Agreeable Dental Care LLC

Dentist

1700 S Chambers Rd

Aurora, CO 80017

Open Today By Appointment

agreeabledentalcare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I like this dentist it's convenient to my house and there times fit my schedule. My only feedback is the dentist can be a little rough but he is a perfectionist.
W
1 year ago
Unprofessional
I felt very disrespected and the dentist was very rude to me. The first thing he yelled at me about no shows and if it keeps up they won't take my ins(which I have never no showed so I have no clue where that came from). He then yelled at me for not following up with my treatment, I'm sorry I lost my ins and did not have the money to pay out of pocket. I will never be coming back after the way he talked to me.
S
2 years ago
Dentist needs to wait longer for the patient to be numb before starting
F
2 years ago
dentist visit
I recently started going to Agreeable dental and like it alot. They make you feel welcomed.
C
2 years ago
an argreeable experience
.Friendly, efficient and best of all virtually painless. These guys really have it .together. They were very good at explaining what was going on. I knew what they were doing and why. Really good at making me feel comfortable.
M
2 years ago
Service
My experience with the whole dental group met my expectations I would highly recommend them to anyone.
R
2 years ago
I hade a very easy time getting my tooth pulled its the next day and it don't even hurt . thanks agreeable Dental
D
2 years ago
First Visit - Not Disappointed!
My husband and I recently moved to Colorado from Florida and were in need of finding new physicians and a dentist. I chose Dr. Marc Resnick because the office is close to where we live and he offers some evening hours. I was NOT disappointed in any way with my first visit! Both Dr. Resnick and his staff were very pleasant and professional, and I had no wait time whatsoever!
M
2 years ago
One of the few dentist I trust and like
I have horror stories of other dentist I gone to from the frist time I gone into I felt like the staff knew what they where doing and I have had a hard time getting my teeth numbed yet they from the first try got. Them numb
J
2 years ago
2nd appointment
My appointment today was much better than my initial check up appointment. The young lady that performed my cleaning today was very nice and I would definitely go back to see her. The reason for my low rating has to do with my initial check up. The doctor was extremely negative and rude. Thus, 3 stars today is an upgrade from where we started. Instead of the doctor being positive about what we can do to repair my teeth, he was focused on lecturing me about all the things I haven't done to avoid the dental issues I have now. I'm 46 years old, my teeth are getting old and I don't need lecturing. My dental concerns are why I'm here to begin with. But I will definitely go back based on my experience today.