Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Professional
On time with appt, friendly, gentle oh, they make you feel comfortable
L
7 hours ago
Wonderful Services!!
These professionals are wonderful! Dr Ahn and Mariah! In my many years wanting dental services I finally found the best!!
R
1 day ago
High quality service
Very professional talked me through the procedure.
J
1 week ago
Great service - professional and friendly.
It takes awhile to get an appointment, but well worth the wait. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. Clean office (I have been to ones that were a pig sty.) They go over EVERYTHING with you so that you know what they are going to do and why. Very satisfied and would recommend.
R
1 week ago
Professional Dentistry
Friendly and polite Staff made my experience pleasant. Mahria his Hygienist made me feel at ease and did a wonderful job. Dr Ahn is very professional and explained everything, so glad he's my Dentist. I feel I'm in capable hands
S
2 weeks ago
My great experience with Dr.Ahn
I highly recommend Dr.Ahn for your dental work. Both him and his staff are extremely professional. And, the best part of going in for any kind of dental work, is you do not feel the needle...Dr.Ahn has a special technique. So go see him - he’s really that good.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice for the first visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Great caring Dr and team
I felt so at ease here. Dr Ahn explained my xrays to me thoroughly and made recommendations for me. AND they gave me a credit towards my next visit. Great experience- I have “ found” my new permanent dentist!!! Thank You
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring and high quality.
Dr. Ahn and the staff are informative, knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. The equipment is state of the art and the office is exceptional clean. Dr. Ahn explains his procedures in layman's term so you can understand and see in photos work that has been performed.
E
1 month ago
If you want the most professional and caring dentist in Lake Havasu this is your office. I had dentures made by a dentist in town that was more concerned with how elaborate his office was then how important good dentistry was and suffered for five years after attempts to fix my upper plate.Dr Edward Ahn repaired my old plate and I can now eat without pain but he is also making a new plate.I recommend this dentist and his whole staff if you’re older and need very very good dentistry at a good price and professional care.