Agnes Farkas DMD & Ted Farkas DDS

Dentist

3 Washington Square

Larchmont, NY 10538-2043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and very kind.
Dr. Agnes Farkas is a terrific dentist. She is professional, kind and compassionate. She treats her patients with great skills. I never feel uncomfortable going to the dentist appointments. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
An appointment with Dr. Farkas is something I look forward to, with out the usual anxiety and apprehension to a dental appointment. The staff is very professional and caring.
H
1 month ago
Dr Farkas is the best
I had a lot of concern going into the doctors office. The procedure was so much easier than I thought it would be. It was fast with out any pain and professional. I am sitting back now and waiting for the World Series to begin. Thank you Dr Farkas.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Agnes Farkas is an excellent dentist. She is skilled, patient and practical. Her staff is terrific. I highly recommend her.
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Went to dr farkas for first time and was extremely impressed with his professionalism he was very gentle and made great recommendations on how to improve a problem I am having Would highly recommend dr farkas His hygienist was excellent also
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Agnes Farkas is truly the most amazing, talented, caring dentist I have ever been to. I feel that I am lucky to have found her and to be receiving such excellent care. Her wonderful staff reflects these values.
E
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Farkas and her staff are kind, super skilled, professional, attentive, and caring. The best! She is also a great listener and explains procedures and possibilities thoroughly. So much of the angst of going to the dentist is eliminated regardless of any nasty work that’s needs to be done.
L
4 months ago
Always a good experience
I was greeted warmly by everyone, seen promptly by hygienist and dentist, and received excellent professional care.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and competent; thorough and helpful
The assistant was an excellent provider of dental services and kept me engaged and listening (mentally focused) during the entire visit. Well done. Doctor Ted had little else to do. All went well.
H
4 months ago
Great as usual. Boy do I wish they (Agnes and Ted) never retire.