Agent509 R.E. Group

Real Estate Agent

Washington State Real Estate Broker: 82831
Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

realestateagentswenatcheewa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very helpful and professional
Some friends recommended Jeff because he had recently sold some property for them. I live in another town and needed to sell some property for an estate. The property had a very run-down house and needed a lot of cleanup work. Jeff and Debbie went far above the usual level of support and worked out all the details including inspections and service provider contacts I expected to have to do myself by long distance. I also recommend Jeff and Debbie to others.
O
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Jeff Hallman and Debbie Senseney worked with us for 10 month through our ups and downs, helping us to find HOME. They listened and heard, replied to every single phone call, text, e-mail. If there was something they didn't have an answer to right away they worked very hard to find it. None of our questions was left unanswered. Jeff is very knowledgeable, honest and open, very easy to understand and read. Debbie is very helpful, patient and professional.We felt that we could call them 24/7 and they listen and tried to help without getting bothered, as the matter of fact Debbie insisted that we did not hesitate to bother her because she felt that by listening to us she is doing her job.We could not wish for better service and help
S
2 months ago
A realtor that doesn't want to sell you any house
Having a realtor that thinks outside the box and is not looking for just a quick sale but is more interested in your long-term goals and how you could benefit from the property, that is what you get with Jeff and Agent 509 team.
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Scott for working with AGENT509! What a home and property you got! Those views...that shop...#lucky
A
4 months ago
Authenticity abounds!
Recalling that a fellow gym member had a real estate license, I reached out to Jeff for some last minute help. I had no idea of the journey we would embark on. Jeff immediately introduced me to Debbie and I knew from the start that Debbie was a genuinely authentic and motivated person. We hit it off instantly and Debbie proceeded to not only sell my house but find the absolute perfect next home for me to purchase. Both Jeff and Debbie also introduced me to a local lender who was instrumental in the process. All said and done I'm looking forward to a glass of wine on my new porch with Debbie in the very near future! Thanks guys!
E
5 months ago
My experience with Agent 509
I have worked with Jeff for nearly 10 years. In that time Jeff has always shown a desire to go above and beyond the call of duty for us. Jeff has a high energy level which I can appreciate especially when it comes to getting things accomplished professionally and expeditiously. I highly recommend the services that Jeff provides and will continue to use his services into the foreseeable future.
M
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Hard Working
Jeff worked hard to locate and find property I needed and wanted for my small business, Jeff looked for the best deal, best financing and good location. I was kept informed of every step taken and how and why, all paperwork was explained and adjustments made if needed. My questions were always answered in a way I understood and received in a timely manner. Throughout the entire process Jeff and Skip were always professional and friendly with all parties involved. I believe with Jeff's hard work and dedication to his profession I received the best deal possible from offer to closing. Jeff is a true professional and always put my needs and wants as a top priority. I highly recommend Jeff to anyone buying and/or selling their property and wanting to work with an honest professional.
T
10 months ago
Professional, personable and very helpful!
Have always heard that the most stressful thing is buying a home. Not our case at all. Debbie made everything smooth. She was honest and professional with still being personable. She made it easy and understandable and didn't hesitate getting answers for our questions while guiding us through the process. We have our forever home! We would definitely recommend Debbie and the Agent509 group to anyone. Thank you Debbie!!
Response from Agent509 R.E. Group
Thank you Tammy for the kind words and here at AGENT509, our motto is "The Home of Lucky." We say that as to how really fortunate we are for the incredible clients we get to work with and likewise, with the great people who help make AGENT509 a success, and Debbie Senseney is one of those people...dedicated, detailed, and transparent...incredible qualities we see daily from her...so glad the both of you came to work with one another. Thank you Tammy and Debbie! That's a team there!
V
11 months ago
Excellent Advisor! Always will be my "Go-to" guy!
I can’t say enough good things about Jeff! His broad real estate experience of dealing with single family homes to development of raw land has been invaluable. He helped me with two separate transactions and added way more value to each than I can quantify. He knows what needs to be done and who can provide the best advice when an issue arises that needs to be addressed. I will always want Jeff advocating on my behalf for any deal. He will always be my “go-to” guy for any real estate advice in his area.
M
12 months ago
Prompt, professional and accommodating
From the very beginning, Skip and Jeff were eager to help find the right home for us. As first time home buyers, we weren't exactly sure what we were looking for. They remained very patient and were never pushy. Everything was always about us, and not them. They are trustworthy and truthful. They catered our search for our needs and worked around our schedule to make the whole process run smoothly. I didn't fully understand the value of an agent as a buyer until working with them. They were able to facilitate and negotiate things for us on a level I would have never been able to do on my own. They even helped us get plugged in to the community with things like landscapers, handy-man services, etc, and their recommendations were always spot on. I would work with them again without hesitation.
J
12 months ago
"FTG"! Agent509 is THE go-to service for ALL your needs in the NCW area
A PRAGMATIC, ALTRUISTIC, INSIGHTFUL guy, I've known owner Jeff Hallman for about eight years after buying land in Cashmere through his service to build a tiny-home. Since that initial transaction and partnership, to this day, Jeff has been there for me as a friend for literally ALL my many needs as a tiny-home owner. He has let me borrow his truck to move large items and for dump runs; he has loaned me his personal tools and hardware to help build my house; he has invited me into his home and has let me fill up my water reservoirs there; he has taken drone-footage of my land for my own posterity; and most recently, through his personal contacts, he was able to secure me the purchase of a Porta-Potty from Apple Valley Pumping after all other avenues that I had researched and reached out to for weeks came up empty. Jeff is, quite literally, THE MAN. Ignore the hubris of other real estate services and put your trust in AGENT509. More than simply a real-estate company--they are like family to me... JB