Ahrens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2015 Herr Ln.

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ahrensortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My daughter just got her braces off. She was all smiles all day. She was beautiful before but now her smile is perfect and more beautiful. We could not have asked for better care the staff was amazing!! I would recommend everyone to them. We appreciate the care they gave my daughter! I now have personally been blessed to start getting treatment myself. I never thought this would happen. It is a blessing!!
D
6 months ago
Professional service and quick to repair brackets.
My daughter had braces and got them taken off today. She has an amazing smile! The tooth that once protruded from her gums is beautifully aligned. We will definitely consider Ahren’s for our younger son.
I
6 months ago
Professional Staff
The practice has provided great service from the first visit.
C
6 months ago
I started my orthodontic experience at the late age of 69. Today after 2 years my braces were removed. I couldn’t be more pleased. I’ve been smiling all day. Both Dr Doug and Dr Jerry are tops in my book. They are always so thorough, kind and pleasant to be around. The entire staff are so friendly and efficient. If you are thinking about having work done, this is definitely the place!!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Staff was amazing!
S
9 months ago
Professional all the way!
My visit on Wednesday 26th was very satisfying , the dental assistant to Dr. Gerry Athens was Shelby and i could not have had a more pleasant young lady to help myself get started on the next journey of what life has in store for me. Just a note to say that the whole office was great to be around, i felt like i have known the crew forever. Good jobs girls. Dr Athens you are the best, not only are you a great Dr. but a good friend i found in you. Thanks and look forward to the next 12 months and seeing my new smile complete again. I will past on how great this office is, professional, friendly and honest. Love you guys!
I
11 months ago
I love this place it is awesome I feel like family!!!!! if I could I would quit my job and work here... I highly recommend!!!
C
11 months ago
Friendly and professional staff and doctors
We are on the third member of our family to get braces with Ahrens. Easy scheduling and great service.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I walked in with many questions about procedures and everyone, from the doctor to the office manager, took the time to answer every question.