Agoura Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

28219 Agoura Rd.

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today By Appointment

agouradds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

,
3 weeks ago
high quality and very caring
he is number one
H
3 weeks ago
Professional reliable very friendly
This is been some years I go to this office Dr Kam treats me like a family take care of my family and I’m so happy with their job and the best dentistry I ever been to,thank you for welcoming and good work. I recommend my dentist to all my love one.
S
5 months ago
Clean, peaceful and professional environment
I went to Agoura Advanced Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Kam is a friend but I still checked on them and found out from others that he and his staff are great and highly recommended. They were quick, clean, kind and very professional. The X rays were taken quite comfortably and fast. Dr. Kam examined them and my teeth, explaining what the X rays showed and a clear and reasonable path to the corrections needed. Very glad I chose them and will happily drive from Westwood to their offices knowing I am in such good hands.
E
5 months ago
Best dentist , He done amazing hard works on my tooths , hard surgery , Roth canel.. great works !
Best dentist, He is very nice to his costumers , I got fix almost all my mouth 👄 and he done very hard surgery make it feel easy on me . I recommend this Dentist to everyone go and see .
I
5 months ago
Excellent
No words can describe how happy I am with this establishment. The best dentist I ever had. Love coming here. Just did my quarterly cleaning to preserve my extensive dental work that was completed 7 months ago by dr. Kam. I am so happy😬❤️
R
6 months ago
Consisting in pricing
I was quoted $280 for a deep cleaning, than at check out I was handed an invoice for $800. But because I didn’t have dental insurance they did the courtesy of giving me 50% off. I didn’t like having to be in a defensive position with a dental office always having to check what they are going to bill me at every turn. I wasn’t going to write a review but they texted me a request for one. They probably should know why they lost a family of 6, and the opportunity for positive refferals. Or maybe they should have realized when I declined a follow up appointment, never less that’s how I felt leaving their office today. Personally I like the dentist, but the business practice isn’t good :-(
E
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Best dentist
A
6 months ago
The best Dentist in the World!
Dr Kam is the best Dentist and oral surgeon in the world! Economical, honest, generous and trustworthy too. It doesn’t get any better than this!
S
7 months ago
Great knowledge and expert care.
Dr Kam is a great dentist all around and a true dental artist! He is knowledgeable about the latest procedures, listens to his patients seeking to understand their goals; and a most valuable skill is he has great experience in maximizing your dental benefits to achieve your desired dental goals, while being mindful to cost. Most providers are not skilled in the mechanics of insurance payers and thus are not savvy in helping clients maximize their dental benefits. Always a positive experience to visit his office, his staff is amazing and his Saturday office hours are perfect for my busy schedule!
K
9 months ago
Excellent bed side manners, extremely wonderful staff, organized, detailed, family friendly environment, work ethic extremely extraordinary rare
I felt an instant comfort and connection when entering this facility and felt in complete good hands on my very first visit for my consult. My consult was not rushed or pushed it was at my will and about my health needs and some wants. I am a patient with many bad experiences in the dental field which caused high anxiety, Dr. Kam and his staff removed all of my worries and have proven to me a once in s lifetime kind of dentist experience and would never go anywhere but here! And I live 2 hours away. They also worked with mine and my family's busy schedule which we appreciated so much. Work is detailed and handled professionally with compassion. I love this place they have become friends to us.