A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC

Arborist

105 Merriwood Ct

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

newberntreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Prices Fair & Reliable Service
I feel their prices for tree removal were fair and competitive with other tree services in the area. They were very accommodating in setting up a work date and they also have the proper insurance to do work in housing areas that require it. They worked quickly and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the work overall.
B
5 days ago
Professional and timely
Prompt responses and met commitments. Professional and courteous crew
E
2 months ago
Great Job
Professional Work, Timely Service at a Good Price...Great Experience! We have used them multiple times.
B
4 months ago
Professional Team
Showed up on time Worked until job was DONE Left absolutely NO mess Charged me exactly what was agreed upon,,,, ENOUGH SAID THANKS GUYS
J
5 months ago
Above and beyond expectations!
The team of hard working gentlemen where professional , courteous and thorough in their work in my yard! The transition was amazing and the price extremely resonance! I would highly recommend this team!!
C
5 months ago
Professionals - Would Use Again
Terrence responded to my messages quickly with confidence and professionalism. He promptly came to the house to conduct a site survey, provide a quote, and negotiate a good price. The crew who came to the house was quick, unobtrusive, and efficient. I would not hesitate to call Terrence again if I have any future tree issues.
T
5 months ago
USED THEM TWICE NOW
We called them out again yesterday and got a prompt response and good service. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their services.
T
6 months ago
Great Service -
I had a large pine tree removed in New Bern and I live in California - A&H was great keeping in contact and even providing me pictures of the tree removal. Very professional and replied to messages quickly.
L
8 months ago
Great Customer Service and Job
We had contacted several tree removal services and A&H was very quick to respond and had a reasonable price. They did a great job and did it quickly. Lois Holland
K
9 months ago
Excellent and efficient
The owner Terrence returned my call quickly, came to my house and made a fair estimate. He was very professional in all aspects of our business relationship. His crew came exactly when promised, removed trees and bushes with efficiency, and completed an excellent clean-up. I would hire them again without hesitation.