Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional high quality experience
Reception is friendly and efficient. My hygienist Jen, was thorough, gentle and very pleasant! Dr. Ahn has treated myself and my father with excellent results! He too is gentle and kind!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Julie you are one such a wonderful patient and thank you for all the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 weeks ago
Caring and attentive Doctor and staff
Dr. Ahn and his staff continue to provide an exceptional treatment experience at every appointment. Dr.Ahn works diligently to provide top quality care in a positive treatment environment. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn for your dental and oral health needs.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Clinton, it was great to see you again.
M
2 weeks ago
Very gentle and caring.
Fantastic work with a great staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback.
M
1 month ago
Only dentist I’m not afraid of! :)
Dr. Ahn is amazing and super kind and knowledgeable about his profession. Always polite and helpful. I never dread going to his dental appointments! :) The dental hygienists are fantastic too! Super sweet and helpful. Never a bad experience. Dr. Ahn’s team definitely helps me overcome my dentist fears from my youth of having braces!!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Megan, we truly appreciate having you as a patient.
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
They got me in early and did an amazing job!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
We were happy that we could take care of your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Quality of service is outstanding, Dr. Ahn is an excellent dentist, won't go anywhere else
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
We look forward to treating all of your family.
R
2 months ago
Professional and very nice
Always on time and does good work
L
2 months ago
Dr. An and staff were very professional and very helpful when asked a question about procedures. I felt completely at ease.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Just had a small filling done. Dr. Ahn and his staff are friendly and professional. And I liked that Dr. Ahn explained what he was doing as he did it and then showed me pictures of the finished work. I don't have insurance and price was reasonable.