A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC

Arborist

105 Merriwood Ct

New Bern, NC 28562

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

newberntreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 months ago
Immaculate and professional work.
The price was excellent. They arrived when they said they would. They worked continuously while they were there. They removed three HUGE trees, ground stumps, and when they were done, the only thing left was dirt and a little sawdust. They worked into the dark some days to get the job done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, or use them again.
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
Thank you for allowing us to serve you
C
12 months ago
Removal of two large dangerous oak trees
After agreeing on price a small army showed up and brought down and cleaned up these very large oak trees. Great job on a difficult situation. I could not be more satisfied with the execution of this job.
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
Thank you, we are here to serve.
K
1 year ago
Professional, timely, great customer service
I noticed a tree was leaning over in my backyard and the next day I had an appointment and an on-the-spot quote. They were very professional and kept me updated on when they would be out to cut the tree down. They cut down the tree quickly, left no mess, and had great customer service through the entire process. I would definitely recommend A&H Tree Precision and I would use them again.
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please tell friends, family, colleagues and neighbors about us.
J
1 year ago
Our tree removal
I called for an estimate to have 2 large sycamore trees removed. They were there within two hours of my call and I had a professional written estimate the same day! I accepted the proposal and the crew was there the following day to get to work! Not only was the crew professional in their trade, each worker was courteous and polite. The team was on the job until it was 100% complete and we are very happy with the results! I highly recommend this company for an honest professional service.
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Please tell your friends, family and colleagues about us.
K
2 years ago
Professional. Friendly. Efficient.
I just moved to a new house. The yard and trees had been neglected for some time and I knew they needed professional help. As a new homeowner, I was on a budget. Terrance walked through the yard with me a few times and we discussed what needed to be done now to ensure the safety of my home, and what could wait until later. He listened to my opinion and offered his own as well. I was very pleased with the service I received. Professional. Friendly. Efficient.
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
Thank you for the feedback and choosing my company to serve you.
J
2 years ago
Very professional, excellent quick service at a fair price. I would highly recommend them based on my experience.
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
I hope to be able to serve you or your neighbors in the future. Thank you
D
2 years ago
I would definitely recommend A & H Tree Service. Very professional and did a great job. Price was also affordable
M
2 years ago
Tree is gone
Professional fast and above all expectations. I would and already have recommended this service to anyone needing tree trimming or removal.I had planned my tree removal for late March or April. The ice storm threatened to cause the tree to fall on my home. One call and I was fit into a busy schedule and the tree was dropped.His crew returned and when they left the only thing still here was sawdust. Every limb,branch,leaf,twig was raked and gone. Call them...Fast , Professional. You wont due better..M Banner
Response from A&H Precision Tree Service, LLC
It's always a pleasure to do what we love for people that appreciate our skill set.