Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. An and staff were very professional and very helpful when asked a question about procedures. I felt completely at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Just had a small filling done. Dr. Ahn and his staff are friendly and professional. And I liked that Dr. Ahn explained what he was doing as he did it and then showed me pictures of the finished work. I don't have insurance and price was reasonable.
D
1 month ago
Great Doctor, office and staff
I loved them. The office, personnel, doctor were all wonderful. Rulie was my assistant, she was so sweet and helpful. Jen was my hygienist and took her time explained and did a great cleaning of my teeth. Dr Ahn was very personable. Went over everything, explaining everything so I understood. Very happy with these guys and will go back for sure.
P
1 month ago
I love my hygienist
I have been going to dr ahn for over 12 yrs Today I went In for my reg 6month cleaning, my kids and I have been taken care of by Jenn for a few yrs now she is very gentle and through My teeth always feel great when we are finish. She is outstanding at what she does, and always has a friendly attitude.
K
2 months ago
I love jen she is the best dental hygienist
E
2 months ago
A real problem solver.
I have been seeing Dr. Ahn for all my dental needs since I retired to Havasu in 2011. Dr. Ahn is a USC graduate and a real magician when it comes to problem solving matters of the teeth and supporting structures. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn to anyone seeking dental health.
R
2 months ago
Very professional Great Dr and Staff. Everyone put me at ease. Everyone was concerned and caring.
C
3 months ago
My visit with Jen was once again a Delight, she always treats me wirh the out most best care ! Always enjoy our conversations too !!! The whole office staff is very professional and good to me. Thank you ALL 😊
E
3 months ago
Easy Peasy
Ahn Family Dentistry has a great team of professionals and staff.
B
3 months ago
I am making Dr. Ahn my dentist when in Lake Havasu City, AZ