AHF - Dental

Dentist

1414 S Grand Ave.

#485

Los Angeles, CA 90015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hivcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High guality I recommend very nice people from the front desk to the people and the back
Nice service and people
E
4 days ago
Exelent service, from de front desk to everybody in side.. AHF Hollywood needs to learn a lot from this dental clinic.. love dental clinic
M
5 days ago
Today is a happy day knowing that finally I can get the dental work that they described done and today the ball has already started to roll great experience today
E
2 weeks ago
Caring & compassionate
Dr. David & his staff are not only professional in every aspect of the word but they care about every patient, compassionate to us as well. I cannot express the kindness from the front desk to dental room that is given
M
2 weeks ago
I look forward to my dentist visits
It’s alwsys a great experience Funny coming from a dentist visit but the people there are very good and very caring Much appreciated
G
2 weeks ago
The best
Great service! Very professional
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Amazing customer service and professionalism.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It is always been the best dental office for me...the staff is very caring, courteous and professional
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and people
Great service great people
J
4 weeks ago
THE best dentist I've had in 40 years!
I walked into this office & my teeth were rotting my gums were infected & I was so embarrassed that I was crying. My teeth were so bad I could no longer put it off. They were so compassionate & understanding that I was immediately at ease. I didn't feel judged & their concern is to make me better. They explain everything to me as the process moves forward. I'm about halfway through my treatment & so excited to finally know it's going to get done. I had been to two other dentists prior to AHF dental & I was made to feel bad about myself & never went back. That is not the case here. It is possible to have a pleasant experience at the dentist even with extractions, this is THE place to go. The complete staff upholds the same high standards of care & compassion. Dr. S is absolutely amazing! Thank you AHF dental!