Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I was the last appointment of the day and got stuck in traffic but they waited for me. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality and very professional.
The new hygienist is Brenda and she is very thorough and not rough on the mouth. This is greatly appreciated and means that having your teeth cleaned is not an ordeal you want to avoid.
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
The review title really sums up the experiences I have had in this office under the care of Dr. Agnes Farkas. I can always depend on her good advice and amazing competency. The office staff is the best as well. Today Stephanie made me very comfortable and enabled the taking of X-rays to go very smoothly.
I
2 months ago
High quality service
D
3 months ago
The Best
Great dentist and great staff
J
3 months ago
Always the best
My family and I have been patients for over 30 years. We think of Dr. Farkas and the staff as friends. We miss Barbara who just retired as the dental hygienist, and this was my introduction to Brenda as her successor. Brenda is kind, pleasant and professional. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth today. Dr. Ted Farkas has joined his wife, and demonstrates the same high level of expertise and patient care.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentst
I have been going to Dr. Farkas since she came to Larchmont and I have never thought of going anywhere else.
H
4 months ago
Eleven out of Ten as Usual
First time I met Brenda. She will definitely be an asset to your practice. And Agnes, great to see you back again. Get to 100% real soon. See you in May.
L
4 months ago
No one does it better!
I went to a few dentists before I saw Dr. Farkas (7 years ago), and I have no need to look elsewhere. Kind, gentle, compassionate, thorough, PAINLESS and fair. Staff are always friendly and cheerful. Clean office! And now... drumroll please... the other half, the "Mr. Dr." has arrived and he is the complete compliment of his beloved! Yes, very romantic.
R
4 months ago
Brenda, the new hygienist is very good--thorough and gentle. She will be an asset to your practice. Good to see that additional special Services will be available with the addition of Ted Farkas to the practice.