Agnes Farkas DMD

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
Just needed to get fitted for a new mouth guard. Everything went well. Dr. Ted Farkas did the work because Dr. Agnes Farkas is out of the office.
E
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental care! Dr. Farkas, Barbara, and Inez are all caring, competent, compassionate professionals. What more could you want???
H
1 month ago
As great as usual
Disappointed that your lab did not do a good job on my new crown. A new one is now being made needing me to come back for another appointment. I know it's not ur fault.
R
2 months ago
Warm, friendly and very experienced professionals
I have been a patient of Dr. Farkas for more years that I can remember. The office is warm and welcoming, but the most important is the high quality of treatment on all levels. Dr. Farkas is knowledgeable, careful, precise, and has helped me keep my teeth in great condition, especially as a senior--many seniors I know are losing their teeth, having expensive implants, and suffer from gum problems. It is a tribute to her skill that I am not in that category--thanks to Dr. Farkas and her team!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service - every time
Have used Dr. Farkas for years and have found her to be one of the best! Will continue to use her and her staff for my dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Excellent + Friendly service!
So professional & so thorough!! Extremely friendly & warm! To me it always feels like I'm visiting family with the extra bonus of coming out with healthy teeth, you can't beat that!
C
3 months ago
Always the best!
Kathryn looks forward to having her teeth cleaned by Barbara Great office and staff!
R
3 months ago
Routine check up. Great care as always.
Dr Farkus is a calming presence and is very thorough and attentive. I have had nothing but great experiences over the years and excellent results
K
5 months ago
Professional
A true professional who responds to you dental needs in a positive and friendly manner.
C
5 months ago
Fine service
skilled agents, pleasant conversation, fast and efficient service