AHF - Dental

Dentist

1414 S Grand Ave.

#485

Los Angeles, CA 90015

Open Today By Appointment

hivcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
High quality service
It was a great experience, people were so polite, they help you in all the process and answer any doubt you may have.
J
4 months ago
Excelente staff
Very pleasant experience I always feel welcome and very comfortable no mention the profesionalyms of everybody of the clinic I am very grateful
I
4 months ago
Doctors and staff.
This place is simply the best. The Doctors and nurses are very professional. They are very friendly and helpful. Very efficient team. Thank you so much for all the help.
V
4 months ago
Best Quality dental service on LA
Dr. Davis and his team performed magic on my dental work. Growing up I didn’t take very good care of my teeth and due to my lack of care. I suffer from gum disease and missing teeth, but with the help of Dr. Davis and his team I now have a WOW smile I am truly happy with and it had boost my confidence so I’m able to continue thriving.
T
4 months ago
Best Dental Treatment I’ve Ever Had!
In my 60 years on this planet I’ve never been to such a Caring & Professional Dental Facility. From the front office to My Dr. & Dental Hygienist, the staff is Top Notch and Extremely helpful and friendly. I’m Very Grateful for my medical care there!
C
4 months ago
Professional, kind, and consistent.
I’m grateful for everyone at the AHF Dental offices. From the receptionist, to the dental staff, to Dr. Davis, the quality of service is one of the best. Not only have they helped turned my dental health around, they’re some of the nicest people I know. Thank you!!
F
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I have being a patient at this clinic for about 5 years. My experience has being the greatest, ALL staff very friendly, everyone always make me feel welcome, willingness to help, personal connection... confident I’ll be ok. In the past, I’ve being referred to specialist when needed with their support making transitions easier. I do appreciate and staying with them as long as I can... GREAT TEAM! THANKS 🙏
M
4 months ago
High quality service and great personal experience
I truly enjoy my appointments
R
4 months ago
High guality I recommend very nice people from the front desk to the people and the back
Nice service and people
E
4 months ago
Exelent service, from de front desk to everybody in side.. AHF Hollywood needs to learn a lot from this dental clinic.. love dental clinic