Agent509 R.E. Group

Real Estate Agent

Wenatchee, WA 98801

Washington State Real Estate Broker: 82831
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentswenatcheewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Patient, Knowledgeable, and Joy to Work With
Agent509 worked with us to find the home of our dreams! They were patient and went above and beyond throughout the process. Highly recommend anyone looking for a positive buying or selling experience to reach out to Agent509. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Savvy, Knowledgable, and Upfront
Jeff and Skip did a fantastic job meeting with the sellers of our new home and securing it while we sold our home. It didnt take long and we had a purchase agreement under a month! Had it not been for a 30 day bump clause, and the aggressive sale strategy, we would have lost the home to a cash buyer. Happy wife, happy life:)
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Winning is when the wife if happy! Man, what can we say, it was an all around effort with you two and your kids. At AGENT509, we have this funny tag we go by, The Home of Lucky, but every time when a great result happens, not only do we feel lucky, but very fortunate. Thank you guys for working with AGENT509 and great job Skip Hughes, our Buyer/Investor Specialist for quarterbacking their purchase. Enjoy your new home!
E
1 month ago
Great personal and friendly service.
I have had the pleasure of working with both Jeff and Skip at Agent509, and they have been great to work with. Not only have they shared years of knowledge and made it easy to work with; but they have also made learning about real estate easy to understand. I wouldn't work with anyone else.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Eric! Your hard work ethic and organizational skills are at a level so few people have - learning a new career and building it are never easy, but you handled it like a champ and was always courteous, never had a wrong intention, and always double checked to make sure things were done - qualities that transcend across all arenas. From AGENT509, we look forward to seeing your competitive events, photos, and travels around the region and world, being a brand ambassador for us and representing the hard working people of the 509! All the best!
D
2 months ago
So I had this rental property that used to be my primary residence and had trouble getting it sold thru another agency. So I remembered that AGENT509 sold a home next to a home I was renting, and I called them. After meeting up, we discovered that my property had two separate parcels that could be sold individually - that move along with several others created a result that allowed me to move on and sell both properties. Selling is a process and there are ups and downs, but the relationship of getting things done and keeping it moving allowed a result that I could live with. Thank you AGENT509.
M
4 months ago
My Property Was Marketed Professionally!
I had AGENT509 sell my house it was a great experience and we obtained the price I wanted. Could not be happier. Initially I approached a few other agents about selling my home. One agent wanted to try and pressure me into selling below market value to close it quickly and another was very lazy and did nothing to market the property and I bet both barely make their luxury car payment! The difference you get with AGENT509 is that your property is marketed professionally and he uses great analytics to show you the market and let you, the buyer make educated decisions about your property. It’s simple when you reach into your pocket you should not feel your agents slimy hands already around your wallet. Avoid the slime with AGENT509!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Mark for the kind words....avoid the slime....#slayer
J
4 months ago
High quality service, always prompt response time
Working with Jeff was a great experience. When issues came up(which they always do) he was able to promptly convey them to all parties concerned and expeditiously resolve them. Highly recommend and look for to working with him again.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Jeff! Issues could be capitalized in that review, but you were equally as responsive and made the process go forward to closing. Likewise, look forward to the next time we work together. All the best!
A
5 months ago
Excellent professional experience with Jeff Hallman from Agent509
Jeff makes things happen by getting results! Thanks Jeff!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Mr. Ramirez for the kind words - your spot on - results is what this all about. It's never as timely and pretty working on the all the details, but in the end, with everyone involved working towards the same goal - great results are achieved. All the best from Agent509!
J
1 year ago
The Best Move, Professional, and No Pressure
To make a long story short - we sought out Agent509 to discuss selling our home as my wife and I were thinking of upgrading a larger home. Once Agent509 understood our financial picture and our goals , they were the first folks to talk us out of selling our home and staying put! They helped us reassure our current position - and today, we know that was the right move for us. Sometimes, the best move is not making a move, and that is what Agent509 helped us with. We would gladly recommend anyone to Agent509 for whatever the question or goal is in real estate - being focused without the sales pressure really helped our family and we would like to thank Agent509 for their honesty and integrity in working with us.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Jason! Glad it all worked out - much appreciated for the kind thoughts.
J
1 year ago
I would like to sincerely thank Agent 509 R.E group and associates/ Jeff Hallman and Skip Hughes for the ongoing and finalization of the sale and purchase of our current new home. In our experience Skip Hughes helped us repair some issues with our credit information, making it possible to overcome the hurdles with our financing, in addition Skips follow-up and dedication for helping us throughout the financial hurdles were amazing! In addition Jeff Hallman made us see opportunities as our realtor, in keeping an open mind to the possibilities that fit our current lifestyle. Jeff Hallman will go the extra mile to make sure that your interests are protected, and on numerous occasions saved us from disaster. If you are looking for a Getter done team! I would recommend Skip Hughes and Jeff Hallman for my next purchase or sale. We are happier then ever thanks to the hard work and dedication from both of theses wonderful guys! Again long time in the making thanks Guys!!!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Jeff and Tami - what a journey all that was and I can speak for both Skip and myself that your willingness to keep an open mind and look to see what options would be best for you and your family was tremendous asset that helped create the end result. We thank you for allowing #Agent509 to represent your home sale and purchase and wish you a great future ahead. Thanks my man!
S
1 year ago
Efficient, Timely, & Strategic
I recently worked with Agent509 and have nothing but positive things to say about Jeff and Skip. Both were efficient, timely and very knowledgeable about the local market, market trends and the importance of having a long term strategy when acquiring or investing in real estate. These two are great, I guarantee it!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Steve! Skip really enjoyed the close relationship you both developed and the game plan that were created to help you meet what your goals are turned out awesome. Thank you to your wife also, and we super appreciate you giving #Agent509 the opportunity to work with you two! To a great future!