Agilon Properties LLC

Property Manager

1648 South 310th St.

#4

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

federalwaypropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Recieved my security deposit back and the company took out the Sewer Payment after the payment was already made in advance so the company stole that money from me because it was never paid back. Then they take and credit your account for payment on the screen door that was purchased by me instead of like the law says must be paid back separate from the deposit. Dont rent from this company unless you get your money back. Teresa you owe me money back.
Response from Agilon Properties LLC
Dean, As a matter of practice we always pay the final water and sewer bills from your deposit as they are lienable charges against the owner if not paid. We contacted the sewer company prior to sending out your deposit and the information we received about your balance owing is the information they supplied to us. If our payment and yours crossed in the mail, then it is the sewer company that needs to refund you any money. I would check with them and do check the service dates. Bills are usually done in arrears of service. As far as the reimbursement for the screen door, if you need help reading or interpreting your closeout statement, please call our office. You were reimbursed for the screen door as previously stated. Teresa Warner, Agilon Properties LLC
D
2 weeks ago
Well Teresa you haven't paid us yet for any that you claim, so still waiting but know you have 21 days and that is in 11 days.
Response from Agilon Properties LLC
Dean, You are correct! You will receive your closeout and any monies due you within the allotted time frame. Teresa Warner, Agilon Properties LLC
D
2 weeks ago
Worst!
Do not ever rent from this company. They will nickel and dime you to death. They will charge you for everything and you will be lucky to get your deposit back. I got charged for a screen door that isn't their property..I bought it! Then the carpet was 7 to 15 years old and they charged me cleaning fee. Do yourself a favor rent from someone else and not this company you will save money.
Response from Agilon Properties LLC
Dean, I am not sure what you are referring to! You have not received your closeout yet so I do not know how you can claim we have nickeled and dimed you to death! I told you that the owner has agreed to reimburse you for a screen door that you bought (even though you cannot provide any proof to us that it had been pre-approved by us or the owner) and I also told you that you were not going to be charged for carpet cleaning. So I am sorry that you think we have been so unfair to you...on the contrary, I think the owners have been quite generous! May I remind you that you signed a lease agreeing to a carpet cleaning charge when you moved out, so even if you were to be charged...you agreed to that charge when you signed the lease at move-in! Teresa Warner, Agilon Properties LLC
M
2 years ago
Property Management & Real Estate services
Agilon managed a single-family rental home in Kent, WA for me for many, many years. Their accounting, tenant reviewing, and maintenance & repair services are excellent. I have been very pleased will all aspects of their management services, and would recommend them highly. When it came time to sell this property,Teresa Warner's real estate capabilities were invaluable, and I felt she always had my best interests in mind. Being an out-of-state owner, it was very reassuring to have Agilon & Teresa representing me.
D
2 years ago
Great company to work with!
Agilon manages a six unit building in Auburn for me and I've been extremely happy with them. Their service is excellent and their rates are fair. It is a huge help to me knowing that if a problem develops I can trust Agilon to handle it. They also have a long list of trusted contractors and maintenance companies which eliminates my need to research and secure help when the job is too big for me alone. Many thanks to Teresa and her staff for a job well done.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Services
We contracted Agilon Properties as our agent to help us find a new tenant for our rental property in Federal Way, WA. We also asked them to conduct move-out inspection with the outgoing tenant. Their staff is very responsive, informative and professional. They did a thorough move-out inspection and requested outgoing tenant to further clean the house. They also arranged all necessary repairs to make sure everything was in good condition. As they suggested, we made some improvements to the backyard to make it more attractive to the perspective tenants. They quickly found new tenant for us. We are very pleased with their work. We would definitely ask them to be our agent again next time when we need to find new tenant and would recommend them highly.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Property Managers
I have used Agilon Properties for 20+ years to manage all 3 of my rental properties. They respond immediately to me and to my renters. Any problems that might arise are dealt with immediately. They do an excellent job of screening potential renters and collecting rents. I highly recommend them.
Response from Agilon Properties LLC
Karol- Thank you for your positive review!!! We enjoy working with you and your tenants! By the way.... we are offering 2 months free management services for existing clients who refer a new client to us who signs up with us! So tell everyone you know about our excellent services!