Ahrens Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2015 Herr Ln.

Louisville, KY 40222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ahrensortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
I started my orthodontic experience at the late age of 69. Today after 2 years my braces were removed. I couldn’t be more pleased. I’ve been smiling all day. Both Dr Doug and Dr Jerry are tops in my book. They are always so thorough, kind and pleasant to be around. The entire staff are so friendly and efficient. If you are thinking about having work done, this is definitely the place!!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Staff was amazing!
S
3 months ago
Professional all the way!
My visit on Wednesday 26th was very satisfying , the dental assistant to Dr. Gerry Athens was Shelby and i could not have had a more pleasant young lady to help myself get started on the next journey of what life has in store for me. Just a note to say that the whole office was great to be around, i felt like i have known the crew forever. Good jobs girls. Dr Athens you are the best, not only are you a great Dr. but a good friend i found in you. Thanks and look forward to the next 12 months and seeing my new smile complete again. I will past on how great this office is, professional, friendly and honest. Love you guys!
I
5 months ago
I love this place it is awesome I feel like family!!!!! if I could I would quit my job and work here... I highly recommend!!!
C
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff and doctors
We are on the third member of our family to get braces with Ahrens. Easy scheduling and great service.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I walked in with many questions about procedures and everyone, from the doctor to the office manager, took the time to answer every question.
M
9 months ago
Very Organized and Professional
I wanted to get my teeth straightened, and being older I was kind of wary about the process. Several years ago I had been advised by an orthodontist that I was not a candidate for invisalign. So I was a little nervous if anything could be done. To my delight I was greeted with the most friendly support staff who reassured me that there were lots of people my age and older who were using invisalign and getting great results. I also have TMJ which when my teeth are aligned better may lessen the symptoms. Both Dr Ahren's have been nothing but reassuring to me about the process and the outcome. They have always been available for me when I have had any questions or concerns. I am glad that I chose to go to an orthodontist that deals specifically with straightening teeth and jaw issues. I have highly recommended Ahrens Orthodontics to my friends.
K
11 months ago
Ortho wonders!
My daughter had multiple issues that were helped by the Ahrens team. Dr. Ahrens explains everything with care and has a team in place to make the care less stressful for the parent!
M
11 months ago
They are always wonderful! I have had 3 children seen by Dr Ahrens.
H
11 months ago
Always A Great Experience!
I'm so glad we chose Ahrens Orthodontics. The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and always provides excellent customer service. We highly recommend them!