Ahoyt Family Dental

Dentist

13717 South US 30, Unit 129

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I am so pleased to have found Ahoyt Dental! The staff are so friendly and accommodating. I hadn't seen a dentist in years and as a result, needed a lot of work. They worked with me and my insurance and budget. I never have had a dental experience where the dentist will only work on your teeth if you are comfortable and pain-free! I think Ahoyt Dental, and Dr. Morrin, are the best!!
J
3 years ago
I am so pleased to have found Ahoyt Dental! The staff are so friendly and accommodating. I hadn't seen a dentist in years and as a result, needed a lot of work. They worked with me and my insurance and budget. I never have had a dental experience where the dentist will only work on your teeth if you are comfortable and pain-free! I think Ahoyt Dental, and Dr. Morrin, are the best!!
C
3 years ago
Thank you for taking such good care of me with my dental needs. I was very uncomfortable since a child going to the DDS. Ahoyt Family Denal definitely took all fear away! I do not feel an ounce of pain. The ENTIRE Office Staff are very friendly and create a warm and welcoming environment. Thank you! I have already referred them to several people...
T
4 years ago
Dr. Ahoyt and staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. You are made to feel comfortable from start to finish, never ever feeling rushed. They truly listen to your concerns- no question is left unanswered. They go above and beyond for their patients and for that I am grateful. I highly recommend Ahoyt Dental for those searching for superior high quality care.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Ahoyt and his staff are excellent! They are warm and caring but still professional. The office is beautifully decorated and inviting. They are very good at putting the patient at ease and make going to the dentist as pleasant an experience as it can be. Their involvement with Denitstry from the Heart is commendable, thank you for taking such great care of my Emily!
U
4 years ago
No Comment, would not go to this office again. The entire office does not care for their patients, they care only about what is in it for them.
A
5 years ago
I've been coming here for years! Dr. Ahoyt is really great. He explains everything to me in a way that I can understand it and I know I can count on him to do a great job with my root canals and fillings. The rest of the staff is nice, too, and the office is gorgeously designed. I would recommend Ahoyt Family Dental to anyone looking for that extra special something in their dental services :)
A
6 years ago
Dr. Ahoyt and his staff are by far THE best! We are not residents of Plainfield, we live 30 minutes away, but everyone in my family feels that it is well worth the drive! My daughter, who had several unpleasant experiences at our former dentist, now loves going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Ahoyt and his incredible staff!! They are extremely professional and have all the latest and greatest equipment! Everyone in this office cares deeply for each patient and always makes us feel extremely comfortable! Our experience with Dr. Ahoyt has been perfect!