Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
We started out with exrays , Dr. Ahn explained what I was seeing & the course of action needed to repair my teeth . A professional & informative office visit . Thanks Dr.Ahn
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
My experience was fantastic I did not even look down my tooth come out first time ever. Thank you so very much
A
3 weeks ago
The Best
Outstanding dentist and staff Had a filling come out and could not see a dentist for a week. Walked into the office and super reception. After X-ray Dr Ahn came in and within 20 minutes or so I was out of there. He cleaned out my tooth and no decay so he placed my old filling back in the tooth๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Price was very good and I am very happy
T
3 weeks ago
Very kind. Very nice experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Very kind. Very nice experience.
W
3 weeks ago
Ahn was great, very professional and friendly, made the visit more like a friend then a doctor/patient.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dentists can be something you do not look forward too, but they treat you very well. Great communication and care.
K
1 month ago
I was a little afraid after my dentist retired last year. We had been with him for 40 years. We moved to Havasu and needed to find a dentist that can be trusted. I am confident that Dr. Ahn could be that one. He was polite, professional and not pushy. Having some work done next month and hoping all goes well.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental group!
Dr Ahnโ€™s office came highly recommended by a friend in the dental industry. She was right. Every one from staff,Dr Ahn and hygienists are very caring and actually act like they enjoy their jobs. I will no longer dread such appointments now.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
Awesome family dentist. Dr Ahn explains everything he is doing and why. Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. We definitely recommend this office.