Aguilera's Bookkeeping

Accountant

610 S. Melrose Dr.

Vista, CA 92081

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:00PM

accountantescondido.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Stock Scare
First time here, but Melesio saved me, I went to H&R Block and beside wanting to charge me an arm and a leg they didn’t know how to handle stock sales and had me oweing like 7,000 Dollars, I was in total disbelief. The woman took forever and had me oweing. Went to Aguilera’s Bookkeeping, my friend referred me to Melesio and he finished my taxes in no time and had me getting a $300 dollar refund and all for the amazing price of $90 dollars. I will defiantly come back. Thanks
R
2 months ago
Aguilera’s
Went to H&R Block with my Uber stuff, had me owing IRS like $500.00 plus then another $500.00 to them. Went to Aguilera’s with Melecio got a Refund of $1,500.00 plus he only charged $160.00 awesome service.
E
6 months ago
Melecio Salas, Manager
Saved My Husband $8,257.00 from a Payroll Audit, This Guy is Truly, Really, Good !!!
R
7 months ago
Gracias
El estado de California me estaba cobrando, $12,000 Dolores por Taxes del 2008, 2010, y 2011. Hasta me congelaron mi cuenta de banco, fui con Aguilera’s y el joven Mele, me saco del apuro, ahora nomas les Debo $3,000 y mi cuenta esta una ves mas libre del Estado. Gracias por todo “Aguilera’s” es el numero 1.
M
9 months ago
Aguileras, Saved Me $$$
My mother recently got an IRS Audit Letter wanting $18,000.00. As you can imagine she was stressed and worried out of her mind, but I went to my long time Tax Guy Melecio Salas, and he explained what was going on and how he could help her, when it comes to Taxes, Notary, & Representation this guy is bad ass. He told me these things can take some time to fix, but he definitely got it done, Guess how much I owe the IRS now. . . $0.00 this guy is worth every penny. He totally saved us, thanks a bunch !!!
G
1 year ago
Todo el proceso bien..solo un detalle no me hizo el deposito directo a mi cuenta, es mas no me pregunto si lo queria..cuando se supone que estaba haciendo copy de mis datos de mi taxes anteriores . Punto malo para Diana Ramirez.
A
1 year ago
Aguileras Income Tax y Notaria
Uno mas!!! Siempre con Aguileras
S
1 year ago
2015 Taxes
1 year and some change late, but I finally filed my 2015 Taxes, great help from Melecio.
P
1 year ago
Taxes are all Done
Finished up my 2016 Taxes last night no more waiting in line for me!
V
1 year ago
Only Aguileras
I've always gone to Aguileras but in 2014 I tried H&R Block and only ending up paying a hella of a lot to them and the IRS, 2015 went back to Aguileras and I couldn't be happier!