Agoura Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

28219 Agoura Rd.

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agouradds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Human Touch
There’s incredible value in compassion, patience and care when you’re in a dental chair, feeling vulnerable. Agoura Advanced Dentistry understands that and made my comfort a priority.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service Dr Kam amazing treats me like a family ! and all the staff friendly and nice 👍
J
2 months ago
No fooling around
This practice gets to the point and gets the job done ✅ great staff, cozy, and clean environment. No need to look no more!
N
4 months ago
I visited Dr kam and I had High quality service. the staff is supper friendly and professional.
B
6 months ago
High quality dental facilitiy. Everyone is always extremely nice and caring. And ofcourse Dr Kam is first class.
T
8 months ago
Kind compassionate impeccable service
From the front desk, receptionist, billing, office manager, to the Doctors assistants, to the dental hygienists, to Doctor Kam himself, I have nothing but high praise for this Dental practice. They are ALL genuinely kind, respectful, compassionate, very competent, professional, fun, and family friendly, as if I were their own brother or sister. Doctor Kam is not only an excellent and impeccably precise Dentist, but is an artist that is not satisfied with his work unless it’s perfect, Beautiful and completely satisfying his patient. I’m so blessed to have found his office. Thanks to EVERYONE of YOU!!! Much love.... Thomas Curran
J
11 months ago
Very caring and kind office
I felt very comfortable and really enjoyed each visit, even through a very hectic and busy work day everybody checks on each other and is willing to do whatever it takes to get it done. Great work environment with a lot of long time customers that come in with a big smile on their face!
,
12 months ago
high quality and very caring
he is number one
H
12 months ago
Professional reliable very friendly
This is been some years I go to this office Dr Kam treats me like a family take care of my family and I’m so happy with their job and the best dentistry I ever been to,thank you for welcoming and good work. I recommend my dentist to all my love one.
S
1 year ago
Clean, peaceful and professional environment
I went to Agoura Advanced Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Kam is a friend but I still checked on them and found out from others that he and his staff are great and highly recommended. They were quick, clean, kind and very professional. The X rays were taken quite comfortably and fast. Dr. Kam examined them and my teeth, explaining what the X rays showed and a clear and reasonable path to the corrections needed. Very glad I chose them and will happily drive from Westwood to their offices knowing I am in such good hands.