AHH Smart Move Services, LLC

Mover

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stockbridgemovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Donnie and Chris were amazing! They negotiated 3 flights of stairs and large pieces of furniture with smiles and great attitudes.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Best moving service, highly recommend to anyone anytime.
M
5 months ago
Extremely professional and thorough
I have used AHH twice now and would recommend them to anyone. They are timely, thorough, and very conscientious about the quality of work.
K
5 months ago
Best service and accurate
Showed up on time pack Truck no problem very polite and knows his stuff Donnie gives A+ service while communication going on will all ways use his company and refer star rating only go to 5 but 10 in my book and his helper I believe it was chris not good with names he gets an A+
S
6 months ago
Excellent attention to details
AHH provide the best packing and unpacking job we have every experience. Very professional and attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend
S
6 months ago
Extremely professional and efficient!
Donnie and Isaac we truly a Godsend! Their experience and experience showed when they off loaded a 26' truck in record time! As far as I am concerned we will NEVER look for another moving company and neither should you!! Thank you AHH Smart Move for helping my family! Referrals are coming your way!!!!😇
T
6 months ago
The best movers!
Donnie and his team were professional, careful and fast! They were on time and came to get the job done. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to move.
K
6 months ago
Great service!
Very professional
M
6 months ago
Amazing and professional
These gentlemen are professional, efficent, and excellent at what they do. They are timely and very skilled. They are more than professional movers because they go far beyond loading and unloading. They were more careful with my stuff than I was. They are the best and extremely affordable worth way more than what they ask for.
J
7 months ago
Professional Services
Donnie and his partner Chris were an Excellent team. Hired to pack Uboxes. Very professional, efficient, compassionate and respectful team. The phone call ahead of time with Donnie explained the packing move, **gave us important move tips, and ensured us that he would help us through the packing process during the grief of love ones. Although there was some unforseen situations with UBoxes; Donnie strong professionalism and committment to us by using time wisely, also helping us to speak with Ubox helped move the process along. He went way above what was expected. We couldn't have had a better team to help us during such a emotional time. Thank you Smart Movers . I highly recommend Smart Movers.