Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
A real problem solver.
I have been seeing Dr. Ahn for all my dental needs since I retired to Havasu in 2011. Dr. Ahn is a USC graduate and a real magician when it comes to problem solving matters of the teeth and supporting structures. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn to anyone seeking dental health.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional Great Dr and Staff. Everyone put me at ease. Everyone was concerned and caring.
C
1 month ago
My visit with Jen was once again a Delight, she always treats me wirh the out most best care ! Always enjoy our conversations too !!! The whole office staff is very professional and good to me. Thank you ALL 😊
E
1 month ago
Easy Peasy
Ahn Family Dentistry has a great team of professionals and staff.
B
1 month ago
I am making Dr. Ahn my dentist when in Lake Havasu City, AZ
D
1 month ago
Very, very friendly and professional. Spent a lot of time explaining the best options for me and most of all they were very compassionate to me concerning my budget and all the work I need done.
A
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Very friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service
As much as everyone doesn’t enjoy going to the dentist. That is not the case for Dr Ahn Dentistry. Everyone person is treated with great care and kindness.
R
2 months ago
My son has been to many dentists!!
My son has had to see a few dentists in his life already! First when he was 3 because his front teeth had to be removed due to falling on his face. He is 8 now and he has NEVER had a good experience at an apt with previous dentists. One time the dentists helpers put my 5 year old son in a “joey”, which is a straight jacket for the Dentist chair, and as soon as they strapped him down he freaked out so much that they could no longer do work on him because medicine never took to his system. So many other horrible experiences...Anyhoo, we found Dr Ahn on yelp and I gave him a try myself and I was so pleasantly surprised with him and his staff that I decided to take my son. BEST decision EVER!! He is gentle, quick, knows how to deal with kids and he doesn’t have a ‘no parent in room’ policy, because he doesn’t need to, he likes you there. He is very personable, sweet and just good at what he does. Not only does my son not mind the Dentist, he actually likes to go to his hygienist even too. I will only recommend Dr Edward Ahn for families!
J
2 months ago
Love Han Dentristy.
Everyone at Ahn Dentistry is so great. Very caring & professional. I won't go anywhere else!