Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
I was very please with everyone there and they worked me before closing. The doctor was so kind and explained what he was doing the whole time. I was in and out quickly as well. Thanks
D
10 months ago
Very, very thorough
This was my first visit and was very impressed with all those that I came in contact with.
N
10 months ago
Love this dentist!! Very professional, clean and didn’t wait. Their equipment is state of the art! I will recommend this facility to everyone. The staff is top notch!
K
10 months ago
Nice and Friendy
Everyone in the office is very nice! Dr Ahn is thorough and checks all teeth! Any questions, the Dr will explain!
J
10 months ago
Initial visit
Went in to get a temporary crown till permanent one is in. First time getting a crown and was far better experience than I had anticipated.
L
11 months ago
Best dentist ever!
They are very kind and do a great job. Very honest too. Highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Routine Teeth cleaning
I saw the "Ahn" Team for a teeth cleaning, stays and exam. Everyone was great. Mariah was extremely detail oriented and took time to verbalize every step. Great experience worth mydrive from Phoenix Metro.
H
1 year ago
I am always pleased with my visit with Ahn dentistry. The office staff are cordial and very polite. Dr Ahn is an outstanding dentist and I confidently recommend him to all your dental needs. I am grateful to him and his office staff for getting me in when I really need immediate attention.
L
1 year ago
Professional Friendly Service
Dr Ahn and the entire staff are professionals doing a fantastic job. Jen is amaaazing! Been going to her for several years and she never fails to impress. She is very professional and her “bedside manner” is exceptional. Actually look forward to having our teeth cleaned!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Ann is very caring and patient he takes time to explain any situation so that you can understand. The staff is all just as caring and friendly.