Agoura Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

28219 Agoura Rd.

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agouradds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Exceptional team, office, and atmosphere - Dr. Kam "A++"
The moment you enter the facility you feel a sense of calm and ease. The staff is very polite and welcoming. You forget that you're at a dentist office and feel at home. From the receptionist to Dr. Kam - Everyone A to Z is very kind, professional, and personable. You're taken care of + very accommodating. They listen to your concerns, goals, and aspirations and are receptive to what's best for you. I would say the level of sincerity and honesty expressed here is a breathe of fresh air. You feel like family. You get a "real" touch of heart from this team and clear they are passionate about what they do. My experience stems from cleanings, x-rays, multiple complex fillings, and cavity destructions :) I have been going there for a year (4-5 visits) and best decision I made in a long time. Highly recommend
A
1 month ago
Highest quality service, very professional atmosphere, and great dental work
I really enjoyed my experience at Agoura Advanced Dentistry. Everyone on staff is very polite and a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Veneer consultation
I went in for my consultation and I most say Dr. Kam is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever met! Very professional very kind! I know I will be in great hands! I’m so excited for my new smile! He is the best!
N
2 months ago
Human Touch
There’s incredible value in compassion, patience and care when you’re in a dental chair, feeling vulnerable. Agoura Advanced Dentistry understands that and made my comfort a priority.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service Dr Kam amazing treats me like a family ! and all the staff friendly and nice 👍
J
3 months ago
No fooling around
This practice gets to the point and gets the job done ✅ great staff, cozy, and clean environment. No need to look no more!
N
6 months ago
I visited Dr kam and I had High quality service. the staff is supper friendly and professional.
B
7 months ago
High quality dental facilitiy. Everyone is always extremely nice and caring. And ofcourse Dr Kam is first class.
T
9 months ago
Kind compassionate impeccable service
From the front desk, receptionist, billing, office manager, to the Doctors assistants, to the dental hygienists, to Doctor Kam himself, I have nothing but high praise for this Dental practice. They are ALL genuinely kind, respectful, compassionate, very competent, professional, fun, and family friendly, as if I were their own brother or sister. Doctor Kam is not only an excellent and impeccably precise Dentist, but is an artist that is not satisfied with his work unless it’s perfect, Beautiful and completely satisfying his patient. I’m so blessed to have found his office. Thanks to EVERYONE of YOU!!! Much love.... Thomas Curran
J
1 year ago
Very caring and kind office
I felt very comfortable and really enjoyed each visit, even through a very hectic and busy work day everybody checks on each other and is willing to do whatever it takes to get it done. Great work environment with a lot of long time customers that come in with a big smile on their face!