AHG Insurance Professionals

Insurance

1100 Cambridge Square

Suite D

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Heather is timely, thorough, smart and awesome.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional highly recommend
I would recommend AHG to anyone who is looking to change or get home or auto insurance. Very knowledgeable at all levels of the insurance business. I was referred to Heather and Tina by my son in law and so glad he did.
Z
7 months ago
Made finding insurance a breeze
I worked with Heather to shop for my home and auto policies. My biggest reason of switching brokers was due to lack of communication from my prior broker. Heather was very attentive to my insurance needs, and she was promptly available to answer all of my questions throughout the process. She was able to cut the cost of my policies by a huge margin with better coverage. I am very happy I chose to go with AHG!
D
9 months ago
Got my business!
A
9 months ago
Fantastic Place!!
They have done a great job with finding me great coverage at a decent price. I won't be going anywhere anytime soon. Thanks guys!
Response from AHG Insurance Professionals
You are welcome Andrew! We appreciate you and we always have a good laugh when chatting. Looking forward to a long journey.
M
9 months ago
Removing stress
Heather made the process of finding home and auto insurance so simple. Between planning a wedding, starting a new career, and buying a house I didn't have the stamina to find a great deal. Heather found me great insurance and I am paying $40 less on home and auto, than I was paying for just auto. Thank you!
Response from AHG Insurance Professionals
We appreciate you and Michael! You were a pleasure to work with and it's our honor to make your life a little easier. Thank you Madison!
J
11 months ago
Awesome Rep.
I have a company that needed help across the board on insurance. From Work Comp. to General Liability to Business Auto. Heather was fantastic on helping us. She beat every price of each category. I am actually moving my personal insurance over as well. I can not tell you what a pleasant surprise it is to work with them. Funny thing is, that a business associate that I do business with introduced her. So it is not just this review. I was refered by someone else very happy with their services.
A
1 year ago
so glad i found them.
heather has been great. first turned over business insurance......has been very pleased. then about a year later turned over all personal auto,house etc. the process was easy, both heather and tina have been great to work with. saved me a lot of money. stayed with old company out of loyalty(had many auto claims on my sons policy) so i was scared to change, but when heather did quote i had to change. funny thing, old company was then willing to match price, told them to late.
Response from AHG Insurance Professionals
You are such a pleasure to work with! We're happy to finally have everything on board. (besides your group health;)) Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to a great journey!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and saved a bunch of money!
Heather and everyone working at AHG have been extremely helpful and informative. This was my first time buying home and auto insurance and Heather walked me through every step and explained what options I needed and didn't need. I did online quotes for most of the major insurance companies and nobody came close to the price I was able to get with Heather.
Response from AHG Insurance Professionals
We appreciate you very much Michelle and Jessica!!! Glad to be taking care of you.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I contacted Heather based on the recommendation of a friend, and could not have been more pleased with my experience. Both Heather and Tina were top notch answering my questions and helping me make an informed decision. First class all the way.
Response from AHG Insurance Professionals
Thank you Dennis and Sam! We appreciate your family. Your kind words are what makes us excited to be our best everyday!!