Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
The staff is very professional and explains everything in detail.
J
5 months ago
Great employes and Dr. Ahn is the best
Going to the dentist was always something I hated, but Dr. Ahn and his staff are great and make it as painless as possable.
V
5 months ago
Always friendly, give a lot of time and explains everything. Great dentist.
A
6 months ago
Professional
Dr Ahn is very professional and knowledgeable! Staff are very accommodating. Our family had good and positive experience!
E
6 months ago
Professional and polite.
I will recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
S
6 months ago
Doctor Ahn and his staff are the best I have ever had treatment with. I am having a few things repaired with some reconstruction there office works and schedules in a very timely fashion. Thank You once again
A
6 months ago
Professional staff!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful staff, very honest
I switched to dr. Ahn last year because I wanted a second opinion on work that my previous dentist said was absolutely necessary. He saved me thousands in unnecessary costs which I am very grateful for. Dr. Ahn is very thorough and polite and from my experience with him he puts the patients needs before monetary gain. His staff is always very pleasant as well and their office is clean and comfortable. I am so glad that I switched to them and highly recommend them!
G
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Ahn and his assistants were excellent. I went in for a cavity. Dr. Ahn was very in tune with any discomfort I was feeling and immediately stopped to ensure the area was numbed. So glad we switched to Dr. Ahn to be our dental office.
H
7 months ago
I had moved away, but coming back Dr. Ahn and his staff still provide the best, compassionate and above excellence servive.