Ahrens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2015 Herr Ln.

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ahrensortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
We have now had three appointments at Dr. Ahren's office and each time has been pleasant. We anticipate many more visits with our kids. It feels nice knowing we will be welcomed each time we come or if we need something in between office visits.
M
4 months ago
Overall Great Staff
When I decided to have my teeth straightened I was very nervous and skeptical that I would be a candidate for Invisalign or Braces. I have had a lot of work done on my teeth over the years and was a little embarrassed. I immediately felt at ease. Everyone greeted me and assured me that people of "all" ages desire to have their teeth straightened, because I am definitely not a teenager. I am at the beginning of my treatment and am looking forward to working with the Doctors and their support staff at Ahrens Orthodontics.
A
6 months ago
Second to None!
After four children having received orthodontic care from Ahrens Orthodontics, I have only positive things to say about them. We live in a time where excellent service isn't always the "norm", but that certainly isn't the case here. Both doctors and the staff are second to none -- friendly, timely, and very professional. If you are searching for an orthodontist, I would definitely recommend Dr. Ahrens!
C
6 months ago
First Visit
I had my first visit this week and was treated in friendly and respectful manor. Everything was explained in detail and I felt at ease during the whole process. Dr Ahrens, Sr put braces on my daughter years ago. We are happy with her results so now it's my turn.
F
6 months ago
Great experience
My daughter had braces put on today and she loves it. The staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining everything that was going to happen. From the consultation for how to care for her teeth to the orthodontist who explained the steps we would have to take. We felt very comfortable with all that was covered and look forward to our next visit.
G
7 months ago
Always kind and welcoming, and quite efficient
We are quite pleased with all of the care we have received at Ahren's Orthodontics. From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed, and though our visits are usually quite short they are not short on kindness, smiles, and feeling like you belong there even for those few minutes. The staff is always pleasant, they are efficient, and they are always careful to ensure my child is comfortable. And, who doesn't like Ms. PacMan? We try to get there a bit early to enjoy a little rivalry at the video game. Thanks for satisfying the 1980s teenager in me too!
L
7 months ago
Awesome service (and results) with a smile!
As an adult, you are more keenly aware of what constitutes low/high quality products, poor/great services, and bad/good experiences. Both Drs. Ahrens are extremely proficient and self-critical of their work and results. Their staff is off the charts! So friendly and professional. Appointment times were nearly always on the mark. My oldest son had to have jaw adjustment followed by a full set of braces and I (his mother) had a full set of braces for crooked teeth, missing teeth, and bite adjustment. So happy with both our results. If you are searching for an orthodontist, definitely give Ahrens Orthodontics a look in both Louisville and Crestwood, KY.
T
7 months ago
High quality and best customer service!
Ahrens Orthodontics is the best! They are professional and customer driven. Everyone is friendly and our kids are happy to go there.
L
7 months ago
Smile
Well, we have had braces at only one place, thank goodness, so we have nothing to compare it to, but it's been a good experience. We've been going nearly a year. Appointments are timely. Facilities are clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. His teeth are much straighter already and we are maintaining the time schedule set at the start.