy your new home!
E
7 months ago
Great personal and friendly service.
I have had the pleasure of working with both Jeff and Skip at Agent509, and they have been great to work with. Not only have they shared years of knowledge and made it easy to work with; but they have also made learning about real estate easy to understand. I wouldn't work with anyone else.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Eric! Your hard work ethic and organizational skills are at a level so few people have - learning a new career and building it are never easy, but you handled it like a champ and was always courteous, never had a wrong intention, and always double checked to make sure things were done - qualities that transcend across all arenas. From AGENT509, we look forward to seeing your competitive events, photos, and travels around the region and world, being a brand ambassador for us and representing the hard working people of the 509! All the best!