Agent509 R.E. Group

Real Estate Agent

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Washington State Real Estate Broker: 82831
Open Today By Appointment

realestateagentswenatcheewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very pleased with the performance of Agent509. Good follow through, and an eagerness to provide requested information. Two thumbs up.
B
1 week ago
Jeff was recommended to me by a close friend Jessica. I found him to be wonderful, energetic, knowledgeable, reputable, and a great sense of humor. I was a widow and needed to sell my home and Jeff was the man to step up to the plate and help me............... I would recommend Agent 509 to anyone out there that needs a great agent (Jeff) and know you would be pleased with the results.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Beverly for the kind words and for giving both myself and AGENT509 the opportunity to work with the sale of your home. Speaking for all of us here, we wish you the best future ahead in sunny Florida! Find those great beaches for us and we'll see you in the future someday!
J
1 month ago
Jeff did a great job of pointing us to houses that fit our goals rather than using the "shotgun" approach of sending us everything and hoping that one fits. He actually listened. Although we did not buy a house from him (we decided to stay where we are) I would contact Jeff in the futuree if our plans change.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Jim for kind words...and the door is always open for any future help or questions you may have. Nothing worse than being pushed into something, and that is not a direction we take with clients. Glad you guys are happy and all the best sir!
L
2 months ago
Patient, Knowledgeable, and Joy to Work With
Agent509 worked with us to find the home of our dreams! They were patient and went above and beyond throughout the process. Highly recommend anyone looking for a positive buying or selling experience to reach out to Agent509. Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Savvy, Knowledgable, and Upfront
Jeff and Skip did a fantastic job meeting with the sellers of our new home and securing it while we sold our home. It didnt take long and we had a purchase agreement under a month! Had it not been for a 30 day bump clause, and the aggressive sale strategy, we would have lost the home to a cash buyer. Happy wife, happy life:)
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Winning is when the wife if happy! Man, what can we say, it was an all around effort with you two and your kids. At AGENT509, we have this funny tag we go by, The Home of Lucky, but every time when a great result happens, not only do we feel lucky, but very fortunate. Thank you guys for working with AGENT509 and great job Skip Hughes, our Buyer/Investor Specialist for quarterbacking their purchase. Enjoy your new home!
E
3 months ago
Great personal and friendly service.
I have had the pleasure of working with both Jeff and Skip at Agent509, and they have been great to work with. Not only have they shared years of knowledge and made it easy to work with; but they have also made learning about real estate easy to understand. I wouldn't work with anyone else.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Eric! Your hard work ethic and organizational skills are at a level so few people have - learning a new career and building it are never easy, but you handled it like a champ and was always courteous, never had a wrong intention, and always double checked to make sure things were done - qualities that transcend across all arenas. From AGENT509, we look forward to seeing your competitive events, photos, and travels around the region and world, being a brand ambassador for us and representing the hard working people of the 509! All the best!
D
4 months ago
So I had this rental property that used to be my primary residence and had trouble getting it sold thru another agency. So I remembered that AGENT509 sold a home next to a home I was renting, and I called them. After meeting up, we discovered that my property had two separate parcels that could be sold individually - that move along with several others created a result that allowed me to move on and sell both properties. Selling is a process and there are ups and downs, but the relationship of getting things done and keeping it moving allowed a result that I could live with. Thank you AGENT509.
M
6 months ago
My Property Was Marketed Professionally!
I had AGENT509 sell my house it was a great experience and we obtained the price I wanted. Could not be happier. Initially I approached a few other agents about selling my home. One agent wanted to try and pressure me into selling below market value to close it quickly and another was very lazy and did nothing to market the property and I bet both barely make their luxury car payment! The difference you get with AGENT509 is that your property is marketed professionally and he uses great analytics to show you the market and let you, the buyer make educated decisions about your property. It’s simple when you reach into your pocket you should not feel your agents slimy hands already around your wallet. Avoid the slime with AGENT509!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Mark for the kind words....avoid the slime....#slayer
J
6 months ago
High quality service, always prompt response time
Working with Jeff was a great experience. When issues came up(which they always do) he was able to promptly convey them to all parties concerned and expeditiously resolve them. Highly recommend and look for to working with him again.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Jeff! Issues could be capitalized in that review, but you were equally as responsive and made the process go forward to closing. Likewise, look forward to the next time we work together. All the best!
A
7 months ago
Excellent professional experience with Jeff Hallman from Agent509
Jeff makes things happen by getting results! Thanks Jeff!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Mr. Ramirez for the kind words - your spot on - results is what this all about. It's never as timely and pretty working on the all the details, but in the end, with everyone involved working towards the same goal - great results are achieved. All the best from Agent509!