Agoura Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

28219 Agoura Rd.

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today By Appointment

agouradds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Kind compassionate impeccable service
From the front desk, receptionist, billing, office manager, to the Doctors assistants, to the dental hygienists, to Doctor Kam himself, I have nothing but high praise for this Dental practice. They are ALL genuinely kind, respectful, compassionate, very competent, professional, fun, and family friendly, as if I were their own brother or sister. Doctor Kam is not only an excellent and impeccably precise Dentist, but is an artist that is not satisfied with his work unless it’s perfect, Beautiful and completely satisfying his patient. I’m so blessed to have found his office. Thanks to EVERYONE of YOU!!! Much love.... Thomas Curran
J
5 months ago
Very caring and kind office
I felt very comfortable and really enjoyed each visit, even through a very hectic and busy work day everybody checks on each other and is willing to do whatever it takes to get it done. Great work environment with a lot of long time customers that come in with a big smile on their face!
,
6 months ago
high quality and very caring
he is number one
H
6 months ago
Professional reliable very friendly
This is been some years I go to this office Dr Kam treats me like a family take care of my family and I’m so happy with their job and the best dentistry I ever been to,thank you for welcoming and good work. I recommend my dentist to all my love one.
S
10 months ago
Clean, peaceful and professional environment
I went to Agoura Advanced Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Kam is a friend but I still checked on them and found out from others that he and his staff are great and highly recommended. They were quick, clean, kind and very professional. The X rays were taken quite comfortably and fast. Dr. Kam examined them and my teeth, explaining what the X rays showed and a clear and reasonable path to the corrections needed. Very glad I chose them and will happily drive from Westwood to their offices knowing I am in such good hands.
E
10 months ago
Best dentist , He done amazing hard works on my tooths , hard surgery , Roth canel.. great works !
Best dentist, He is very nice to his costumers , I got fix almost all my mouth 👄 and he done very hard surgery make it feel easy on me . I recommend this Dentist to everyone go and see .
I
10 months ago
Excellent
No words can describe how happy I am with this establishment. The best dentist I ever had. Love coming here. Just did my quarterly cleaning to preserve my extensive dental work that was completed 7 months ago by dr. Kam. I am so happy😬❤️
R
11 months ago
Consisting in pricing
I was quoted $280 for a deep cleaning, than at check out I was handed an invoice for $800. But because I didn’t have dental insurance they did the courtesy of giving me 50% off. I didn’t like having to be in a defensive position with a dental office always having to check what they are going to bill me at every turn. I wasn’t going to write a review but they texted me a request for one. They probably should know why they lost a family of 6, and the opportunity for positive refferals. Or maybe they should have realized when I declined a follow up appointment, never less that’s how I felt leaving their office today. Personally I like the dentist, but the business practice isn’t good :-(
E
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Best dentist
A
11 months ago
The best Dentist in the World!
Dr Kam is the best Dentist and oral surgeon in the world! Economical, honest, generous and trustworthy too. It doesn’t get any better than this!