Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Ahn and his assistants were excellent. I went in for a cavity. Dr. Ahn was very in tune with any discomfort I was feeling and immediately stopped to ensure the area was numbed. So glad we switched to Dr. Ahn to be our dental office.
H
4 months ago
I had moved away, but coming back Dr. Ahn and his staff still provide the best, compassionate and above excellence servive.
R
4 months ago
Ahn Family Dentistry is a great detail office.
All the people who were at Ahn Family Dentistry are very professional and very good at what they do. Jen is a great hygienist and Dr Ahn does anazing dental work. My mouth was a wreck over 10 years ago and he fixed everything. Haven’t had any problems since.
D
4 months ago
Fantastic office
I’m a snowbird from Canada that lives spending winters in Lakd Havasu City with my wife. Recently I developed a dental emergency (cracked filling and tooth). I had no experience with dental offices in Havasu so we chose Dr. Ahn’s office due to the good reviews. I was in the dental business for many years (sales) and I’m very familiar with dental offices. I could not be happier with my choice. Dr. Ahn and his team from the front desk (Mike and Carla), hygienist ( Mahria), assistant (Rullie) and of course Dr. Ahn were most professional and very friendly and caring. Mike was able to fit my emergency in the day I called and after radiographs Dr. Ahn prescribed a great treatment plan that would be covered by our medical insurance and would allow me to travel back to Canada pain free. The next Mike was able to squeeze my in for the procedure a couple of days later. The procedure itself was painless and done in a timely manner. I was most impressed by the proffesional and friendly manner by all involved which is a tribute to Dr. Ahn as team leader. I had a great experience and would highly recommend this office!
G
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly staff. The hygienist, Mariah, was thorough, professional, gentle, and personable. Dr. Ahn was very warm, professional, and explained things so they were easily understandable. Very glad we switched to Dr. Ahn's office.
C
5 months ago
As a snowbird, I did not have a local dentist. Dr Ahn was highly recommend to me when a hole in my crown started causing me severe pain. His staff worked me in within a few days and now I have a nice new crown that looks & feels great. I'm so pleased with my whole experience and plan to make Ahn Family Dentistry my "home" dental office. I'm very satisfied!
B
5 months ago
Dentist visit
Good experience ! Staff were professional . Teeth cleaning was very good. Dr. explained all my xrays and what was going on with my teeth.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and comfortable staff. Seems easy to work with. Organized. Appt was on time.
L
5 months ago
New Patient
I was totally pleased. The entire staff were outstanding ! Each member of the team were courteous & took as much time as necessary to complete their duties & we visited while they were working. Dr Ahn explained each procedure as he worked and Mike explained each charge thoroughly. Being a winter visitor I wanted my procedures performed as soon as possible naturally & they were able to find “sooner” appointments - thank you ALL!
S
5 months ago
Very impressed
It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist and I'm new to havasu. Dr. Ahn is very gentle and explains everything so you understand. And the office staff and assistants are super sweet. So happy I found this practice. One less thing to stress about!