Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent care
I had a tooth chip off this afternoon at 4 and called the office. They had me come down in 30 min and were so professional and accommodating. Dr. Ahn explained everything so clearly and didn’t try to “push” unnecessary treatments. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, quality work and professional
All work painless and NO MESS!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr.Ahn and staff are great would recommend this place to anyone!
D
4 weeks ago
I think Dr Ahn and his staff are the best! They are always Kind and considerate. They do their best to make you feel comfortable. I would tell everyone to go there.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional saw my little girl when she was crying about a tooth ache right away when no one else in town would stay open cause it was closing time. Caring and compassionate. Thank you Dr.Ahn and staff. You all are appriciated. 😘
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
We are happy that we could help Khloe. We hope she is doing great.
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasure visiting Ahns Family Dentistry
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Russ
T
1 month ago
Very good experience. Very timely gentle cleaning. Very kind employees all.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommended
They are all very accommodating and helpful. They have gentle hands and very careful.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Agustina.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office
Great dentist with a wonderful chair side manner. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Dore, we appreciate your kind review.
C
2 months ago
First time no gas in over 40 years
Dr. Ahn very gentle with shot and happy with filling done. First time in over 40 years I have had dental work without receiving gas. Whole team makes you feel relaxed.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
We are happy that we could make you feel comfortable.