Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning today. Something I now look forward too. All of Dr Ann’s staff is wonderful, professional, friendly, thorough, kind. Have been a satisfied patient for 10 years, so glad I found Dr Ahn when I first moved here! Highest recommendation to this fine Doctor and staff.
B
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning today. Something I now look forward too. All of Dr Ann’s staff is wonderful, professional, friendly, thorough, kind. Have been a satisfied patient for 10 years, so glad I found Dr Ahn when I first moved here! Highest recommendation to this fine Doctor and staff.
D
1 week ago
This dental office is one of the most professional offices I have been on.
Very professional. The entire staff is awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
M
3 weeks ago
Short wait, friendly, good experience
All good
P
1 month ago
Very Professional!
Right on time, thorough, efficient and gentle.
B
1 month ago
Quick, comfortable
I always have great experiences. This time was no different. Thank you for being efficient and effective.
B
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable dentist, Dr. Ahn.
Dr Ahn. & The entire staff have been great so far! Very friendly and they know what they're doing. Under some very special circumstances Dr Ahn has come up with a treatment plan expedited to help with my needs. Great great help!
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Ahn and staff. Caring and knowledgeable.
F
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is very helpful and professional. Mariah is a great hygienist and she is very friendly. Dr Ahn took time to look at an Xray and to check a tooth for me. I didnt even have an appointment for an exam. My husband and I value his dental skills. We highly recommend Ahn Family Dentistry