Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Very caring & 10+
My 1st appt went very well Dr Ahn & staff were excellent. Today Jennifer did part of my deep cleaning and she was great, didn’t hurt and explained everything she was doing! I’d not hesitate to refer to your office! Girls @ front desk are both very nice!
R
6 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I'm 60 years old and I've had extensive dental work done over the years. Everything from braces, root canals, to bridges. This is the most thorough and comprehensive checkup I've ever had! Dr. Ahn and his staff are awesome and I absolutely recommend their dentistry to anyone who needs any sort of dental work!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, it was our pleasure to take care of you.
R
1 week ago
The well coreagraphed Extraction.
The appointment was outstanding.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Wow! 5+
Chipped a tooth. I got in. In 48 hours. Theu ate superior. Been to.many dentists over time. Definatly the best
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
We will do our best to get you in ASAP, thank you for the review.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dr & Staff
I’m so glad that we choose Dr Ahn to be our dentist after 38 years my dentist retired so needed to find one in Havasu. They explain everything there doing and will answer all questions. Makes you feel comfortable too!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
What a wonderful review. Thank you.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent start with a new dentist
I just switched to Dr Ahn as my dentist and I couldn’t be any happier with my decision. I have been to the office twice in ten days and both visits were excellent. The staff is very professional and pleasant and very friendly and easy to work with. Dr Ahn is very knowledgeable and professional and very dedicated to dentistry. He is also very friendly and easy to talk to. My biggest regret is wasting my time with another dentist and not going to Dr Ahn sooner.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs, it was our pleasure treating you.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Hard to get appointments because they are so busy. Need to add additional dentist.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, we would love to add another dentist but it would be hard to find another dentist with Dr. Ahn's caring heart and gentle hands.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience and great professional staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ahn is a wonderful dentist!
Dr. Ahn has been my dentist for many, many years. From day one until today (my most recent visit) he has always been gracious, kind, patient, friendly and explains every detail of what needs to be done. There is never any pressure by him or his staff. It is always your choice after a full explanation. If one has to have a dentist, you want one who cares and treats you like he cares.....and Dr. Ahn has always done that. His staff reflects him and his standards as well. Jen is the hygienist that I see on a regular basis and she knows I am a baby and puts up with me dozing through the whole cleaning procedure. Again, that is thanks to Dr. Ahn knowing of my perceived fear of pain and prescribing something for me so I don't have any ......even if it is all in my head. This is not a mill. This is not a practice of strong arming you into expensive procedures. This office is what I think of when I think of a small town doctor who cares only about his patients and their needs. The entire staff is equally as caring. You cannot beat this place in our town as far as I'm concerned. Once here, you'll never look for another dentist again!
B
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Dr. Ahn and staff are very professional and helpful. Everything is explained to you so you understand what needs to be done.