A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC

Arborist

105 Merriwood Ct

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

newberntreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Jimmy and crew trimmed a tree in front yard and totally removed a tree being fed by a pond in the back. To my surprise it was done in one day. Would hire them again without any hesitation.
A
2 months ago
Wow
They had trouble getting here due to weather. But when they showed they came to work. Big oak tree gone. Professional and respectful. Took care not to damage my Hot tub or my fence! Hire these guys. If every contractor in New Bern acted like this company a lot less complaints!! Highly recommended
D
3 months ago
Prices Fair & Reliable Service
I feel their prices for tree removal were fair and competitive with other tree services in the area. They were very accommodating in setting up a work date and they also have the proper insurance to do work in housing areas that require it. They worked quickly and efficiently. I was very satisfied with the work overall.
B
3 months ago
Professional and timely
Prompt responses and met commitments. Professional and courteous crew
E
5 months ago
Great Job
Professional Work, Timely Service at a Good Price...Great Experience! We have used them multiple times.
B
7 months ago
Professional Team
Showed up on time Worked until job was DONE Left absolutely NO mess Charged me exactly what was agreed upon,,,, ENOUGH SAID THANKS GUYS
J
7 months ago
Above and beyond expectations!
The team of hard working gentlemen where professional , courteous and thorough in their work in my yard! The transition was amazing and the price extremely resonance! I would highly recommend this team!!
C
8 months ago
Professionals - Would Use Again
Terrence responded to my messages quickly with confidence and professionalism. He promptly came to the house to conduct a site survey, provide a quote, and negotiate a good price. The crew who came to the house was quick, unobtrusive, and efficient. I would not hesitate to call Terrence again if I have any future tree issues.
T
8 months ago
USED THEM TWICE NOW
We called them out again yesterday and got a prompt response and good service. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their services.
T
9 months ago
Great Service -
I had a large pine tree removed in New Bern and I live in California - A&H was great keeping in contact and even providing me pictures of the tree removal. Very professional and replied to messages quickly.