Ahrens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2015 Herr Ln.

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ahrensortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
You are never to old to have a great smile!
At 56, I was defiantly not the average patient. The day I walked into the office I was not only nervous about the prospect of having dental work done but extremely self conscience about being older than most of the patient's parents in the room. The amazing doctors and staff made this chicken feel right at home. That was two years ago. Today I have straight teeth and no longer avoid smiling. The braces will be off in a few more visits and I can't wait to see the end result. If you are looking for great dental care for your children, you have come to the right place. And if YOUR teeth don't bring a smile to your face...go ahead make an appointment for two! You are NEVER too old to have a great smile!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
We love Dr.Ahrens Orthodontist. All three of my children had/have braces. My children has had an excellent experience. They smile with confidence now. Dr.Ahrens and Dr.Gerry go above and beyond to give their patients the perfect smile. The staff is amazing from behind the desk to chair side. Thank you Jeanie, for your warm welcoming smile and kind words at every visit. Ahrens Orthodontist is the place to go if you are in need of an orthodontist.
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Hi Michelle, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experiences with us! Thank you for being a part of our family! Be sure to tell your friends and family about us - it is the highest compliment we can receive.
K
3 months ago
Great Staff!
Ahrens orthodontics has been very accommodating to our family! 3 kids that will need braces! 1 down 2 to go! The staff is great and very knowledgeable. Their customer appreciation day was a blast! Snow cones on a hot day! Perfect idea!
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words Kayce! We love our jobs and our patients! Creating new smiles is fun and we enjoying doing it with awesome patients ❤️ We are so happy you all were able to join us for the snow cones!
S
3 months ago
Megan is awesome!
I came here for my preteen daughter to get braces. She did not want to get braces and is very apprehensive at doctor’s offices, especially dentists. So l was worried and hoped she’d have a good experience. Our experience turned out better than l could have expected! The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming as soon as we walked in. Megan put our daughter at ease and made her very comfortable with everything that was going on. She was as sweet as could be. I will be taking my younger children here when the day comes!
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Hi Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We want every visit to be fun and relaxing it's wonderful to hear that Megan, Dr. Ahrens, Dr. Gerry & our team was able to provide that excellent experience for your daughter. Your feedback allows our team to continue to strive to give your family the best service possible. Thank you for choosing Ahrens Orthodontics !
E
3 months ago
It’s all in the details
My son had Gian very first appointment the other day I was so impressed. The office is sleek and modern without feeling sterile and cold. The staff was attentive and made it a point to include my son in the conversation rather than talking only to myself and my husband. When I scheduled our follow-up appointments I was given “ticket stub” reminder and was informed that should future appointment soon fall on a school day, a school note would automatically attached to the reminder ticket. Those are the details that tell me this team is really thinking about the overall experience. I’m looking forward to getting things started!
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are so happy to hear that you all have such a wonderful visit with us & the staff! We look forward to seeing yall again.
L
3 months ago
Here is something that has never happened in 18 years of taking my kids to the doctor - we walked in for our first appointment in this practice on Patient Appreciation Day. The woman at the front desk welcomed us to the practice with a warm handshake and invited us to have a Hawaiian Ice and cupcake. Honestly I was so shocked by such a welcome! Dr Ahrens fixed my daughter’s retainer issues efficiently and effectively. Very patient oriented practice.
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words!! We hope you all enjoyed the Ahrens Orthodontics Luau party full of cupcakes and shaved iced!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience, friendly staff!
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My daughter just got her braces off. She was all smiles all day. She was beautiful before but now her smile is perfect and more beautiful. We could not have asked for better care the staff was amazing!! I would recommend everyone to them. We appreciate the care they gave my daughter! I now have personally been blessed to start getting treatment myself. I never thought this would happen. It is a blessing!!
D
9 months ago
Professional service and quick to repair brackets.
My daughter had braces and got them taken off today. She has an amazing smile! The tooth that once protruded from her gums is beautifully aligned. We will definitely consider Ahren’s for our younger son.
I
10 months ago
Professional Staff
The practice has provided great service from the first visit.