A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC

Arborist

105 Merriwood Ct

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today By Appointment

newberntreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional service, high quality
In a bind, called due to their reviews online and they delivered. Only had 1 small tree to remove but it was leaning towards a building. Terrance visited to survey and price job same day I called. Job was scheduled and then Jeff showed up as scheduled and performed as promised. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
VERY TIMELY & PROFESSIONAL
Found them on the Nextdoor app and am very satisfied. Had a large oak tree damaged in Hurricane Dorian with a large branch falling in a dogwood tree. Called on sat.and Terrence was able to get a crew here on monday morning. Was able to cut the branch out of the dogwood, saving it from further damage. Cleaned up and were gone in just over an hour. Extremely satisfied! Thank you Terrence!
L
2 months ago
Stump grinding
Since we live out of state and are self managing our rental property I really had to trust the reviews for A & H. I contacted Terrence and worked with him to set up stump grinding of two trees that had fallen in the hurricane last year. He fit us in the schedule, came out and completed the work in a timely manner. My neighbor let me know they did a great job. Thanks so much for your help!
D
3 months ago
Stump and root grinding
I had an oak tree uprooted as a result of Hurricane Florence. All that was left to do was removed/grind the 9 feet diameter stump and roots as I performed all other cuttings. This company was highly recommended to me by a co-worker. I called and Terrence met me the same day at my residence. 4 days later, the stump and roots are now gone. The area where the stump/roots were are ready for sod/grass seeding. I am convinced after grass is present, you will not even know a tree ever stood in that spot. I highly recommend this tree/stump removal service provider.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Jimmy and crew trimmed a tree in front yard and totally removed a tree being fed by a pond in the back. To my surprise it was done in one day. Would hire them again without any hesitation.
A
2 years ago
Wow
They had trouble getting here due to weather. But when they showed they came to work. Big oak tree gone. Professional and respectful. Took care not to damage my Hot tub or my fence! Hire these guys. If every contractor in New Bern acted like this company a lot less complaints!! Highly recommended
D
2 years ago
Prices Fair & Reliable Service
I feel their prices for tree removal were fair and competitive with other tree services in the area. They were very accommodating in setting up a work date and they also have the proper insurance to do work in housing areas that require it. They worked quickly and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the work overall.
B
2 years ago
Professional and timely
Prompt responses and met commitments. Professional and courteous crew
E
2 years ago
Great Job
Professional Work, Timely Service at a Good Price...Great Experience! We have used them multiple times.
B
2 years ago
Professional Team
Showed up on time Worked until job was DONE Left absolutely NO mess Charged me exactly what was agreed upon,,,, ENOUGH SAID THANKS GUYS