Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful service and experience - as usual!
M
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Agnes Farkas was and always is first rate. She is an extraordinary professional who has been looking after my dental needs for several years. I am always pleased with her work and will continue to seek her expertise for all my dental issues.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Agnes Farkas and her very capable and warm team make a visit to the dentist a most pleasant experience. I have been a patient for many years, and always go in with certainty that my teeth and I will be well-taken care of! Dr. Farkas is a wonderful and professional dentist, who is also kind, gentle, and honest. I know many of her patients, who feel the same. A great doctor, a most capable staff, and a very happy place. Not to mention a pristine and state-of-the-art office. My husband and children are also patients, and feel the exact same way.
S
3 weeks ago
Great quality of service and very friendly
The hygienist and dentist are amazing. They take their time during the examination and during the cleaning. They are very friendly and do quality work!
F
1 month ago
Process of cleaning teeth was uncomfortable to painful
I miss Barbara! Half the time I felt as if I was going to drown; other half I half expected to spit out splinters of my gums which had been brutalized in the cleaning process. Is Diane (Diana? --she did not introduce herself) temporary, I hope?
Response from Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS
I'm so sorry you had such a bad experience. Yes, she was a temp and I was assured she was qualified and gentle. I have a top notch person starting next week! (I miss Barbara also.) Agnes Farkas
H
1 month ago
Good service and very friendly
As a patient of Dr Agnes Farkas, I was taken back when Dr. Ted Farkas checked my teeth. I was never informed that Dr. Ted Farkas was going to see me for the first time. I had no problem with Dr. Ted Farkas as he was friendly and of course proficient, as expected. He did insist that he saw me on my last visit, but I don't think my memory is that bad even at my age. The hygienist, Brenda, was wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Great cleaning
I had a terrific cleaning with Brenda yesterday. As always everyone at the office was friendly and professional which always makes the visit pleasant!
G
2 months ago
Excellent care and very professional.
C
2 months ago
efficient, painless, done
scraping and cleaning along with x-ray pics went smoothly. first time with Dr. Ted. All went smoothly, professionally, and friendly.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I always receive the highest quality care from Drs. Farkas. They are excellent, the best.