Ahn Family Dentistry

Dentist

1680 McCulloch Blvd. N

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Best Dental Hygienist in town
Jennifer is not only a very thorough and gental Hygienist, she is also very pleasant and she is easy to talk to about your dental issues.
J
1 year ago
Very professional Dr. and through people working there
Dr Ahn answered all my questions and showed visual photos to explain everything to me
T
1 year ago
Very Caring
Dr. Ahn, his Hygenists & his Staff are very knowledgeable, courteous & efficient at what they do. Love the text reminder service 😉
D
1 year ago
Professionals all included
The AHN family dentistry is one of the best if not the best I’ve ever been to and lm old.
N
1 year ago
The staff is very professional and explains everything in detail.
J
1 year ago
Great employes and Dr. Ahn is the best
Going to the dentist was always something I hated, but Dr. Ahn and his staff are great and make it as painless as possable.
V
1 year ago
Always friendly, give a lot of time and explains everything. Great dentist.
A
1 year ago
Professional
Dr Ahn is very professional and knowledgeable! Staff are very accommodating. Our family had good and positive experience!
E
1 year ago
Professional and polite.
I will recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
S
1 year ago
Doctor Ahn and his staff are the best I have ever had treatment with. I am having a few things repaired with some reconstruction there office works and schedules in a very timely fashion. Thank You once again