Agoura Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

28219 Agoura Rd.

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agouradds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
Dr Kameron and his staff go above and beyond with their service and professionalism. I used to Always get nervous going to the dentist growing up. But now I look forward to my appointments with Dr Kam. He is by far my fav dentist. Very sincere and caring. I love my teeth and I get so many compliments on my beautiful smile. I highly recommend coming to Agoura Advanced Dentistry. 😁
R
1 month ago
Honest, Professional and Courteous
I was really happy to find Dr. Kam before I let another local dentist perform unnecessary work on my teeth. I appreciate his honesty and how he cares about his patients. Any of my friends and relatives I have referred to Dr. Kam, have thanked me over and over again. His staff are a replica of Dr. Kam, nice, friendly and efficient. I'm glad I don't have to search for another honest dentist again.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!
Dr. Kam saved my husbands life. Mic drop. Seriously though he took him as an emergency and literally saved him. We have since gone to him for implants (amazing job), cleanings, cavities...you name it. He and his people are absolutely lovely. They are all so warm, friendly and funny. Chad and Claudia, you rock! Thank you Dr. Kam and team!
A
2 months ago
Exceptional team, office, and atmosphere - Dr. Kam "A++"
The moment you enter the facility you feel a sense of calm and ease. The staff is very polite and welcoming. You forget that you're at a dentist office and feel at home. From the receptionist to Dr. Kam - Everyone A to Z is very kind, professional, and personable. You're taken care of + very accommodating. They listen to your concerns, goals, and aspirations and are receptive to what's best for you. I would say the level of sincerity and honesty expressed here is a breathe of fresh air. You feel like family. You get a "real" touch of heart from this team and clear they are passionate about what they do. My experience stems from cleanings, x-rays, multiple complex fillings, and cavity destructions :) I have been going there for a year (4-5 visits) and best decision I made in a long time. Highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Highest quality service, very professional atmosphere, and great dental work
I really enjoyed my experience at Agoura Advanced Dentistry. Everyone on staff is very polite and a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Veneer consultation
I went in for my consultation and I most say Dr. Kam is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever met! Very professional very kind! I know I will be in great hands! I’m so excited for my new smile! He is the best!
N
4 months ago
Human Touch
There’s incredible value in compassion, patience and care when you’re in a dental chair, feeling vulnerable. Agoura Advanced Dentistry understands that and made my comfort a priority.
Y
5 months ago
High quality service Dr Kam amazing treats me like a family ! and all the staff friendly and nice 👍
J
5 months ago
No fooling around
This practice gets to the point and gets the job done ✅ great staff, cozy, and clean environment. No need to look no more!
N
8 months ago
I visited Dr kam and I had High quality service. the staff is supper friendly and professional.