Aguilera's Bookkeeping

Accountant

500 South Santa Fe Ave

Vista, CA 92084

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

accountantescondido.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Todo el proceso bien..solo un detalle no me hizo el deposito directo a mi cuenta, es mas no me pregunto si lo queria..cuando se supone que estaba haciendo copy de mis datos de mi taxes anteriores . Punto malo para Diana Ramirez.
A
3 months ago
Aguileras Income Tax y Notaria
Uno mas!!! Siempre con Aguileras
S
3 months ago
2015 Taxes
1 year and some change late, but I finally filed my 2015 Taxes, great help from Melecio.
P
3 months ago
Taxes are all Done
Finished up my 2016 Taxes last night no more waiting in line for me!
V
3 months ago
Only Aguileras
I've always gone to Aguileras but in 2014 I tried H&R Block and only ending up paying a hella of a lot to them and the IRS, 2015 went back to Aguileras and I couldn't be happier!
J
3 months ago
Siempre Aguileras
Mi patron me entrego mi w2 super temprano, y pues el amigo Melecio ya me hico los Taxes 2016. No filas largas para mi este ano!
E
3 months ago
Aguileras Taxes y Notaria
Siempre sale uno bien satisfecho! Valla con el joven Salas
D
3 months ago
Vista Income Taxes
I was a ittle late in filing, but Aguileras Bookkeeping always is their to help with your Tax and Notary needs!
A
4 months ago
Definitely Coming Back!
Owed a lil bit! But already saw it coming, definitely coming back!
E
4 months ago
Aguileras Taxes y Notaria
Hicimos los taxes un poco tarde pero el muchacho Mele de Aguileras como siempre los agarro un buen rembolso