Ahrens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2015 Herr Ln.

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today By Appointment

ahrensortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
2 Kids and 14 years later
all I can say is Ahrens Orthodontics is like home to us. The staff is always friendly to me and my kids. My son started when he was 12 (braces)and my daughter when she was 10 (horrible bite issues- appliances- and then braces) Drs Ahrens are great orthodontists who can articulate to a parent what your child needs and if there are options, offer options. And they filed our insurance and followed up on it when my insurance was not paying in a timely fashion- Jeannie in the office is so good at explaining your insurance and what your personal cost will be. They are the best! Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Athens and staff are wonderful! They have always provided a professional and friendly environment. My daughter has a beautiful smile thanks to them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
The staff at Ahren’s is always friendly and professional, and make us feel very comfortable. I am so glad we chose them for our son’s care, and would recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
First-rate and felt safe in the environment they provided
Wonderful experience. My daughters teeth look perfect and they worked very hard to make sure we all stayed safe.
S
2 months ago
First-rate and felt safe in the environment they provided
Wonderful experience. My daughters teeth look perfect and they worked very hard to make sure we all stayed safe.
T
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr Ahrens and staff are always so prompt, friendly, and accommodating. They truly go above and beyond. As an adult patient choosing corrective alignment, I thought the process may be difficult. I was wrong and made the best decision with choosing Ahrens Orthodontics. If needed, I will definitely be bringing my boys here when the time comes.
C
5 months ago
super friendly
I've never had an issue with the level of care my daughter has received at Ahren's Orthodontics. They work well with your schedule and have always been so kind. I would definitely recommend them to others.
T
11 months ago
You are never to old to have a great smile!
At 56, I was defiantly not the average patient. The day I walked into the office I was not only nervous about the prospect of having dental work done but extremely self conscience about being older than most of the patient's parents in the room. The amazing doctors and staff made this chicken feel right at home. That was two years ago. Today I have straight teeth and no longer avoid smiling. The braces will be off in a few more visits and I can't wait to see the end result. If you are looking for great dental care for your children, you have come to the right place. And if YOUR teeth don't bring a smile to your face...go ahead make an appointment for two! You are NEVER too old to have a great smile!
M
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
We love Dr.Ahrens Orthodontist. All three of my children had/have braces. My children has had an excellent experience. They smile with confidence now. Dr.Ahrens and Dr.Gerry go above and beyond to give their patients the perfect smile. The staff is amazing from behind the desk to chair side. Thank you Jeanie, for your warm welcoming smile and kind words at every visit. Ahrens Orthodontist is the place to go if you are in need of an orthodontist.
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Hi Michelle, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you have enjoyed your experiences with us! Thank you for being a part of our family! Be sure to tell your friends and family about us - it is the highest compliment we can receive.
K
11 months ago
Great Staff!
Ahrens orthodontics has been very accommodating to our family! 3 kids that will need braces! 1 down 2 to go! The staff is great and very knowledgeable. Their customer appreciation day was a blast! Snow cones on a hot day! Perfect idea!
Response from Ahrens Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words Kayce! We love our jobs and our patients! Creating new smiles is fun and we enjoying doing it with awesome patients ❤️ We are so happy you all were able to join us for the snow cones!