A&H Custom Deck Construction, LLC

General Contractor

Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

Residential Builder Company License: 2102214966

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
High quality service great work and very dependable
S
9 months ago
Work far exceeded our expectations .. Quality & attention to detail must be 2nd to none :)
Wasn't sure what to expect when building our Deck .. Wow .. it is absolutely gorgeous ... Hector & crew are a talented bunch provided excellent advice .. the quality & attention to detail was staggering to us .. rare in this day & age .. extremely happy~ I wish they did other home projects .. I would hire them :)
G
9 months ago
Did a great job
Did a great job. Plan on using them again for other work on the deck.
J
1 year ago
Love my new deck!
Absolutely love my deck! Hector and Amber were fantastic to work with, the response to a request for a quote was almost immediate and he was able to come out at a time that was convienent to me. The work was scheduled and completed when promised and the deck is amazing and has greatly improved and expanded our living space. Could not be happier!
M
1 year ago
Great quality work!
The crew did a fantastic job on my deck. I could not be happier with the results. I do think they are a bit pricey, but the quality of their work justifies hiring them for your deck building/renovation.
M
1 year ago
A two story deck with stairs built for my home that has a walk out basement.
Absolutely great! Hector and his crew did beautiful work in such a short amount of time. Hector was not only professional, but friendly and very easy to work with to deliver what we wanted. The cost was very reasonable and his craftsmanship is amazing. He is very talented. Our deck has a lot of character and shows that a lot of attention to detail was used to build it. He created a new living space for our family that we are so excited to have and to begin using!
D
1 year ago
Deck removal and replacement
Great and quick looks wonderful and I had many compliments too.
K
1 year ago
Deck review
Both jobs were fantastic work, efficiently done and on budget. Very high quality work and reasonably priced. Very pleased and would recommend to a friend.
T
1 year ago
I needed a repair on our Trex deck that was installed 5 years ago by a different contractor.
They came right out and inspected the deck and found numerous problems. He showed me what the problems were and what was needed to correct them. The performed the work and corrected all of the problems. The best part was, they were very responsive and showed up when they said they would, and performed the work when they said they would. A trait that seems to be rare these days with the non-responsive contractors.