Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Routine Teeth cleaning
I saw the "Ahn" Team for a teeth cleaning, stays and exam. Everyone was great. Mariah was extremely detail oriented and took time to verbalize every step. Great experience worth mydrive from Phoenix Metro.
H
3 months ago
I am always pleased with my visit with Ahn dentistry. The office staff are cordial and very polite. Dr Ahn is an outstanding dentist and I confidently recommend him to all your dental needs. I am grateful to him and his office staff for getting me in when I really need immediate attention.
L
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
Dr Ahn and the entire staff are professionals doing a fantastic job. Jen is amaaazing! Been going to her for several years and she never fails to impress. She is very professional and her “bedside manner” is exceptional. Actually look forward to having our teeth cleaned!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Ann is very caring and patient he takes time to explain any situation so that you can understand. The staff is all just as caring and friendly.
R
4 months ago
TOP SHELF❗️👍🏼
J
4 months ago
Professional high quality experience
Reception is friendly and efficient. My hygienist Jen, was thorough, gentle and very pleasant! Dr. Ahn has treated myself and my father with excellent results! He too is gentle and kind!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Julie you are one such a wonderful patient and thank you for all the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
4 months ago
Caring and attentive Doctor and staff
Dr. Ahn and his staff continue to provide an exceptional treatment experience at every appointment. Dr.Ahn works diligently to provide top quality care in a positive treatment environment. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn for your dental and oral health needs.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Clinton, it was great to see you again.
M
4 months ago
Very gentle and caring.
Fantastic work with a great staff.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic doctor and staff. Highly recommend.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback.
M
5 months ago
Only dentist I’m not afraid of! :)
Dr. Ahn is amazing and super kind and knowledgeable about his profession. Always polite and helpful. I never dread going to his dental appointments! :) The dental hygienists are fantastic too! Super sweet and helpful. Never a bad experience. Dr. Ahn’s team definitely helps me overcome my dentist fears from my youth of having braces!!
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Megan, we truly appreciate having you as a patient.