Ahrens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2015 Herr Ln.

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today By Appointment

ahrensortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Ortho wonders!
My daughter had multiple issues that were helped by the Ahrens team. Dr. Ahrens explains everything with care and has a team in place to make the care less stressful for the parent!
M
1 month ago
They are always wonderful! I have had 3 children seen by Dr Ahrens.
H
1 month ago
Always A Great Experience!
I'm so glad we chose Ahrens Orthodontics. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and always provides excellent customer service. We highly recommend them!
P
2 months ago
They are always very professional and it is evident that they care about their patients
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We love Ahrens! Would recommend their services.
E
4 months ago
Very Happy at Aherns
We love their staff and have been very happy with the professional work done by the Aherns Orthodontics team!
S
5 months ago
Ahrens Orthodontics has the best staff they are very personable and super sweet!! I recommend them to anyone!!!
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
D
6 months ago
They truly care about their patients and jobs
I recently became a new patient at Ahren's Orthodontics and am so glad I chose them. I have a fear of dentists, and these people totally changed that. It is very evident that they care about you, your treatment, and their jobs. I went from being scared of dentists, to actually looking forward to going back in a few weeks to start fixing my mouth. Whether you're a kid, teen, or adult...the team at Ahren's Orthodontics will make getting braces as pleasant as it can possibly be.
K
6 months ago
Excellent care, knowledgeable staff, personal service
Excellent care, knowledgeable staff, personal service - what more can you ask for. Ahrens orthodontics treated me, a much older patient, with the utmost care and respect, always attending to my needs. I am thrilled with the results. A special shout out to Shannon, who treated me more like a good friend, always asking about my family, taking time to make sure I was comfortable and providing excelllent care. Thanks to all of the Ahrens family for providing a good braces experience. I would highly recommend them to any age.