Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I was totally pleased. The entire staff were outstanding ! Each member of the team were courteous & took as much time as necessary to complete their duties & we visited while they were working. Dr Ahn explained each procedure as he worked and Mike explained each charge thoroughly. Being a winter visitor I wanted my procedures performed as soon as possible naturally & they were able to find “sooner” appointments - thank you ALL!
S
2 weeks ago
Very impressed
It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist and I'm new to havasu. Dr. Ahn is very gentle and explains everything so you understand. And the office staff and assistants are super sweet. So happy I found this practice. One less thing to stress about!
S
2 weeks ago
Very impressed
It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist and I'm new to havasu. Dr. Ahn is very gentle and explains everything so you understand. So happy I found this practice. One less thing to stress about!
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding professional service
Dr. Ahn Our family dentist for years. We really appreciate everything he does For our family. He and his professionals are caring and sensitive to all of our needs. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn for all your dental care. Jim Durham
J
3 weeks ago
I was very please with everyone there and they worked me before closing. The doctor was so kind and explained what he was doing the whole time. I was in and out quickly as well. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Very, very thorough
This was my first visit and was very impressed with all those that I came in contact with.
N
4 weeks ago
Love this dentist!! Very professional, clean and didn’t wait. Their equipment is state of the art! I will recommend this facility to everyone. The staff is top notch!
K
4 weeks ago
Nice and Friendy
Everyone in the office is very nice! Dr Ahn is thorough and checks all teeth! Any questions, the Dr will explain!
J
1 month ago
Initial visit
Went in to get a temporary crown till permanent one is in. First time getting a crown and was far better experience than I had anticipated.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
They are very kind and do a great job. Very honest too. Highly recommend.