AHH Smart Move Services, LLC

Mover

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stockbridgemovingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome Service
This is the second time we used Smart Move and the service is excellent. On time, fast, courteous and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Beyond Impressed.
I have had 2 companies in the past that I would not suggest anyone to use but Smart Move was FANTASTIC. I was in a very bad predicament because I was moving the next day and my help called the day before and cancelled. I am a disabled veteran and I had no idea what to do. Shero, a Soror group told me to call a moving company so I contacted Smart Move at 10:30 at night. I left a message knowing they were not open. I was called back by 10:45. The owner said that I sounded like I was in distress on my message. I told him my situation and he assured me that their company would take care of everything and boy did they. They were on time, quick, very professional, and had very sweet and friendly attitudes. I was beyond impressed. I will suggest Smart Move to EVERYBODY.
D
3 weeks ago
Affordable and efficient!
used a.h.h. Smart move twice and both times a very efficient and successful move! Also very affordable!! Donnie and staff are professional and accommodating!! Thanks!! 👍🏼
M
4 weeks ago
Great moversand accommodated my difficult schedule
My move was difficult in that it happened over several disconnected days and from multiple locations. AHH handled it all and Donnie was very accommodating. He has a very good team and we will use AHH again in the future.
M
4 months ago
Movers was professional was on time didn't play around didn't and take breaks they came to do a job and it was done did what they had to do I would recommend the service they were excellent positive attitude nice and polite good dude.
B
7 months ago
Excellent work!
Donnie and Chris were amazing! They negotiated 3 flights of stairs and large pieces of furniture with smiles and great attitudes.
R
9 months ago
High quality service
Best moving service, highly recommend to anyone anytime.
M
10 months ago
Extremely professional and thorough
I have used AHH twice now and would recommend them to anyone. They are timely, thorough, and very conscientious about the quality of work.
K
10 months ago
Best service and accurate
Showed up on time pack Truck no problem very polite and knows his stuff Donnie gives A+ service while communication going on will all ways use his company and refer star rating only go to 5 but 10 in my book and his helper I believe it was chris not good with names he gets an A+
S
11 months ago
Excellent attention to details
AHH provide the best packing and unpacking job we have every experience. Very professional and attention to the smallest details. Highly recommend