Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
High quality, excellent cleaning and exam
Drs Farkas are excellent
S
2 months ago
Great work - hardly felt the needle- numbness just enough with no post procedure wide lack of feeling. Thanks Agnes.
V
2 months ago
Dr. A.Farkas and Debbie greeted me with warmth and sincerity. My cleaning was done very professionally and Debbie made me feel very comfortable. Dr. A. Farkas is and will always be sincere and professional but with a cordial quality in meeting each of her patients. I am most grateful to Dr. A. Farkas and Debbie for such a great total experience.
D
3 months ago
Excellent clinical practice and wonderful employees
I have been going to this practice for many years and am always pleased with their professionalism, quality and helpfulness. I can recommend them without any reservations.
R
5 months ago
The Best
I went in today for my periodic cleaning and checkup. Prompt, professional and painless. The best.
K
5 months ago
Rapid response to issue
A crown came loose while on vacation and when I emailed, I was able to get an appointment right after I got home. Also was given instructions on what to do with crown and to protect the area the crown was covering.
H
6 months ago
Never a Disappointment
Thank you Dr. Agnes and assistant Steffi. You make a somewhat uncomfortable experience, positive and pretty painless.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful service and experience - as usual!
M
6 months ago
My experience with Dr. Agnes Farkas was and always is first rate. She is an extraordinary professional who has been looking after my dental needs for several years. I am always pleased with her work and will continue to seek her expertise for all my dental issues.
M
7 months ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Agnes Farkas and her very capable and warm team make a visit to the dentist a most pleasant experience. I have been a patient for many years, and always go in with certainty that my teeth and I will be well-taken care of! Dr. Farkas is a wonderful and professional dentist, who is also kind, gentle, and honest. I know many of her patients, who feel the same. A great doctor, a most capable staff, and a very happy place. Not to mention a pristine and state-of-the-art office. My husband and children are also patients, and feel the exact same way.