Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very, very friendly and professional. Spent a lot of time explaining the best options for me and most of all they were very compassionate to me concerning my budget and all the work I need done.
A
2 years ago
Highly satisfied
Very friendly staff.
R
2 years ago
Excellent and friendly service
As much as everyone doesn’t enjoy going to the dentist. That is not the case for Dr Ahn Dentistry. Everyone person is treated with great care and kindness.
R
2 years ago
My son has been to many dentists!!
My son has had to see a few dentists in his life already! First when he was 3 because his front teeth had to be removed due to falling on his face. He is 8 now and he has NEVER had a good experience at an apt with previous dentists. One time the dentists helpers put my 5 year old son in a “joey”, which is a straight jacket for the Dentist chair, and as soon as they strapped him down he freaked out so much that they could no longer do work on him because medicine never took to his system. So many other horrible experiences...Anyhoo, we found Dr Ahn on yelp and I gave him a try myself and I was so pleasantly surprised with him and his staff that I decided to take my son. BEST decision EVER!! He is gentle, quick, knows how to deal with kids and he doesn’t have a ‘no parent in room’ policy, because he doesn’t need to, he likes you there. He is very personable, sweet and just good at what he does. Not only does my son not mind the Dentist, he actually likes to go to his hygienist even too. I will only recommend Dr Edward Ahn for families!
J
2 years ago
Love Han Dentristy.
Everyone at Ahn Dentistry is so great. Very caring & professional. I won't go anywhere else!
R
2 years ago
I love Ahn Dentistry!
Dr Ahn is a great dentist and Jen is a great hygienist! The office staff is also friendly and courteous. I always have a positive experience at Ahn Dentistry.
M
2 years ago
Best Hygienist Ever!!!
Jen is the best! She’s so gentle & thorough! Dr. Ahn & his great staff are always a pleasure to visit :) Highly recommend this practice!!!
P
2 years ago
Nice place and staff
I've been going there for over 5 years and never had a bad experience. Top notch!