Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and professional
From the moment we walked in everybody was very nice, didn’t wait long, Dr Ah explained every step and everything that needed to be done and next appointment already made! Dr Ahn will be our dentist from now on and will highly recommend him. Thank you for making us comfortable.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Went in for my 6 month cleaning. The hygienist Mahria was friendly, professional, and thorough. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
I had a tooth chip off this afternoon at 4 and called the office. They had me come down in 30 min and were so professional and accommodating. Dr. Ahn explained everything so clearly and didn’t try to “push” unnecessary treatments. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly as well. I highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff, quality work and professional
All work painless and NO MESS!
T
3 months ago
Dr.Ahn and staff are great would recommend this place to anyone!
D
3 months ago
I think Dr Ahn and his staff are the best! They are always Kind and considerate. They do their best to make you feel comfortable. I would tell everyone to go there.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional saw my little girl when she was crying about a tooth ache right away when no one else in town would stay open cause it was closing time. Caring and compassionate. Thank you Dr.Ahn and staff. You all are appriciated. 😘
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
We are happy that we could help Khloe. We hope she is doing great.
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting Ahns Family Dentistry
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Russ
T
3 months ago
Very good experience. Very timely gentle cleaning. Very kind employees all.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommended
They are all very accommodating and helpful. They have gentle hands and very careful.
Response from Ahn Family Dentistry
Thank you Agustina.