Aguilera's Bookkeeping

Accountant

610 S. Melrose Dr.

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

accountantescondido.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Melecio Salas, Manager
Saved My Husband $8,257.00 from a Payroll Audit, This Guy is Truly, Really, Good !!!
R
5 months ago
Gracias
El estado de California me estaba cobrando, $12,000 Dolores por Taxes del 2008, 2010, y 2011. Hasta me congelaron mi cuenta de banco, fui con Aguilera’s y el joven Mele, me saco del apuro, ahora nomas les Debo $3,000 y mi cuenta esta una ves mas libre del Estado. Gracias por todo “Aguilera’s” es el numero 1.
M
7 months ago
Aguileras, Saved Me $$$
My mother recently got an IRS Audit Letter wanting $18,000.00. As you can imagine she was stressed and worried out of her mind, but I went to my long time Tax Guy Melecio Salas, and he explained what was going on and how he could help her, when it comes to Taxes, Notary, & Representation this guy is bad ass. He told me these things can take some time to fix, but he definitely got it done, Guess how much I owe the IRS now. . . $0.00 this guy is worth every penny. He totally saved us, thanks a bunch !!!
G
12 months ago
Todo el proceso bien..solo un detalle no me hizo el deposito directo a mi cuenta, es mas no me pregunto si lo queria..cuando se supone que estaba haciendo copy de mis datos de mi taxes anteriores . Punto malo para Diana Ramirez.
A
1 year ago
Aguileras Income Tax y Notaria
Uno mas!!! Siempre con Aguileras
S
1 year ago
2015 Taxes
1 year and some change late, but I finally filed my 2015 Taxes, great help from Melecio.
P
1 year ago
Taxes are all Done
Finished up my 2016 Taxes last night no more waiting in line for me!
V
1 year ago
Only Aguileras
I've always gone to Aguileras but in 2014 I tried H&R Block and only ending up paying a hella of a lot to them and the IRS, 2015 went back to Aguileras and I couldn't be happier!
J
1 year ago
Siempre Aguileras
Mi patron me entrego mi w2 super temprano, y pues el amigo Melecio ya me hico los Taxes 2016. No filas largas para mi este ano!
E
1 year ago
Aguileras Taxes y Notaria
Siempre sale uno bien satisfecho! Valla con el joven Salas