Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Wonderful dentists who really care
I’ve been a patient of both dentists at this practice. Both dentists are professional, knowledgeable and truly caring of their patients. The dentists I’ve got to in the past would make me feel that my teeth were inadequate and always trying to sell me something that would improve my teeth. And I like my teeth. Dr. Farkas is always complementary. Not only is she supportive of my teeth as they are, her cleanings are thorough, gentle and efficient. Dreading the dentist is a thing of the past! No cavities for 6 years and counting!
R
1 month ago
very professional, but warm and caring. very knowledgeable and careful. makes one feel one is in excellent hands.
My experience is ALWAYS excellent. I always feel that my dental care is too notch! I have been going to the Drs. Farkas for many years...they have kept my teeth in such good care that as an 88 year old person, I still have all my OWN teeth in great condition... thanks to them!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Phenomenal customer and professionally experienced
Polite, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Great visit
When I came to the office today, I had three problems. In a very short time Dr. Agnes Farkas was able to resolve all three. She caused me no discomfort and I no longer have pain! I have a long trip to the office, and it is worth every mile!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Farkas made a schedule adjustment to see me on short notice. She observed the area in question and was satisfied that nothing was unusual or worrisome. She put my concerns to rest and was very helpful.
V
4 months ago
Professional and very kind.
Dr. Agnes Farkas is a terrific dentist. She is professional, kind and compassionate. She treats her patients with great skills. I never feel uncomfortable going to the dentist appointments. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and very professional
An appointment with Dr. Farkas is something I look forward to, with out the usual anxiety and apprehension to a dental appointment. The staff is very professional and caring.
H
5 months ago
Dr Farkas is the best
I had a lot of concern going into the doctors office. The procedure was so much easier than I thought it would be. It was fast with out any pain and professional. I am sitting back now and waiting for the World Series to begin. Thank you Dr Farkas.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Agnes Farkas is an excellent dentist. She is skilled, patient and practical. Her staff is terrific. I highly recommend her.
B
6 months ago
Very professional
Went to dr farkas for first time and was extremely impressed with his professionalism he was very gentle and made great recommendations on how to improve a problem I am having Would highly recommend dr farkas His hygienist was excellent also