Agent509 R.E. Group

Real Estate Agent

Washington State Real Estate Broker: 82831
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentswenatcheewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Advisor! Always will be my "Go-to" guy!
I can’t say enough good things about Jeff! His broad real estate experience of dealing with single family homes to development of raw land has been invaluable. He helped me with two separate transactions and added way more value to each than I can quantify. He knows what needs to be done and who can provide the best advice when an issue arises that needs to be addressed. I will always want Jeff advocating on my behalf for any deal. He will always be my “go-to” guy for any real estate advice in his area.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and accommodating
From the very beginning, Skip and Jeff were eager to help find the right home for us. As first time home buyers, we weren't exactly sure what we were looking for. They remained very patient and were never pushy. Everything was always about us, and not them. They are trustworthy and truthful. They catered our search for our needs and worked around our schedule to make the whole process run smoothly. I didn't fully understand the value of an agent as a buyer until working with them. They were able to facilitate and negotiate things for us on a level I would have never been able to do on my own. They even helped us get plugged in to the community with things like landscapers, handy-man services, etc, and their recommendations were always spot on. I would work with them again without hesitation.
J
1 month ago
"FTG"! Agent509 is THE go-to service for ALL your needs in the NCW area
A PRAGMATIC, ALTRUISTIC, INSIGHTFUL guy, I've known owner Jeff Hallman for about eight years after buying land in Cashmere through his service to build a tiny-home. Since that initial transaction and partnership, to this day, Jeff has been there for me as a friend for literally ALL my many needs as a tiny-home owner. He has let me borrow his truck to move large items and for dump runs; he has loaned me his personal tools and hardware to help build my house; he has invited me into his home and has let me fill up my water reservoirs there; he has taken drone-footage of my land for my own posterity; and most recently, through his personal contacts, he was able to secure me the purchase of a Porta-Potty from Apple Valley Pumping after all other avenues that I had researched and reached out to for weeks came up empty. Jeff is, quite literally, THE MAN. Ignore the hubris of other real estate services and put your trust in AGENT509. More than simply a real-estate company--they are like family to me... JB
K
1 month ago
Supportive, Trustworthy, and Knowledgeable
Debbie was great to work with! She is a "get-it-done" kind of person and was always one step ahead of me in taking care of things. She kept everything moving forward from the first phase all the way through to closing. I appreciated her help immensely, and after working with her through this process consider her a friend. She exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend her!
S
4 months ago
Skip Hughes | Experience Where It Matters
I have personally known Skip Hughes with AGENT509 | Homes & Equity R.E. Group for several years. Skip is the type of Licensed Broker | REALTOR® who will go the extra mile for his clients, for example; he works in a role as a financial consultant to the client, and he will provide excellent service regardless if the client is ready to buy now or if the client needs to work on their income or credit to qualify. Skip’s knowledge has been a major asset when we meet with potential clients as Skip understands the lending process, having Skip’s guidance makes the process more efficient and less confusing for the first time or step up home buyers. When you are ready to buy, remember that Skip Hughes will be there with you from beginning to the end when you receive your house keys. Skip’s efficiency and experience will make your transaction a total success. Silvia Lopez
K
5 months ago
Great to Work With, Trusted, Professional
I have worked with Jeff and his team with Agent 509 for several years now. Jeff has an easy-going personality, but is extremely hard working and dedicated to helping his clients. Jeff's team is helpful and professional. Each person at Agent 509 has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend reaching out to Agent 509 to help with any of your real estate needs.
B
5 months ago
Jeff is a great guy.
We were home shopping and found a great agent in Jeff Hallman. He made every effort to get us into the home. Great personality, very flexible. However, it didn't work out for us to land in East Wenatchee. Good luck to Jeff, he is a hard working man.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Brian, good luck in Spokane...you'll be seeing me in the future and you can sell me a new pistol! Wish you and your wife all the best ahead!
C
5 months ago
Friendly & helpful
I needed an appraisal for some land and a structure on the Entiat River. My local real estate agent suggested Jeff. I talked to Jeff and he provide an appraisal as requested. Now I'm looking for someone to do some work for me up the Entiat River and he has provided a name of someone who might be able to help me. Very nice person and feel fortunate to find a resource on the east side of the mountains.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Carla, thank you for kind words and were glad to be a resource for you over here. Wish you all the best! AGENT509
E
6 months ago
Very pleased with the performance of Agent509. Good follow through, and an eagerness to provide requested information. Two thumbs up.
B
6 months ago
Jeff was recommended to me by a close friend Jessica. I found him to be wonderful, energetic, knowledgeable, reputable, and a great sense of humor. I was a widow and needed to sell my home and Jeff was the man to step up to the plate and help me............... I would recommend Agent 509 to anyone out there that needs a great agent (Jeff) and know you would be pleased with the results.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Beverly for the kind words and for giving both myself and AGENT509 the opportunity to work with the sale of your home. Speaking for all of us here, we wish you the best future ahead in sunny Florida! Find those great beaches for us and we'll see you in the future someday!