Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Professional and caring is the way I would describe every experience in this office. Today was no exception. Dr. Farkas explains everything so clearly and is so helpful in her suggestions. You can just feel her competence when she works on you.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this dental practice for many years & will never switch, because they are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a job well done.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service! Very happy!! Thank you!!
A
3 months ago
High quality, excellent cleaning and exam
E
3 months ago
Excellent service!
L
5 months ago
High quality, excellent cleaning and exam
Drs Farkas are excellent
S
5 months ago
Great work - hardly felt the needle- numbness just enough with no post procedure wide lack of feeling. Thanks Agnes.
V
6 months ago
Dr. A.Farkas and Debbie greeted me with warmth and sincerity. My cleaning was done very professionally and Debbie made me feel very comfortable. Dr. A. Farkas is and will always be sincere and professional but with a cordial quality in meeting each of her patients. I am most grateful to Dr. A. Farkas and Debbie for such a great total experience.
D
6 months ago
Excellent clinical practice and wonderful employees
I have been going to this practice for many years and am always pleased with their professionalism, quality and helpfulness. I can recommend them without any reservations.